Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cwenker's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Graphic 45 - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Parfumerie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (21 June 2014)

    I love this stamp and die set, so fun



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Typography Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic stamp (21 June 2014)

    I love it, so many uses



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Typography Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (21 June 2014)

    I love this paper, it can be used in dozens of projects



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Typography Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp (21 June 2014)

    I love this stamp!



  • Review: Die-Namites - Die - Pine Bough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very decorative die (28 January 2014)

    This die can be used in several ways, pine needles or turn the pinecones into flowers. I love it.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi feathers (11 January 2014)

    I love this die, it has several sizes and perfect for any card or scrapbook



  • Review: Sizzix - Snippets Collection - Framelits Die - Labels and Stitched Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Has many uses (01 December 2013)

    I love this die, it has stitched labels that fit with the main labels, I use it with my accordion flip album and it works perfectly.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Girlie Grunge Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This die is fantastic (31 July 2013)

    I have wanted this die from the moment I saw it on Donna Salazar's website. Scrapbook.com made it affordable for me and I love it. Adding words to my project adds that little touch.



  • Review: Hampton Art - Art Warehouse - Wood Mounted Stamps - Tree Top

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love it! (31 July 2013)

    I looked everywhere for this stamp after I saw a card made with it. The stamp can be used is so many ways.



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Mix'd Media Inx - Mossy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this inx! (02 April 2013)

    I love the Donna Salazar Mix'd Media Inx -Mossy, it is such a good color to use in almost all my projects, and it stays wet for a long time. I only rated it 4 stars because I love the containers but I have a problem with the containers stacking on each other, they come apart too easy when stacked. But the inx are great!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Diamond Plate and Riveted Metal Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this folder (07 March 2013)

    This is another great folder to use for a male card, and any other mixed media application.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Texture Fades - Embossing Folders - Blueprint and Gears Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this (07 March 2013)

    I have been waiting for a product to make cards for men. I saw Tim Holtz show this on CHA and fell in love with it. It is fantastic to use with silver tape



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Winter Wonder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this die (26 December 2012)

    I have wanted this die since day one, I finally got it and I love it! Tim Holtz has the best stuff I love everything he makes.



  • Review: Stamper's Anonymous - Donna Salazar - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Stamp (26 December 2012)

    I love this stamp, it looks so real, a great accent to any project. I have recommended this to all my friends.

    Scrapbook.com thank you for your fast service, I am always surprised at how fast I get my orders.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great product (26 May 2011)

    I love this embossinig powder, like all Tim Holtz products is revolutionary in scrapbooking...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Embossing Powder - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (26 May 2011)

    Just like all Tim Holtz products this is amazing. I can't get enough Tim Holtz



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Odds and Ends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Tim Holtz products (05 March 2011)

    I bought the Tim Holtz ticket die and these stamps work great on it. I love them, and all Tim Holtz products.