Anne1988's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Love this album! (17 January 2011)

    I first was concerned that it would be too dark and depressive, but now that I have it, I'm glad I bought it. It really looks nice, the pink glitter is cute and it definitely looks much better than on the picture.



  • Verified Buyer

    I totally love this paper! (17 January 2011)

    The fireworks look as if they would move, when moving the paper itself. It's really neat. I think its my favorite paper so far. I should have bought more of it!



  • Verified Buyer

    cute horseshoe (17 January 2011)

    What I like about that sticker is, that one can use the horseshoe on its own or with the little "stars" in the corners. They're not connected to the horseshoe and can be used for a different project.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice Germany stickers (17 January 2011)

    The stickers are really cool, a little limited, but I guess Munich, Berlin and Neuschwanstein are typical tourist places. However, the registration plates in Germany have a "D" and not a "DE", so, that is wrong. Furthermore, it's called "Deutschland" and not "Duetschland" (the big black sticker with yellow writing).



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute stickers that would make everybody thirsty! (17 January 2011)

    These stickers are so cheerful and bubbly - I do not regret that I've bought them. I've already used all of them right away. Really cute and they actually go with more themes than I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy new Scrappbook! (17 January 2011)

    That fireworks paper is really cute and I especially like the soft material that the sparks are made of. I've bought other fireworks paper too, that one here kind of gets lost next to the other one. It unfortunately can't compete, but it's still very nice paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these stickers! (17 January 2011)

    These 3 dimensional stickers are really neat and I especially like the "countdown sticker", where 10, 9, etc are flat and 3,2 and 1 are dimensional. Super effect!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these scissors! (17 January 2011)

    First I thought they would be a little expensive, especially because I like clearance products and products on sale the most, but they're definitely worth it! I've already used them so many times, for several projects and they give my papers, pictures etc a nice touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    I really do like these page protectors! (17 January 2011)

    I find it hard to find stores etc where I can buy a lot of page protectors at once, the maximum is usually 20. However, I always need a lotttt of protectors and can't get enough of them. That offer is really good, cause I could finally get a lot of them and pay less than usually.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for so many projects!! (17 January 2011)

    I've been using many of these pearls so far and the possibilities are endless. I've used them for bubbles, stars, fireworks or simple as frames.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute paper (18 January 2011)

    I really do like this paper, especially the white side with the writing on it, because the effect with pictures and embellishments is better.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute little snowman (19 January 2011)

    This snowman really goes well with winter papers etc and it's a nice effect how the snowman is on top of papers/pictures, but it's still light and doesn't look kitchy.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice reindeer (19 January 2011)

    I also have a snowman like this, I really do like both of them, but in comparison: the snowman would win. This reindeer looks boring next to it. I was wondering, if there could be an eye. It's still a cute sticker and I like its lightness an papers and pictures, it's a cool effect, but if I had to choose again, I'd pick the snowman.