Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Plverburg's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Active Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - At the Cabin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    at the Cabin (29 August 2012)

    This was just perfect for my pictures of a cabin in the mountains in Colorado. I can't wait to make the page now and tie it into the rest of the pages. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Paradise Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Paradise Harbor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    seagull (25 May 2011)

    Just love this page, it works so well with all the pictures I took while out on a boat in Florida. I have lots of pictures of birds sitting just like the one on the page. Will make a perfect background page.



  • Review: Echo Park - Summer Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Pages (25 May 2011)

    I just love this paper as you can cut out all the squares and use them for journaling on different pages. Just a totally cool idea, might buy more of the same as it works so well.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Camping Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Take A Hike

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hiking (25 May 2011)

    THis is perfect for pictures of our walk thru the forest to Lake Superior to see Pictured Rocks. I just love it, looks like the area where we were hiking.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Caribbean Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - W. Caribbean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carubbean paper (25 May 2011)

    I love this paper, is just perfect for my pictures in Mexico looking down for the Mayan ruins. It looks just like the view and will be a perfect background page to my pictures.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Japan - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Japan paper (25 May 2011)

    This is totally awesome paper. I am going to use it as my title page as it shows pictures of what I was able to visit and is just the best I ordered more similiar to this and love them just as much for the same use in my scrapbooks for each trip.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Florida Pier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (01 February 2011)

    This is another perfect page for me. Our condo is right on the beach, and we only have to walk a bit and we have a pier, so this is perfect a background page for all our pictures by the pier. I bought more than one, just love it.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Florida

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (01 February 2011)

    This has different items that you can use on different pages and I love the Florida at the top and bottom. I am using the small Flordia on the bottom on the front of my album, just perfect for the cut out area.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Title Stickers - Disney Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointment (01 February 2011)

    This is a great title, but don't know why it has shells and sand with it, as Disney isn't near the ocean. I didn't notice all that so ordered it, when it came was disappointed so probably won't be using it as to me the sand and shells don't have anything to do with Disney.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Tropical Island Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Haven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (01 February 2011)

    This paper is just perfect for my FLorida pictures. We look out our window and see two palm trees and the ocean, so couldn't ask for a better paper to use. Totally perfect.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Disney - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Main Street Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Main Street Sticker (19 January 2011)

    I love these stickers. They are the first that I have seen that have the tall lamp posts from Main Street along with all the treats. Just wisht they had the Mickey Ears ice cream bars.