Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Meleneh's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper File - Set of 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Organizer (22 July 2013)

    I use these to put matching paper, stickers, die cuts, etc. in. It is much easier when they are all together in one place. They fit perfect in the Cropper Hopper paper holder.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Organizer (22 July 2013)

    These are great for organizing papers or projects. I love the two front circles, it makes them easier to access!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!! (03 March 2013)

    The dispenser is so handy! You can see your tape readily and it swivels to make your tape easily available. The only thing I don't like is the the tape won't stick to the cutting edge to stay in place.....but I can live with that. :)



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorites (04 February 2013)

    I have been using the Tombow dispenser for years, and it one of the best. I have never had the tape come unstuck or had any problems with the dispenser. I like the new style, too!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (04 February 2013)

    I love these boxes! They are so much nicer being open without the partitions between each roll of ribbon. You can put the wider in with the narrow spools. The only issue I had was with one lid that didn't want to close, but I sat a heavy object on it for a time and it is fine now.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - The Jewelry and Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps (28 January 2013)

    I have used these a lot in making my Valentines. Pretty, and can do so much with them.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Go To Glue (28 January 2013)

    This is my favorite glue. Love the smaller tip for getting into tight places. Have been using it for years. It holds great!!



  • Review: JustRite - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Hugs and Kisses Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps (28 January 2013)

    Love the variety. They stamp really well, too.



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 October 2012)

    It is so hard to find this type of sticker. This is beautiful....Very grateful to find this!!!



  • Review: Action Wobble - Self Adhesive Springs - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun!! (20 October 2012)

    I just love these Wobbles. They make the cards so much fun. So easy to use, too.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Snake Oil Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (24 August 2012)

    Had trouble getting it to stamp. I "adjusted" it with my sandpaper, and now it stamps fine. It is a fun stamp to use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Jar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun!! (24 August 2012)

    You can do so many things with this cute little jar! I like the country "look". Lots of fun to use.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Vintage Shop Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (24 August 2012)

    Love the colors. The owl theme is so cute. The ribbons are perfect with the papers. Wonderful kit!!



  • Review: The Ultimate Crafter's Companion - EZ Mount Stamp Storage Binder - 3-Ring - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Handy (20 July 2012)

    I really like these storage binder's to organize some of my stamps. Only wish they were twice the size!! Will definately order more!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Needles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great!!! (03 July 2012)

    These are so wonderful to thread your ribbon through the paper, and you don't have to worry about frayed ends. Wonderful invention!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Ribbon - Tool and Stencil - Weave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy!!! (03 July 2012)

    Love these punches...they make lacing your ribbons so easy and so much faster!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun!! (03 July 2012)

    Love these papers for my summertime card making!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Christmas Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (28 November 2011)

    Fun to decorate cards and pages with!!



  • Review: Echo Park - Holly Jolly Christmas Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super (23 October 2011)

    Love these patterns. Very colorful and just perfect for my card making.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Easy! (19 February 2011)

    I don't know how I made it without these. I was doing it the old fashioned way, gluing, then sprinkling on the glitter....no more!! These apply so easy and add just enough sparkle to make your project pop.



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super!! (19 February 2011)

    I love these pens. They give such an added zip to your art with the slightly raised effect. Let them dry for a while.They have a good flow to them also.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp Books - 3 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful!! (05 February 2011)

    This is such a wonderful organizational helper. It makes your stamps so much easier to find and categorize. Before I had my stamps in a box, and would have to dig through and make a mess trying to find what I needed. I will have to buy more pages!!!



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (13 November 2010)

    This is great getting into all those tight spots and detail work.I'm so happy to have found this!!!



  • Review: EK Success - Rub On Tool with Adhesive Remover - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool (13 November 2010)

    I love this tool! It is so handy for many of my projects. I really like the Adhesive remover because it clears up the excess adhesives from your crafts and makes it look much neater.