Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Laur.brian77's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoology stamp (18 October 2012)

    A nice idea for your SAFARI theme or zoo also. They're great!!! I would have liked Bo Bunny could produce others of this theme because you cannot find enough about it.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Fish Scales

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodling templates (18 October 2012)

    this template is cool!!! It can become a wonderful background for your layouts



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Adhesive Pearls - Mini - Bon Bon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pearls (18 October 2012)

    they're really nice and add a touch of elegance to your layouts or cards or whatever you want



  • Review: Pioneer - EZ Load Memory Album - 12 x 12 - 20 Top Loading Pages - Embossed Sewn Leatherette Collage Frame - Travel - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Album (18 October 2012)

    this album is amazing! I suggest it for your travels and special memories of trips around the world.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Inkpad - Moody Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    color box blue (19 October 2011)

    I am using this color for some Christmas cards but also for birthday cards and layouts. I like it!



  • Review: K and Company - Color Basics Collection - Cards and Envelopes - Radiant Multi-Color

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colored envelopes+cards (19 October 2011)

    this collection is perfect if you need to make a card.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots (19 October 2011)

    I use them very often, they're great!! I suggest this product



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Winter Town

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wood mounted stamp (19 October 2011)

    the winter town for your cards or layout is something different from others images. I personally like it very much!!



  • Review: Sticky Thumb - Double Sided Adhesive Roller - Permanent - 8 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adhesive roller (19 October 2011)

    I think it's a good roller to use for your works.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Emerald Sprinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink spray (19 October 2011)

    this product is excellent for your layouts. it makes a nice effect on the paper



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Merry Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas layout or cards (19 October 2011)

    beautiful collection! it will make your Christmas sparkling!the chipboard are great and also the stickers!



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue (19 October 2011)

    it's perfect for your scrapbook works. but it doesn't last very much but it's a good one to use.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Christmas Delight Collection - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas cards (19 October 2011)

    these cards and envelopes are very nice for an original Christmas. I suggest you to add some ribbons. it makes the difference!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Julia Andrus - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Aged Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect pearls (15 July 2011)

    A special touch to your creations. this PP pigment kit it's excellent



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Sun Kissed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spray (15 July 2011)

    it's a fantastic product, try it!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Game Spinners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spinners (15 July 2011)

    they're fantastic to add to a clock!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphabet (15 July 2011)

    it's a very nice alphabet



  • Review: Vintaj Metal Brass Company - Arte Metal - Hardware - Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    metal plates (15 July 2011)

    I found these plates are perfect for a male layout