Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kcloak's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Brag Book - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brag Book (05 October 2011)

    I love these books. The photo sleeves and journalling pages make for a great collection of 'things'!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Brag Book - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brag Book (05 October 2011)

    These make a great gift and keep one for yourself! The photo pockets are super!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Pen and Glue Stick (05 October 2011)

    Love love love these journal books and pens/glue! A great way to smash it all together!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Pen and Glue Stick (05 October 2011)

    These are marvellous! I love these journals and the pens!



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Pen and Glue Stick - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink pen and Glue Stick (05 October 2011)

    Love love love these products!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Opaque Pens - Roller Tip - White - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Ink Pens (05 October 2011)

    Not the best pens I've used - but the price is alright. Tend to skip and need over-writing.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Sticky Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mouse Ear Brads (28 August 2011)

    These are so cute! Love anything Disney! Easy to apply and stick well. Can't be moved so you need to get it right the first time! This is a good thing with stick-um brads!



  • Review: American Crafts - Ribbon Value Pack - 24 Spools - Dot Grosgrain - Color Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Polka-Dot Ribbon (28 August 2011)

    These are beautiful little spools of colour! And the wrap can be reapplied so they don't unravel in the drawer. Cuts clean and applies nicely with tape.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper! (28 August 2011)

    This paper is absolutely beautiful! I don't want to cut into it ... but I will!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blue floral Hawaiian paper (10 July 2011)

    This is gorgeous paper! Very regal-looking



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hawaiian Floral - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red Hawaiian floral paper (10 July 2011)

    I love paper! These are beautiful with the gold accents - ery rich looking



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Board Book - with 12 Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Naked Board books (10 July 2011)

    These make perfect gifts - filled with photos of others. A great size too!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Tree - Antique Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Copper tree brads (10 July 2011)

    These are gorgeous. Much bigger than I thought (perfect). I love bright shiny things!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii paper (10 July 2011)

    Beautiful! A perfect page one for our trip photos



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Black Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    black dots tape (10 July 2011)

    Love this tape! Goes perfectly with the journal. Only needs a built-in dispenser to make it absolutely perfect



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Decorative Tape - Like This

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like this tape (10 July 2011)

    Love this tape! Should have a holder on the book to make it even better! A gorgeous addition to the journal



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Retro Style Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Retro Journal (10 July 2011)

    Love love love this book! A perfect size to carry and can collect everything with the attached glue stick and pen.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moulin Rouge Paper (28 June 2011)

    Beautiful paper is my weakness and the colours in this pad are amazing! I love the smaller sheets as accents around photos and for cards. Prima never disappoints!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Everyday Events Collection - Standard Stickers - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flip flop stickers (28 June 2011)

    These are too cute! Perfect for a day trip to the beach page or a long tropical vacation album!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Glitter - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (28 June 2011)

    Bright shiny objects - I love them! Any accents for my work is a marvellous addition to my kits. And with the Crop-a-dile Big Bite I can put them everywhere!



  • Review: Making Memories - With Love Collection - Brads - Fashion Sand Dollar - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sand dollar brads (28 June 2011)

    I love accents and these are great. Perfect for anyone who has been on a tropical holiday or to the local beach ... I love them!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alaska paper (28 June 2011)

    I love this paper. It is absolutely beautiful! Should have ordered more sheets.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crop-a-dile II Big Bite (28 June 2011)

    Finally I can reach to the center of my pages with accents! This is a great tool for my kit - I love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitch Piercer tool (28 June 2011)

    A great addition with the assortment of heads. I love these accents!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head Kit 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitch Piercer attachment heads (28 June 2011)

    These are great! It's wonderful to have an assortment at a great price. If you like this accent on your work - buy the kit!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eyelets (28 June 2011)

    I love shiny things and have amassed a huge collection of doodads to accent my albums and cards! Eyelets in very colour are so much fun



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Album - 20 Top Loading Pages - Folk Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Folk Floral Album (28 June 2011)

    This is a perfect album for a gift. Bought specifically for my Mom who has dementia. It is full of beautiful memories for her. And the flowers on the cover draw her to pick it up and open it!



  • Review: Ten Seconds Studio - Thin Metal Roll for Dry Embossing - Copper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thin copper roll (28 June 2011)

    Excellent quality! This copper makes beautiful accents for all my albums and cards. At last quality and quantity!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 5 x 7 Pre-Printed Accordion Book in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accordian book in a box (28 June 2011)

    This book is beautiful! I looked for others with different themes but have not found any yet :( I cannot wait to fill it with memories of our trip to Hawaii!



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny fairies (29 May 2011)

    These are the sweetest little stamps! They will be great for so many projects



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Christmas Bulb - Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas lights! (29 May 2011)

    I love shiny things! These are so cute... they will be perfect for my Christmas projects!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Snowflake - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shiny Christmas snowflakes (29 May 2011)

    These are gorgeous! Will be perfect for my cards this year!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Snowflake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowflake punch! (29 May 2011)

    It's all ready for my Christmas projects! This punch is awesome - I love 'around-the-edge' punches!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Blending Chalk Set - Soft Pastels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colours! (29 May 2011)

    This collection of colours is gorgeous! Will make a wonderful addition to my supplies and projects!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 6 x 6 Adhesive Matstack - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adhesive paper! (29 May 2011)

    I've been watching for adhesive paper and was thrilled to find it in a collection! The finish on the paper is great and the assorted colours will really add to my collection



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper collection (29 May 2011)

    I love this collection of papers. The designs are truly beautiful and the colours lovely! Goes very nicely with my collection!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Prints Value Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper collection (29 May 2011)

    I am crazy for beautiful paper stacks and this fits the bill. The designs are wonderful - I love them all!



  • Review: Prima - Tropics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celery Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (29 May 2011)

    I love beautiful paper and this is it! The green colour is stunning and will work well with anything



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Flora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (29 May 2011)

    I love beautiful paper and this is definitely it! The colours are wonderful and the designs stunning



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (29 May 2011)

    I am a sucker for beautiful paper and this is the stuff! The colours are brilliant and the designs one of a kind. I love it!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stash - Vintage Shabby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Idea-ology vintage shabby collection (15 January 2011)

    Beautiful colours



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cardstock Tags - Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock tags (15 January 2011)

    Great value



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8 x 8 - Post Bound Albums - Set of Two - Black and Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Set of 2 albums (15 January 2011)

    Excellent deal! And beautiful albums



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles collection (15 January 2011)

    Beautiful colours! A welcome addition to my collection of supplies



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dotted Swiss Paper (27 December 2010)

    Beautiful paper!