Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

65tinkerbell's Reviews

  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - Fabric Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    fabric tickets (31 May 2012)

    it wasn't what i had expected. when they say cloth that is what i expected but the back was a ruff cardboard real choppy



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Timepieces - Metal Clock Faces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim holtz time pieces metal clocks face (20 May 2012)

    tims stuff is always fun and you can let your emagination go wild



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Swivel Clasps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim hultz swivel clasps (20 May 2012)

    i love thes cute little things. you can put them almost any where ans you can put any trinket you want on it



  • Review: J and V Enterprises - Premium Red Line Craft Tape - 1 inch x 5 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    1 in red craft tape (20 May 2012)

    not what i had expected the size i wanted was maby half now i am stuck with this big huge tape



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 staples collection envelope tags (20 May 2012)

    i have waited a long time to get these and i think they are real cute and fun



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Cool Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eye lets cool metal (20 May 2012)

    they where just what i had expected and i am pleased



  • Review: SEI - Mini File Folders - Set of 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini folders (20 May 2012)

    i thought they would be a bit smaller so i could put it gently in a pocket



  • Review: QuicKutz - Basic Shapes Dies - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    quickutz basic shapes dies ladybug (23 February 2011)

    This is easy to make and fun too. Its cute to add to just about anything.



  • Review: J and V Enterprises - Premium Red Line Craft Tape - 1/8 inch x 5 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    j and v enterprises premium red line craft tape 1/8 in (23 February 2011)

    Its great for taping those small fine line projects not big enough for larger taping jobs but great for the small stuff.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die Extra Long - Die Cutting Template - Takeout Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix bigz die extra long die cutting takeout box (23 February 2011)

    This is a fun box to make and fun to decorate. It makes a great candy box for treats as a gift.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Die Cutting Template - Small - Bee 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix die cutting template small bee 4 (23 February 2011)

    its just the right size for scrapbooking its cute and the one thing I would change is I would put crease markers where the two colors change on the body. other than that it is the bees knees.



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Impressions Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix texturz impression pad (29 January 2011)

    this item is to help you make impressions on your paper. I don't know if it is the impression or the set up all in all but the impression is a little weak. it does work and maby it was my paper and it was to thick. I would give it a try though it does have it job in making your impressions give it a try



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Silicone Rubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    silicone rubber (29 January 2011)

    this item helps in making your texturing but the texturing is weak
    I do not know if it is just the whole set up of the die it self. all in all it is ok and I think you could give it a try



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - File Tabs

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    sizzix alteration collection die cutting file tabs (29 January 2011)

    the picture does not look like it does when you cut it out. you have to line it up and not to get it mixed up with the other cut above it. there is no cut off point, it is just not what it appears like in the picture. sorry.



  • Review: $100 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    binding wire .75inches kiwi ordered 2 got 1. also 7 gypsies artist trading card (08 January 2011)

    I do want to order lots more stuff so when we get this order fixed up I will be ready for the next order. you all have been helpful when I call in regards to the vagabond and the big shot. I what to get the most for my buck and you helped me loads. thanks. If you have any ideas for me on what would be a good idea to buy next let me know I am always up for new ideas. again thank you scrapbook.com for you honesty and help. Janette S.