Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Wagnerma's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Blast Off Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Blast Off Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Cardstock Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Adobe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Dominican Republic - Laser Cut - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Word & Background (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Dominican Republic - Cardstock Stickers - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Dominican Republic - 12 x 12 Paper - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Splash Collection - Clear Cuts with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views Clear Cuts with Glitter Accents (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Paper with Varnish Accents - Makin' a Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Postmark 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewel Art (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Mini Swirls - Tea-Thyme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewel Art (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 9

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewel Art (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Barn Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SugarTree Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Story Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Turquoise Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cardstock Stickers - This Is Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Design Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Down the Boardwalk Collection - Embossed Tags - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Embossed Tags (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Collection - Stickers - Flip Floppin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Down the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Snorkel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Beach Foam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Productions Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Quiet Seashore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SugarTree Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Echo Park - Paradise Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Good Day Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Patricia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Pea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Cardstock Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sandpaper Die Cuts - Sand Castle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaky Shed Stuio Die Cuts (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fun Beach Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sand Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Productions Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Clam Shell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Die Cut Wood (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Beach and Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success 3-D Sticker (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceanside Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Seashells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Paradise - Palm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Palms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Mini Die Cut Piece - Palm Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Productions Die Cut (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Camping Adventure Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tiki Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Reminisce - Luau Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiki Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reminisce Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Drink Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Border - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Border - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - Cardstock Stickers - Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Cardstock Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - Cardstock Stickers - Patchwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Cardstock Stickers (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Paper (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - South Carolina - Laser Cut - Myrtle Beach - Word and Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Customs Laser Word & Background (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Strips - En Francais

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self Adhesive Jewel Art (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals and Pearls - Imagine - Soft Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self-Adhesive Crystals and Pearls (27 August 2012)

    Great product...quick shipping.