Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Judy Smedley's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Flowers and Flourish Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    embossing folders (31 January 2014)

    love this product and it was a pleasure doing business with scrapbook.com



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Haberdasher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More masculine (19 November 2010)

    3 Cheers for Graphics 45 and this great new masculine paper collection. Finally designer paper I am proud to put on a card for the wonderful men in my life.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Spirit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neutral and Natural (19 November 2010)

    What a fabulous paper this is and so versatile. Dress it up with simple elegance for a great feminine card or take the more natural approach and it works well for masculine cards also. Great shadow box background and wonderful for treasure box embellishing.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teal Flourishes (19 November 2010)

    No use at all for the Wild Lady side of this paper but
    Wow, what a fabulous background the Teal Flourish side makes and it is fabulous with other bold fall colors.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolly Old St. Nicholas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Cane stripe (19 November 2010)

    No matter what side you use on this paper - Christmas Fun abounds. It is a wonderful dual purpose paper.
    the stripes make a wonderful background for the smaller
    image squares to be used like inchies! Fun, Fun, Fun



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Fun (19 November 2010)

    Love these adorable cut outs - they make great shadow boxes and ornaments for the Holidays.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - You’re Late

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall Alternative (19 November 2010)

    I didn't care for the Halloween in Wonderland collection at all this year - but when you look at this paper as a fall and or masculine alternative - This paper rocks.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Cars (19 November 2010)

    Lovely paper - great weight
    Finally a masculine type paper!