Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

DianeMarie5930's Reviews

  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Gingham

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection-Christmas Gingham (07 November 2010)

    Excellent quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Brown Stripe Recipe Box, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin'-Cookin'Up Memories Collection -Brown Recipe Box (07 November 2010)

    Excellent quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Farmer's Market, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection -Farmer's Market (07 November 2010)

    Excellent quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pantry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - Pantry (07 November 2010)

    Excellent quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Natural Collection - Glitter and Metallic Solid Cardstock Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Natural Collection - Glitter and Metallic Solid Cardstock (07 November 2010)

    Quality paper, tasteful colors and comes in pad form!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Miss Manners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Domestic Goddess - Miss Manners (07 November 2010)

    Quality paper and elegant print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Cookies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection -Christmas Cookies (07 November 2010)

    Quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Cookie Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Sugar and Spice Collection - Vintage Cookie (07 November 2010)

    Quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Farmhouse Kitchen, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - Farmhouse (07 November 2010)

    Quality paper and tasteful print.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweets and Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas (07 November 2010)

    Quality and tasteful pattern.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Cardstock Matstack 4.5x6.5 (07 November 2010)

    This goes nicely with the matching cardstock.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Jewel Colored Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts With A View - Jewel Colored Cardstock Matstack (07 November 2010)

    A quality and tasteful matting sheet. It goes with a variety of cardstock.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue Dots - Memory Book Glue Dot Sheets (07 November 2010)

    This product is terrific! I am working with photos from the 1940's and was finding that regular photo glue sticks were not sticking because the photographs are very dry. This product works, and it is not messy at all.



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Fourz Multi-Packs - Aqua (28 October 2010)

    Nice, pleasant shades of aqua but I thought this came in tablet form not in single sheets.



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - True Red

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Fourz Multi-Packs - True Red (28 October 2010)

    Nice shades of red but I thought this came in tablet form, not in single sheets.



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Spring Green

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Fourz Multi-Packs - Spring Green (28 October 2010)

    Nice colors but I thought this came in tablet form not single sheets.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - 50's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    50's (24 October 2010)

    Captures the 50's tastefully. Perfect to go with a picture of my sister in her saddleshoes.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Amusement Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amusement Park (24 October 2010)

    Captures the scene elegantly.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - First Communion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    First Communion (24 October 2010)

    Tasteful. Elegant.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Coffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coffee (24 October 2010)

    Adorable! Very pretty. Perfect for a photo taken at the office where I worked under a cold air vent.