Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Purple Hair's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Hello Pastel Collection - Flower Embellishments - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (22 March 2013)

    I love butterflies and these are beautiful! Even better than they look in the picture!



  • Review: Moxxie - Very Merry Unbirthday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Party Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (22 March 2013)

    I bought five of these papers! Love the colour purple so it is perfect for scrapping any of my celebrations!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Easter Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Eggs and Chicks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (22 March 2013)

    This paper is so cute! I love purple!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - 12 x 12 Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (22 March 2013)

    I love this!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - Sticker Stadium Storage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (22 March 2013)

    This is wonderful! Very sturdy and really can hold a ton of stickers!



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Impressive (13 May 2012)

    I was amazed at how many flowers there were packed into the container - the assortment is wonderful. SO many to choose from



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Silver Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (13 May 2012)

    Not as elegant as I was expecting - they are silver gray but have random bits of glitter on them which makes them a bit tacky looking and a couple of the bead centers have come away from the flower



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (13 May 2012)

    I always worry about using black flowers but these are very pretty and add dimension to a page



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Twinkle Motifs - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Light Pink 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (13 May 2012)

    Very, very pretty and even better than I was expecting.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Twinkle Motifs - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (13 May 2012)

    Love this! Even better than I was expecting.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - All That Bling Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyecatching (13 May 2012)

    These are smaller than I was expecting but they are nice and bright and really add bling to a page.



  • Review: Making Memories Instant Setter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (13 May 2012)

    This tool is so great because it has the hole punch and the eyelet setter in one neat metal box - to have the punch mat too is a plus. Only downside is you have to put a lot of muscle into it to get it to punch.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bold (25 February 2012)

    perfect for our trip to Canada, always love double-sided paper for a two page layout



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Frou Frou Collection - 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Pink Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (25 February 2012)

    very delicate and ideal for my little girl page I am doing



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Happy Go Lucky Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Glee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (25 February 2012)

    This paper is so bright and cheery it really brings a smile to your face while you are working with it



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Wicked Web

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (25 February 2012)

    I am really getting into die-cut paper at the moment and I love the whispery web. Not sure whether to use it for a Halloween page or for my son's Spiderman birthday.



  • Review: Reminisce - Passports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Montreal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bold (25 February 2012)

    This is for a very overdue page that I am doing about our trip to Montreal. The blue is perfect.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Pixie-Licious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (25 February 2012)

    my friend has a little girl and I am doing an album for her, this is so perfect. I love the bright colours ands it is really cute



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and White Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Bats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (25 February 2012)

    bats looks even better when you see the 'real' paper



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - 8 x 8 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    excellent (25 February 2012)

    These are such value for money and great quality



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Scarecrow, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wicked! (11 April 2011)

    Love this guy! My favourite movie is Wizard of Oz so was excited to see these die-cuts and all the papers



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Poppy Field of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (11 April 2011)

    So cool - goes great with the selection of Wizard of Oz papers



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dorothy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wicked! (11 April 2011)

    My favourite movie is Wizard of Oz so I was thrilled to see this paper and all the die-cuts and stickers that go with it



  • Review: The Beadery - Jewelry Necklace Kit - Chunky Twist - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (11 April 2011)

    My favourite colour is purple and I have a lot of purple jewellery but to be able to make my own necklace is awesome



  • Review: Fiskars - Fingertip Control Swivel Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (11 April 2011)

    My other craft knife was okay but this one is fab! So easy to use.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers - Farm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (11 April 2011)

    These were better than I expected - very cute



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (11 April 2011)

    I was so excited to find some travel embellishments that could be used on a toddler page - awesome



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Flowers - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (11 April 2011)

    I love these - SO very girlie



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button and Gem Accents - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (11 April 2011)

    These were even better that I expected - so cute



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk Kit - Basic and Pearlescent Chalks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (11 April 2011)

    This is fantastic - what more could you ask for? There is a great selection of colours and the applicator is so easy to use. I didn't realise there would be stencils included so that was an added surprise.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Circle - 2 3-4 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab! (24 March 2011)

    I have a Cricut Expression machine which I love but it is not always set-up and there are times when I just need one or two circles cut out. This product saves me the hassle of getting the machine all set up. Great time saver!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Square - 2 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab!! (24 March 2011)

    This is just fantastic for mosaic pages. It is SO much quicker than measuring and cutting out all the squares . . . great product.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    I recommend this product

    very disappointing (08 January 2011)

    I was SO excited when I saw this mat - I am completely obsessed with purple and most of my scrapbooking equipment is purple so I immediately ordered it. When it arrived I was SO disappointed - it is pink!! Kind of a magenta . . . . .certainly not purple!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Glitter Lace - Pitter Patter, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    different colour (08 January 2011)

    When the product arrived I was disappointed with the colour as it is actually very pale pink not bright as shown, however the lace itself is very nice and sparkly so I can still use it.