Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Katieprissy's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Embossing Diffuser Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Diffuser (01 November 2012)

    Love these new embossing diffusers, what a wonderful addition to my embossing folder collection. Easy to use, with fabulous results.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Pen Picket Fence (01 November 2012)

    Love it



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lost and Found-Halloween paper collection (01 November 2012)

    Wonderful quality paper collection, love each sheet of this paper collection



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Metallic Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them all!! (01 November 2012)

    Great product



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Nostalgic Collection (19 December 2011)

    Love this paper, great for distress look to any project or layout.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Ink pads Winter Collection (19 December 2011)

    I love Tim Holtz Distress Inks!!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish Corner with Roses - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!!! (09 February 2011)

    Beautiful pale pink shade, and the tiny roses are so gorgeous!!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Mini Flourish with Roses - Light Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!! (09 February 2011)

    Beautiful, love the tiny roses!!!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl with Roses - Light Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 February 2011)

    Beautiful pale pink and the roses are so gorgeous!!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Leaved Branch - Meadow Vine - Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!! (09 February 2011)

    Beautiful, love it!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Leaved Branch - Meadow Vine - Olive, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 February 2011)

    Love it!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fancy Butterfly - Rosy and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 February 2011)

    Beautiful shades of pink, love it!!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Fancy Butterfly - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!! (09 February 2011)

    Love it



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Grand Corner Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 February 2011)

    Love them!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Paper Punch - Large - 28 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Top Quality (09 February 2011)

    I just love the fact you can use this just as a punch, as well as template of the i-Top brads



  • Review: Imaginisce - Brad Daddies - Brad Blanks - Small - 16 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (09 February 2011)

    This is my second order of this product.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Brad Daddies - Brad Blanks - Large - 28 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (09 February 2011)

    This is my second order of this product.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Brad Daddies - Brad Blanks - Medium - 22 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (09 February 2011)

    This is my second order of these.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Badge Daddies - Badge Blanks - Large - 28 mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Top Quality Product (04 February 2011)

    Love all of the Imaginisce products and this badge will make cute personalized gifts



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top Twist Daddies - Twist Blanks - Small - 16mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Quailty product (04 February 2011)

    Top quality product need for use with headbands, rings, bobby pins



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top - Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Rings (04 February 2011)

    Not sure how these are going to size up for the smaller fingers but the older children will definitely enjoy them. Will update how the younger child fair with this product.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top - Bobby Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well Made!!! (04 February 2011)

    These bobby pins will make adorable gifts for my granddaughters.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Top - Head Bands

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very well Made!!! (04 February 2011)

    This headband is very well made, very high quality material used.