Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Judyk_fl's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to find (26 April 2013)

    beautiful papers



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great CS (01 October 2011)

    The colors go perfect with the mataching CS



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for fall (01 October 2011)

    The colors are easy to work with in albums etc.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great designs (16 July 2011)

    These brads are wonderful & can use them on other projects besides 4th July



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper! (16 July 2011)

    designs are perfect for Americana



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Liberty Collection - Bling - Jewels - Liberty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bling, bling (16 July 2011)

    Goes great with my paper!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Pretty Style Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    useful! (08 June 2011)

    like this one the best, haven't "smashed" in it yet but will soon!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Jumbo Bands - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hav been looking for these (08 June 2011)

    They will be handy for the Smash books plus some thick mini albums.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Pillow Stickers - Circle Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice small stickers (08 June 2011)

    like the smaller size and won't over power . They look to be on the 'delicae' side.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Cotton Paper Shapes - Fall and Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I expected (08 June 2011)

    Since they are mostly pop ups some of the cuts don't have any "glue" and are thus flimsy. The turkey legs and other diecuts have bent feaures. Plus I did't like the eyes on some faces.



  • Review: Tombow - The Craft Collection - Stamp Adhesive Runner - Permanent - Refillable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so far so good (18 May 2011)

    I have only tried the 'stamp' feature to see if it really works and it does!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Conservatory Collection - Paper Pad - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (18 May 2011)

    I love the nature theme. I have plans to make a mini album for my husband featuring his photos of the birds, butterflies etc down here in FL.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Millennium Collection - Disney - Felt Frenzy - Felt Pieces - Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pure Magic (05 May 2011)

    Going to use these on my Disney World album. Go down there 3 times a year, love the place! Cute embellishments!



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic - Disney - 12x12 Paper - Magic Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    give a hand to Mickey! (05 May 2011)

    Bought this to use in my Disney World album. Minnie will love the dots!



  • Review: Prima - Essentials 10 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sweet Fairy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such pretty flowers (30 March 2011)

    love them and anxious to use them



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Millennium Collection - Disney - Cardstock Stickers - Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    give a hand to Mickey! (30 March 2011)

    It is really cute and will come in handy when do an album of our many trips to DW!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - 2.25 Inch Scallop Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use! (22 March 2011)

    good punch, like the shape of it & it punches easily. Like the scalloped circle design to make flowers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty (21 March 2011)

    love the Graphic 45 papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Graphic 45 (21 March 2011)

    What can you say about Graphic 45 , all wonderful!



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Kitschy Kitchen Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors and designs (21 March 2011)

    really like the papers but going to also order the 12 X 12 pad.



  • Review: Making Memories - Large Acrylic Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New to stamping (17 February 2011)

    Bought this to helpwhen stamping letters to keep all my ducks in a row!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Block Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    First stamp blocks (17 February 2011)

    These are the first set I've ordered as new to stamping. But they have a good weight to them which will help when stamping. Also like the variety of sizes,.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    best black paper (05 January 2011)

    This is a very good black cardstock!