Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Iviemae's Reviews

  • Review: Hero Arts - Dye Ink Pad - Neon Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty color but a bit opaque (19 December 2012)

    when using on resist paper or embellishments ( when using a dubber to get thicker/ more layers of color) it shows up much more true to its color on the front cover of ink pad. but with simple stamping its much lighter in color, see through or opaque. i guess i was expecting closer to a solvent based ink and be more solid ( or at least not to be see through at all) and it doesn't appear to be so. Like i said still a pretty color and i do like it.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Magic Collection - Resist Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memory files! (19 April 2012)

    Love everything Heidi comes up with! just like her color magic papers they are nice to mist different colors! Arrived fast.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (15 December 2011)

    Its a very large size so holds many ribbon's. Also it does come with the clips for the bottom. Easily installed.



  • Review: Mona Lisa Products - Omni-Gel Transfer Medium - Adhesive - 8 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gell (30 September 2011)

    i purchased this last year in the winter and it came to me and it was ruined because of the weather and it freezing. Make sure not to purchase if it will sit below freezing. I will come ruined. It like coagulates and never reverts back to a glue paste. Other than that its a great product.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - House of Three - The Paint System - Soiree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mist (30 September 2011)

    i have the soiree collection just needed this to top the cake!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Phantom Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Haunted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (30 September 2011)

    very nice design.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Phantom Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamp (30 September 2011)

    i always love anything from house of 3. Or anything Heidi Swapp Endorses



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great glue (12 May 2011)

    its got a fast tack on it so bonds well and don't take forever to dry. my top favorite liquid glue!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Daily Junque Collection - Printed Sheets - Tissue Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great tissue (12 May 2011)

    matches with daily junque collection and soiree collection well.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Pretty, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    worth the buy! (16 November 2010)

    Very versatile. Mailed to me very fast.