Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Leannemk's Reviews

  • Review: Snapware - Snap 'N Stack Medium Rectangle - 3 Layers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful for some small bottled items, and small stamp pads (15 August 2012)

    I used it to lay down the bottles of distress ink, put my small ink pad in another and used the third for my stickles. This way I can see colors without knocking over the others. ThinkI will order one to use for the real small rolls of ribbon and paper ribbon. Nice to see how you can use products different ways.



  • Review: Crop In Style - Store In Style - Ribbon Spool Stacker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of room for ribbons (15 August 2012)

    I have other ribbon holders similar to this but found the size better for the price I paid. Once again helped with organization.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (15 August 2012)

    I ordered 6 to help seperate my 11.5 x 8 paper by color. I use something stackable for my 12 x 12. This way I can put each color in a folder and get several folders in each hopper. I did the same thing using the same method for my scrap paper. I am now waiting to hear when you have more in stock as I need a few more just to make things less crowded and easier to look at folders. I was also able to put in alphabetical order which makes for more organization.



  • Review: C-Line - Expanding File - 13-Pocket - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Organized regular 11.5 x 8 colored paper (15 August 2012)

    Most of the time when I make my cards I used regular paper in pastes, royal etc. It works easier for me in my printer. This made it possible to put colors together. I could fit several shades and looks in the files.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - Empty Case - Holds 36 Markers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good organizer (15 August 2012)

    Used this one to hold pens where there were fewer in the collection so I was still able to group likes together.



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - Empty Case - Holds 72 Markers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good organizer (15 August 2012)

    I was able to put in several brands but similar pens in. I did not use the extra grid, didn't feel like I needed to, pens staayed in place with just the bottom grid.



  • Review: Snapware - Snap 'N Stack - Large Square - 3 Layers 4 Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very roomy (15 August 2012)

    Had more room than I expected, was able to put more product in which make looking for items easier



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Self Adhesive Pearls - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice added feature (31 October 2010)

    You always have room to add to a card. thought these would work well for my use.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    thrilled to find them (31 October 2010)

    I am with an organization that sends only homemade cards to our soldiers. some are for them to return to their families but also a chance wjere we can send a special card to our troops as a "Thank you". theses are perfect for them.