Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Qtgirlqt's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the price (04 October 2012)

    I like how affordable this line is but they are a little on the wide side making them stick off the edge of my bookshelf.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great if this is your style (04 October 2012)

    I thought this would work for me but realized that the paper was too thin and the style wasn't "me" afterall.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Alphabet - Red Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite mini alphas (04 October 2012)

    MLS makes the best alphas, they come off the sheet easy and are in great fonts and colors.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the white but having problems skipping (04 October 2012)

    I like that the white is bright and stands up to dark paper. I've noticed the last 2 I've had though have been skipping ink, causing me to have to go over everything twice.



  • Review: Elle's Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Note Tab

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good general stamp (04 October 2012)

    I like this for Project Life LOs and other general LOs, it's larger than I imagined.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Park Drive Collection - 12 x 12 Transparency - Our Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (04 October 2012)

    I am happy that there is still a company making transparencies. These ones are thinner than Hambly ones but they are still cute!



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Classic Calico 3 Collection - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (04 October 2012)

    I love the classic look that can be used for any occassion and are perfect for Project Life



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Yearbook Collection - Wood Veneer Pieces - Speech Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (04 October 2012)

    Love these wood veneers!