Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

BJ-scrapper's Reviews

  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Samantha Walker - Giddy Up Collection - Girl - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carts Bella (31 October 2013)

    Great quality beautiful colors



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Butterflight

    I recommend this product

    Butterflight (14 February 2012)

    This is so beautiful the different ways to use, you can make multi colored or just one color. Love it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Envelope with Ornate Flap

    I don't recommend this product

    Envelope ornate flap (14 February 2012)

    This is so small I have no use for it, very disappointed in the product, this is one disadvantage to ordering on line. SO very Small my Barbie doll could use it for letters.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Leaves

    I recommend this product

    Tattered Leaves (06 February 2012)

    Just another fantastic die cut from Tim Holtz, love it for that special layout that needs an added touch. Must have!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    I recommend this product

    Electric Distressing tool (06 February 2012)

    Wow!! This is great, fast and fun. Turns you papers fast into that famous tattered look we love to distress. Should have bought this when it first came out, LOVE IT. You can distress alot, or just a little with this little pink machine. I can not believe the control you have with this little pink machine and fun, fun, did I say fun. Must get for yourself.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Movers and Shapers - Alterations Collection - Accessory - Bigz L Base Tray

    I recommend this product

    Movers and Shapers Base tray (06 February 2012)

    This is a must for all your small die cuts of Tim Holtz and Sizzix collections, I love making all those smaller cuts.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Embellishment Kit - Vintage Metal Accents

    I recommend this product

    Vintage Metal Accents (06 February 2012)

    These are great for those fabulous men in our layout, but a lady can use as well.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Odds and Ends

    I recommend this product

    Cling Odds and Ends Tim Holtz (06 February 2012)

    What a great buy, has so many different way to add journaling to your layouts in a nostalgic look. The stamps are great with the Tim Holtz tickets strip, a little small but works well for that not technical world we use to live in. Love them!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Halloween - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Afraid of the Dark

    I recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Afraid of the Dark (06 February 2012)

    I love the rich glow that adds a hint of mystery onto the paper, nice added touch to flowers and back grounds on layouts, fantastic!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sun Sisters

    I recommend this product

    Glimmer mist Sun Sister (06 February 2012)

    Wow!! This is a soft yellow, with lots of simmer, sparkle, but to bold over taking, just perfect for that soft added touch to your layout, love, must get another for extra.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Would You Like to Play with Me

    I recommend this product

    Form Mounted (13 November 2011)

    Very beautiful stamp.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Christmas - Holiday Lamppost

    I recommend this product

    Holiday Lamppost (13 November 2011)

    Beautiful