Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mrgtpt's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Twinkle Glitter Glaze Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Twinkle Glitter Glaze Kit (28 November 2013)

    I was taken by the stunning array of colors - I use glitter a lot so it was a good way to improve my colors and it has been great.
    A very good way to improve the colors you keep.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 Thin Chipboard - Book Making (28 November 2013)

    I have not yet used any of this but I want to have it on hand when I need it instead of running out to get it when you need it - not all Craft Stores carry it so that makes it more important to have it on hand.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Halloween - Cobwebs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decorative Strip Die - Hallowee - Cobwebs (28 November 2013)

    A very affective die - I cut some in dark grey and added glue and shimmer it was very effective.
    Like all of these dies they are a pleasure to use and clean out.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Graveyard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    On The Edge Die - Graveyard (28 November 2013)

    Another Die for Halloween - looks great on a dark card - cut it in dark grey and wrote in a white pen on some of the grave stones. Dates and that kind of thing.
    Again a good purchase and great to use - I like to prepare things in advance so that when I have some Grey or Brownish paper I cut out several for future use and "file" them away for future use.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Bewitching Hour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigz Die - Bewitching Hour (28 November 2013)

    Another die to make Halloween Card making easier I had a lot of fun with this and have started my collection for next year.
    I cut this die out in a medium grey which was very effective on black background
    or the other way round if you prefer.
    Very easy to use.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Jack-O-Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Jack-O-Lantern (28 November 2013)

    When my delivery arrived I had some friends here so when I opened the box they dived on the punch - We spent quite a while punching out pumpkins in all colors.
    It is convenient to use and comfortable in your hand - It likes paper but thick card is hard going. I don't use good card stock to cut up for embellishments
    so that is not a problem - I think it would go through it but why try?
    This punch has made a world of difference to making Halloween cards.



  • Review: Fiskars - 6 Inch Bypass Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6 inch Bypass paper Trimmer (28 November 2013)

    I purchased this because my old one has worn out - They have made a lot of changes to improve this cutter and I find it a pleasure to use.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Self Adhesive Glitter Sheets - Tinseltown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self adhesive Glitter sheets - Tinseltown (28 November 2013)

    Ideal for Christmas Cards, works very well with cutting dies, sticks well to any card even glossy card stock.
    After using this product I can't go back to ordinary glitter sheets and putting
    glue all over them (getting it everywhere).



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Self Adhesive Glitter Sheets - Starlet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self adhesive Glitter sheets - Starlet (28 November 2013)

    Very good product works well with cutting dies and has the convenience of the
    adhesive back. Cut/Peel/Fix that is all you have to do.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Self Adhesive Glitter Sheets - Crystal Lake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self adhesive Glitter sheets - Crystal Lake (28 November 2013)

    A great product, convenient to use and ideal to use with cutting dies - peel off the backing paper and stick it straight onto the card I am making. No fuss, very
    easy to use and beautiful. I used a cloud die to cut out a pond and fit it in the
    farm scene on the card.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fine-Tip Glue Writing Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fine tip glue writing pen (28 November 2013)

    This is marvelous to use I sign my name in a card I have made, sprinkle it with sparkle and I have an unusual card.
    I find it very comfortable to use, easy to hold and comfortable to write with.
    ,



  • Review: Xyron - Create-A-Sticker - Mini X Dispenser - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini X Create-A-Sticker - Green (28 November 2013)

    I only gave 3 stars not because it is not a good product because it is but they have made it a "Throw-a-Way". I have several of the Xyron size sticker makers
    and I can see a market for a 1 inch version. It is very easy to waste a lot of the
    tape but when you learn to use it carefully it can be the greatest thing invented.



  • Review: Viewtainer - Spill-Proof Storage Container - 2 x 4 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 x 4 inch Viewtainer - White (28 November 2013)

    I have found these to be very handy, particularly the small ones - You can see at a glance what you have in each one so there is no pulling lids of only to find the wrong thing.
    They are very convenient to use - look very neat on a shelf (gives the impression my shelves are neat when they are not) I have not yet seen the full range of sizes but I know they have many.



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Jeweled Florettes - Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jewelled Florettes - Green (28 November 2013)

    Great for card making - They go a long way - the color variations are great as you can layer them or use them singly. Easy to use.



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Jeweled Florettes - Reds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jeweled Florettes - Red (28 November 2013)

    Just ideal for this time of the year - I will be ordering more but 1 pkt. goes a long way. I make cards so they fit in well with my hobbie



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Glittered Shapes - Snowmen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glittered shapes - Snowmen (28 November 2013)

    I was very taken with the picture of these so I bought a packet - they are great
    I have included them on 5 Christmas cards - I had little else to do once I put
    a Santa Snowman on the front and some glitter snow they were complete.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Embossing Diffuser Set 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz- Alterations Collection -Embossing Deffuser Set 2 (06 November 2013)

    When I bought the first set I was a bit apprehensive that I could use it to it's capacity - It looks easy when Tim demonstrates it!
    Well I was comfortable with it right from the start and have used it quite a lot - When I saw Tim had produced a 2nd. set I couldn't wait to get it - when I opened the box they were near the top and when I got them out I got out me Big Shot machine and started using them - I didn't get back to unloading the box until 1 hour later.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Loaded Lunch Box Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen & Co. Loaded Lunch Box (02 November 2013)

    I admit I wanted the case for a little girl but when I opened it up I was amazed - all the products were good - nothing really not usable - it gave me a couple of products I had not tried before and they were good. I was tempted to buy another but that's being greedy.

    When I emptied it out and offered it to the little girl she didn't want it.



  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Repositionable Cartridge - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyron "X" repositionable Refill 6 pack cartridge. (07 October 2013)

    I have been using these refills for the past few years and can't find a better one.
    I prefer the repositionable type because it gives me time to make sure that I have the item in just the right spot - this means that I don't have to try to pull it off and damage the
    area I am working on.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Score and Fold - Scoring Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Score & Fold Tool (07 October 2013)

    No matter what we make we can't get by with out one of these tools. This particular one has a very good shape to it and is easy to hold.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Cloud

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars- large - squeeze punch - cloud (20 May 2012)

    Great again to use as clouds but also as a place to write messages.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Cloud

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars - Medium squeeze punch - Cloud (20 May 2012)

    These are so handy - yes as Clouds but also as a place to write a comment on.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Staples Collection - Antique Typewiter stamp set (20 May 2012)

    I bought a set for me and one for my Girlfriend and we have been having a great time making up things to stamp.
    These Stamps Rock



  • Review: 3-D-Dots - Adhesive Foam Discs - White - 1/8" Thick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 D Dots - Adhesive Foam Discs - 1/8" white (20 May 2012)

    I have been using these for some time and find them good strong discs



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quickie Glue Pen (20 May 2012)

    I have been using these pens for some time and would not be without them - when a corner has lifted they are ideal.



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Small - .75 Inch Balloon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    .75 inch Baloon - lever punch (20 May 2012)

    This is just the right size for card making and is so much easier than stamping and colouring.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Acrylic Gridblocks Set - 9 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    9 piece Acrylic Gridblock set. (20 May 2012)

    When I first opened the packet I thought they were useless - so thin - but now that I have used them I know I was wrong - They
    are excellent - there is such a wide range of sizes that I never have an overhang from the stamp - They are not heavy (Which I thought I needed) so I don't drop them back on my work.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Corner - Southwest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner lever punch - Southwest (20 May 2012)

    I saw this effect on a card over a year ago - I have looked everywhere trying to buy it - I have even shopped here at Scrapbook.com with out luck - then it was here - I couldn't order it soon enough and now use it all the time.



  • Review: Fiskars - Christmas - Lever Punch - Medium - Jingle All the Way

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jingle all the way - Fiskars Medium Lever Punch (20 May 2012)

    I have started on my Christmas cards and this Bell shape is ideal to add to wreath style embellishments - particularly cut in silver paper and then flocked with silver or gold.



  • Review: Copic - Copic Marker Hand Coloring Chart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Marker Colouring Chart (21 March 2012)

    This is ideal after you have a lot of pens and refill ink - I suggest
    getting 2 copies - one for the Markers and one for the inks.

    I thought I had kept track of my colours and found that I was way out - so now I have brought my collection up to date.



  • Review: Sizzix - EClips - Accessory - Die Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Eclips - Die Pick (21 March 2012)

    The most comfortable die pick I have - I don't have the machine
    but I have the manual version and the pick is ideal for that swirly die which always sticks.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight stitch (21 March 2012)

    This is a great starter - you get the handle and the straight stitch
    head - unless you wish to have other stitches you need buy no more.

    It is very comfortable to use although you need a little practice.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper - Head Kit (21 March 2012)

    This system is brilliant - I had to practice a bit to get it right but now I can just do it free-hand - It is very easy to change heads so you can use several stitches on one card.


    I have one concern and that is how to re-ink?
    A new ink pad?
    Refill ink?



  • Review: Copic - Spica Glitter Pen - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spica Glitter pen - Pitch Black (31 January 2012)

    I always thought black was black - but no - pitch black is a special pen to use to highlight something in black - if you are coloring a Santa if you do his boots with black they look OK - but - Do them with Pitch Black makes them look like Paton leather.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow stamp runner adhesive dots - 6 pack (31 January 2012)

    I have both the Blue and Pink runners and find that they are very good - the bulk pack is no cheaper than buying the single but it does help with "Running Out" - I find now I buy both packs at the same time and always have some left when I need it



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Dots - Refill - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow stamp runner adhesive dots - 6 pack (31 January 2012)

    The Tombow Stamp Runner - Refill pack
    I have both the Pink and the blue runners and both are excellent -
    to buy the six pack is no cheaper than buying the single pack but
    it is much more convenient I never run out now.



  • Review: Prima - Special Edition - Apothecary Glass Jars of Mulberry Flowers in a Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apothecary jars of Mulberry flowers in a tray (31 January 2012)

    I am very pleased with these - the tray is very useful on it's own,
    the various size jars are decorative as well as practical and can be used time and again.
    The flowers are beautiful three sizes of petals cream with mulberry
    fleck and can mix with so many other colours



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow Adhesive runner refill (29 June 2011)


    This is the best adhesive runner I have tried so far - both this one and the pink dots are good to use.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Refill Booster - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Refill Booster - 3 pack (29 June 2011)


    These make re-inking so much easier - no ink on fingers easy
    to control.

    Excellent product.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - B05 - Process Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Various Inks - Process Blue---B 05 (17 June 2011)

    I find the Copic system excellent - the pens are very good to use but the ease of re-filling the pens is what I like best - I use the
    needles and find that I don't have any spills.
    No fingers covered in ink stains - excellent.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tombow Stamp Adhesive runner (03 June 2011)


    This item is excellent, it is easy to use and is easily re-filled - It lasts a fair while but I did buy a couple of refills when I bought
    the main runner - I always buy re-fills to have spares.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Ink Refill Bottle - YG95 - Pale Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Various Inks (03 June 2011)


    All of the colours in the refills are great - easy to refill your
    Ciao pens - easy to clean when you spill ink - use the blender ink

    I use the screw on needle to transfer the ink into the pen.



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamping Block - 4 x 5 Inch - With Finger Grips and Alignment Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Pie Stamping Block 4 x 5 inch with grips (03 June 2011)


    This is a very good size as you can do most stamps on this,

    I have one of each of the sizes and don't find them crossing over

    the sizes - I like the grid pattern on the stamp pad so that I can change the the set out of the stamp particularly if I am doing corners.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Doodle Winter Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado wood mounted stamps (03 June 2011)


    Doodle Winter from the Christmas Collection is a very good stamp
    as I am doing my Christmas cards now



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Block Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear variety stamp blocks (03 June 2011)


    I like to have extra stamp blocks in various sizes - this pack

    fills the bill - Not as convenient as the Apple Pie Blocks but excellent as spares.



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamping Block - Round 3.5 Inch - With Finger Grips and Guide Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Pie Stamping Block 3.5 inch (03 June 2011)


    Very easy to hold - easy to center - Finger grips make it perfect to use,



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamping Block - Round 4.25 Inch - With Finger Grips and Guide Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Pie Stamping Block 4.25 Inch (03 June 2011)

    Great to use - the finger grip makes it easy to hold on too.
    Very comfortable ans easily centered.



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - Empty Case - Holds 72 Markers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Empty case - Ciao Marker pens (12 May 2011)

    When my order arrived the box was cracked in three places - but - I live in Australia so it had a long journey. I think it should be made of thicker plastic - The idea is good but the quality did not live up to the normal Copic standards.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Trunk in the Attic Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Horse and Carriage, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Donna Salazar - Trunk in the atic collection - horse (17 March 2011)



    Single horse and carriage looks good on a scrapbook page



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Lace Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart - edge punch - lace heart (17 March 2011)


    Addition to my edge punches - looks very nice even on
    cards



  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 91 Piece Beginners Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sizzix - Embossing machine 91 pce beginners kit (17 March 2011)


    When it said 91 piece beginners kit I expected to have several
    embossing plated out of the 91 pieces -- NO -- 3 only - I normal
    size - 1 half that size and 1 about 1/4 size.

    All the balance was paper and card



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Taffy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Acent Ink - Taffy (17 March 2011)


    Another good addition to colour range



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Acent Ink - Pumpkin (17 March 2011)


    A great addition to my colour range.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - A7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cards and envelopes 45 - A7 (17 March 2011)


    I have been very pleased with the cards - a good selection of
    colours and a good size



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Organizing your Tools and Workspace (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    E Book - Organising your tools and space (17 March 2011)


    I found some very good ideas for storage - some quite practical
    others far too expensive - it did give some cheaper ways to
    make storage available.



  • Review: Copic - Interchangeable Nib Tweezers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Tweezers (17 March 2011)


    Much better to use these instead of normal tweezers.



  • Review: Copic - Various Ink - Colorless Blender Solution - 8 Ounce Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copic Various ink - blender solution (17 March 2011)


    Excellent -can be used for cleaning any spills when filling pens
    as well as filling keeping your blender pen full. I like to keep
    my pens clean and this is the ideal solution to use. Having the
    8 ounce bottle makes it very convenient



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Drums, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Drum Set (13 February 2011)


    A clear stamp showing a complete drum kit,
    I have started to use this on a card for my grandson.

    He loves music and I hope these will be the only drums he gets



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Tuxedot Assortment Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Frills (13 February 2011)


    These have given me a wider range of edges for my cards
    I only got black & white so I will look for some basic colours.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Acent Ink (13 February 2011)


    I have seen it used and it was fabulous but I have not got the
    colour mix correct yet - just need to practice



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Hello Kitty Summer Collection - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Flower Hibiscus 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hibiscus flower cutting die (13 February 2011)


    A very handy size flower for cards and lends it's self to
    embelishment



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    English Rose Collection - Clear Stamps (13 February 2011)


    I have used the borders and the rose for a card which I
    am very pleased with.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Black bulk Cardstock (13 February 2011)

    I use Raven a lot and to have a bulk supply is so convenient

    I keep a bulk pack of a couple of colours for the same reason.



  • Review: Bazzill - Jewel Templates - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jewel Template Borders - Bazzill (13 February 2011)

    I have not yet used then on a card but have been playing around to see what it is like to use.

    They are very easy to use, and improve my border looks (straight when I want them straight)



  • Review: Copic - Empty Wallet - Holds 72 Markers

    I recommend this product

    Copic Wallet - holds 72 pens. (23 January 2011)

    I find that the wallet is very handy - if I am out and about then all my Copic's are in one place - I name all mine - I can carry it with my tote -- At home it is still a good storage place for the pens as I have a place to slide it into where it is ready to use.

    If you load them in colour range then you can find them quickly

    I use the zipper pocket at the back to hold my Spica Pens and blender pen.



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Sidekick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutting pads for Sizzix Sidekick (28 December 2010)


    This is just a spare pair because they are hard to find in
    Australia as every one has gone onto the bigger machines
    I also have the bigger machine but love my little sidekick
    with my small dies

    Margot Petersen



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die Kit - Kit 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Movers and shapers kit 1 (28 December 2010)


    I have had several die's for this but not the base plate - I have
    had so much fun with my Christmas Cards making the 4 panel
    window with Santa peeping etc.

    Excellent product because you can use with several dies

    Margot Petersen



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 Doodling Template - Orchid (28 December 2010)

    An excellent template - has made it much easier to spark up
    my "stitching" it looks so much more even because I was trying
    to do it by hand and eye sight - didn't work too well



  • Review: American Crafts - Double Sided Tape - Wide - 11 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wide ouble sided tape (05 December 2010)

    As with the narrow tape I was very pleased with the quality before trying American Crafts brand I had not known that there were quality tapes.

    Margot Petersen



  • Review: American Crafts - Double Sided Tape - Thin - 11 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thin Double sided tape (05 December 2010)

    An excellent quality of tape which surprised me at first because
    the price was so good - but I as very pleased with the tape and the time it lasted.

    Margot Petersen



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glue Glider Pro Refill (05 December 2010)

    I am very pleased with the Glue Glider Pro "gun" it makes a day where you have lots of scrap booking to do so much easier, because I have arthritis in my hands the handle is perfect for me.

    The ease of changing the refill adds to the pleasure.

    Margot Petersen



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Sidekick Handbag - White with Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix are good products (19 November 2010)

    When I bought my Sizzix Sidekick machine I didn't think I needed the bag to carry it around, I was wrong and thankfully I was able to purchase them together.

    The bag means that all cutting pads and some small dies can be kept in the bag all the time so I don't need to go looking for things



  • Review: Sizzix - Sidekick Machine - Hello Kitty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix are good products (19 November 2010)

    I had a couple of teething problems with the machine which were due to my lack of knowledge on how to use it.

    Now I find that I have an excellent "small" machine that I can pull out at any time to use my small dies, rather than the bigger heavier machine as I am disabled.

    It is great to use.