Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

ValerieN's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Rubber Stamps and Tools - Intro Kit

    I recommend this product

    Interesting idea (06 September 2012)

    I bought this on a whim at Hobby Lobby today. When I got home I decided to play with it. It's very user friendly and the designs you can create are fun and funky. This is going to be a very well used tool for me.



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Cutz - Cutting Starter Kit with Straight Blade and Guide Wheel

    I recommend this product

    Great (13 January 2011)

    This is one of the my favorite tools. The Creatopia is so versatile and this cutting tool is so much fun.



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Cutz - Blade Cartridge - Scallop Kit - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Takes some getting used to (10 January 2011)

    These take some getting used to because they can be hard to pop in place but are really funn once you are using them,



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Patternz - Border Embossing Starter Kit with Floral Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy (05 January 2011)

    This attachment for the Creatopia is soooo easy to use. I love the look it adds to my pages.



  • Review: Xyron - Creatopia Machine - 12 Inch

    I recommend this product

    My favorite new toy (05 January 2011)

    I love this product. I am slowly adding all the attachments and items that go with it. It makes my scrapbooking and craft projects so easy and takes up less space that tools that does everything individual.



  • Review: Fiskars - Continuous Stamp - Stamp Wheel Starter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy (31 December 2010)

    This little stamp machine is so handy. It makes stamping quick and easy.



  • Review: Fiskars - Continuous Stamp - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Elegant Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (31 December 2010)

    The design is so intricate and the stamp is easy to clean and store.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - Journal Tags Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (31 December 2010)

    So many uses for these tags.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flutter Butter Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Thankful, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (31 December 2010)

    These stickers are elegant



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flutter Butter Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Life Is A Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute (31 December 2010)

    I love the design and colors



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flutter Butter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter Butter Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (31 December 2010)

    I love the colors in these cutouts. Just wish it was not double sided. Both sides are gorgeous.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Stripes Sky

    I recommend this product

    Elegant (09 November 2010)

    I love this paper. I am using it in my heritage album that I am working on.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reverse (07 November 2010)

    I bought this paper for the reverse side. The muted color is gorgeous



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Valentina Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Sheet - Red Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lace (07 November 2010)

    Love this lace look



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Christmas in the Kitchen Collection by Samantha Walker - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cranberry Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (07 November 2010)

    Love this color



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 November 2010)

    So many ideas for this paper



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lazy Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (07 November 2010)

    This is such a cute design on this paper.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Esmerelda Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Script Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant (07 November 2010)

    The script on this paper is elegant. It is great for so many different layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Shack Funky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Design (07 November 2010)

    The slight designs in this paper are wonderful.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gypsy Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color (07 November 2010)

    I love the color of this paper



  • Review: Xyron - 250 Refill Cartridge - Repositionable Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine

    I recommend this product

    Great Product (06 November 2010)

    This is a great product. I have the Xyron 250 and love both the repositionable and permanent adhesive for it. Use it all the time for smaller items that I want to stick.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Fern Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Owl Hoot B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 November 2010)

    The colors in this paper are beautiful.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Fern Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Owl Hoot A

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excited (06 November 2010)

    I got this paper for a page about my mom. She was a huge owl lover. The colors are gorgeous.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (06 November 2010)

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Expressive Transfers - Rub Ons - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy (06 November 2010)

    These family rub ons make me happy. I love rub ons and these are no exception. The different font styles are great.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Expressive Transfers - Rub Ons - Mom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (06 November 2010)

    These are great. I love the different fonts



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love (06 November 2010)

    I love these journal cards. They are too cute and I have so many great ideas for them.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    I recommend this product

    Great (19 October 2010)

    This sticker maker is one of my favorites. It applies adhesive to things that are hard to glue. Love this little machine.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    I recommend this product

    Love this gun (19 October 2010)

    I have used this product for years. My first one was several years ago when I was framing. It is wonderful. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.