Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Wotdoin's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Spell LOVE! (31 July 2013)

    Ok so who doesn't love Graphic 45 papers? Anyone? This is one of my favorites so far. Great graphics and clever phrases makes this a top of the line set from G45. Also, goes well with a lot of their older sets so I can mix and match woo hoo.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who doesn't love Romance? (17 September 2012)

    I do and this paper is perfect for all those lovely layouts or cards with a nice romantic theme. Great for Valentines Day or just to look at, I really enjoy these papers! Love Prima.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 never disapoints! (17 September 2012)

    You can never go wrong with Graphic 45 and Ladies Diary is no exception, its full of stunning. lovely vintage colors and graphics which can be used on cards, journals, layouts etc. The paper has such a lovely soft look to it. My only complaint is there are never enough paper pads in stock because I want to keep buying them as I use them so quickly! Love, love love this paper theme!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 September 2012)

    You can never go wrong with Graphic 45 and Ladies Diary is no exception, its stunning. lovely vintage colors and graphic and a nice soft feel. I just love these stickers!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Decorative Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are Great! (20 August 2012)

    Made of thick wood, the colors are beautiful and the quality is perfect, just what you expect from a Prima product! I love them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Flies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is Beautiful Paper! (20 August 2012)

    Its Graphic 45's Steampunk Debutant paper collection (I have the other sheets already) and it is of course superb quality paper. I love the originality of this collection and the thickness of the paper and the luscious colors. You should get this collection and see for yourself!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (06 March 2012)

    This paper is great for vintage backgrounds for those old photos you have, also great for winter type themes such as halloween, can be distressed inked to be spooky, Love this paper,



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Art Deco Rules! (06 March 2012)

    The art deco time period of art was truly one of the most inspiring of our times. The stunning colors and beautifully drawn ladies are just gorgeous, I can't recommend this paper highly enough, Graphic 45 took the amazing time period of art deco and made it even better by adding the steampunk look to this paper, You won't be sorry to have this sheet on hand.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eclectic Emporium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly One of My Favs! (06 March 2012)

    I so love this paper, its steampunk theme adds just the right touch of old world ads and victorian sci fi. Useful in so many projects its hard to decided which ones to use it in,



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fantasy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless possiblitys! (06 March 2012)

    This paper from Graphic 45 is rich in color tone and arranged so perfectly for card making, tags, scrapbooks journals and much more, coordinates so well with the other papers in this collection. I Love it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Transformers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper to use! (06 March 2012)

    Graphic 45 always has such interesting papers to choose from, this one is no exception, who would have thought corsets could be so artsy. One of my favs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Steampunk Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper! (06 March 2012)

    How can you ever go wrong with Graphic 45 papers? You can't, this one is no exception, lovely colors and such great images I just love it, hurry and get one before there gone!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Tissue Tape - Nostalgic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tissues Tape Rocks! (10 January 2012)

    I love most things by Tim Holtz but Tissue Tape is one of my favorite items. I use it when I have a spot on an item and don't know what to put there, it just adds that little something extra. It is tearable, inkable, and you can even make little flowers with it. If you want to add some fun to your layouts get some Tissue Tape!



  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 4 x 8 - Layer Away Variety

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps (10 January 2012)

    I use these all the time on little tags and I really like them since they come in so many different sizes,



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    Love this style! (10 January 2012)

    This is one of my favorite lines of paper, I am a vintage type gal and this page fits perfectly for backgrounds or pockets. I love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper! (10 January 2012)

    I just received this paper in the mail yesterday from Scrapbook.com and I love it! Nice paper and elegant to boot, I recommend it.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    I recommend this product

    Simply the Best Cutter Around (11 December 2011)

    I had an earlier version of a Fiskars cutter and I really liked it but it didn't have the movable arm to let you messure a 12 by 12 piece of paper and it never seemed to cut exactly the way I wanted, kind of went off sides a little bit. I got this cutter mostly because of the messurements on the cutter itself. I like to make tags and this was perfect since the cutting lines were marked out for me. It cut awesome! Perfecty straight and no slipping or slidind around. Its my new favorite thing in my art area. I highly recommend this product.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Journaling Tickets

    I recommend this product

    Love them! (11 December 2011)

    There are a lot bigger than I thought they would be and you can distress them and stamp on them, I really enjoy using these Journaling Tickets, but then you can't really go wrong with a Tim Holtz product!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    I recommend this product

    my ultimate favorite stickles (21 June 2011)

    I know its hard to find a favorite stickles color but for me its the Crystal. It has a very vibrant sparkle to it and seems to be more colorful in a light sort of way. I put a line of marker on paper say green and cover it with the Crystal Stickles and it make the green just pop off the page, its my fav I use it on everything!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Punch (21 June 2011)

    I love this punch! It looks great with plain cardstock or glittered I have even stamped it and used embossing powder on it, They are great for all kinds of projects or to just add that little something to finish up a project. Its a must have for me.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't live without this little gem! (21 March 2011)

    Tim Holtz Filmstrip Ribbon has to be one of my all time favorite scrapbook toys, there is a lot of filmstrip in the little metal container that you will be hard pressed to use it very quickly. I like to cut them into squares and then stamp letters on them, adhere to paper with the Ranger Glossy Accents glue and the make cute little letter blocks, you will have tons of fun with this product, I highly recommend it!



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Vanilla Shimmer

    I don't recommend this product

    not smooching the smooch spritz (22 February 2011)

    I grabbed two bottles of these this weekend in a two pack for ten dollars. I was surprised that the bottles were made of glass, I am not the most graceful of people and can just see myself accidently dropping one and having it bust all over my floor. Also the bottles were small for five dollars, quite expensive compared to other mists on the market.
    The colors were very lovely, sprayed on nice and even. The lighter colors should really be used on dark colors to get the glittery effect.
    Due to the bottles being glass and the small quantity you get for the price I would say try some of the perfect pearls or glimmer mists instead.