Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Uruneek's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Circle Explosion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini circle template (10 July 2014)

    I received my stencil order today and can't wait to start a new art journal with my templates. Thanks so much for all the help I received from scrapbook .com in taking care to assure I received them as promised. Great job!



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton - Adhesive Paper Borders - Olivia Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adhesive paper borders (18 May 2014)

    these are so great for altered art projects, they can be cut at just the right size for any art or left and use the whole length, I really enjoy using them.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Art is

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Art is: Doodling Template (25 April 2014)

    I can't wait to find the right project to use this stencil in, the service from The Crafter's Workshop has always been dependable and speedy and that's why I chose to use them.

    I am very pleased with my whole transaction!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stamper Attachment Head - Cross Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamper attachement head-cross stitch (09 May 2013)

    This is a handy tool for my art and I appreciate the ability that Scrapbook.com has given me by making it available.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stamper Attachment Head - Blanket Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper (09 May 2013)

    This is a handy tool for my art and I appreciate the ability that Scrapbook.com has given me by making it available.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Film Strip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    trendy tape-film strip (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Hanger Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Idea-ology-hanger clips (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-wood embellishments-doors (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory Keepers-sew stmaper (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink pad-Antique Lines (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Embossing Ink Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink-embossing ink clear (26 February 2013)

    wonderful product/ transaction always great, thanks!



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Impressions Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    impressions pad (01 April 2012)

    wish it came with Vagabond purchase initially



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Silicone Rubber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    silicone rubber (01 April 2012)

    wish it came with Vagabond purchase initially



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Rain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodling template-rain (01 April 2012)

    Love these products, very versatile



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodling template-gears (01 April 2012)

    Love these products, very versatile



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Basic Templates - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic template (01 April 2012)

    Love these products, very versatile



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circle Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodling Template (01 April 2012)

    Love these products, very versitile



  • Review: Prima - Toggle - Wood Buttons - Bobbin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spool wood buttons (22 January 2012)

    I totally enjoy having these in my collection of items to use (stuff) for altered art or whatever I'm working on. They have added interest and whimsy to my collage and I fully enjoyed the transaction. Thank you so much for a great item. A++++++++
    Cheers,
    Sandee W.