Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gjc's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima's Ledger 3 is a winner!! (14 May 2013)

    Prima creates some wonderful papers and this is no different. The design is wonderful and the paper is very high quality. Love it and can't wait to use it on one of my projects!



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima's Script is wonderful! (14 May 2013)

    Prima creates some wonderful papers and this is no different. The design is wonderful and the paper is very high quality. Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lyric collection Lyrical! (14 May 2013)

    Prima creates some wonderful papers and this is no different. The design is wonderful and the paper is very high quality. Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Leaves and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Icons in a box are great!!! (14 May 2013)

    I got these and they are better than I expected! I can see them painted and on so many of my projects. I just bought some of Tim Holtz's Distressed Paints and I can see using them on this product!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Perforated Dot Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima/Donna Downey create fun!! (14 May 2013)

    Love this one but I wish I had bought the 6X6, as this one is larger than I thought it would be. But saying that, I am thinking of ways to use it as it really is wonderful!!!



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Arrowheads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima stencils Rock!! (14 May 2013)

    I saw this one used on a Prima Live segment. I liked what the presenter did with it and had to have it!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Checker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Stencils ROCK!! (14 May 2013)

    I saw this one on a Prima Live segment and after seeing what the presenter did with it, I had to have it!!!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Checker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima stencils ROCK!!! (14 May 2013)

    Love what you can do with this stencil. There are so many cool things about this one!!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Hexagon Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima/Donna Downey create fun!! (14 May 2013)

    I love stencils and this one adds something fun to my collection!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Chevron Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima/ Donna Downey create fun! (14 May 2013)

    I love stencils and this one adds something fun to my collection! I saw Donna use it in a video and I feel in love with what she did with it. I got the 12X12 and now I want the 6X6!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner for Tim!!! (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Rusty Hinge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner for Tim!!! (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner by Tim!!! (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner by Tim!!! (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers! These white is really fun!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner by Tim (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Metallic - Tarnished Brass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim has another winner!! (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers! The metallic are really fun!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Metallic - Brushed Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner by Tim (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dabber containers! The metallic are really fun!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Metallic - Antiqued Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Winner by Tim (14 May 2013)

    Tim's new paints are really fun and they are so easy to use in these dobber containers!



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Storm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great patterned paper (07 October 2011)

    I saw this paper and had to have it. I love the pattern and the colors used on this paper.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great winter design collection (07 October 2011)

    This is one of the best winter designed collections that I have seen this year. In this version of the collection, the paper is printed on one side unlike the 12X12, which in some situations is a good thing, so I have both this and the 12X12 sheets!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snow Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another wonderful winter paper (07 October 2011)

    This paper is wonderful on both sides... you only see a small portion of the back side but it really is as wonderful as the front.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Icicles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful winter themed paper (07 October 2011)

    This paper has a wonderful winter design on one side and on the other a wonderful teal blue that can be used any time of the year. Just love it!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Prima winner! (07 October 2011)

    This is a paper I saw Prima's Lolly Chessie use in her Christmas ornament video and I thought the project was so cool I had to buy some of the paper so that I could do the project--a pine cone. The brown design works so well with the project but the design is so wonderful I can think of other places to use it.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Maine Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper! (07 October 2011)

    This paper is so beautiful. I love the colors and while it is from Prima's Christmas collection, to me it could be used year round.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forest Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great journaling pieces (07 October 2011)

    This paper has the coolest things to do my journal on. Just love the designs!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really neat paper collection (07 October 2011)

    I feel in love with this collection and had to have it in as many formats as I could find!
    Prima out did itself on this one, as it is one of my favorite collections this year.



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In the Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (07 October 2011)

    Saw Lolly's video using this paper and had to have some. Love, Love, Love the design!!!I think I will try to make the Christmas Tree that Lolly show using it but I have other plans for it as well!!



  • Review: Prima - North Country Collection - Christmas - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (07 October 2011)

    I had seen Prima's Lolly Chessie's video on making Christmas ornaments using this product and I just had to get them to try my hand at making the ornaments. And these are the coolest thing. Want get more or a similar product to use them in other projects.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    I recommend this product

    wanted extra (23 December 2010)

    I got this because I had just bought the Tiny Attacher and I didn't want to be in the middle of a project and run out... think I should have gotten two packages... oh well, it is easy to order more from you all.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Holiday Wishes

    I recommend this product

    More cool Christmas stamps from Tim (23 December 2010)

    This is another set I had to have after seeing Tim's 12 days of Christmas. He did some really fun things with this set and I can't wait to play with it.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    I recommend this product

    great tool (23 December 2010)

    When I saw this I just knew it would be perfect to use attaching things to cards and tags. The time size of the staples is perfect as they are easily hidden and with the long, narrow throat of the stapler it will be easy to get into areas that I can't get to any other way.
    My only complaint is there were no instructions on how to load the staples, I figured it out by accident. Other than that I love this prodect.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Vellum Quote Pad, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    A few too many (23 December 2010)

    I ordered one of these pads and got three. Do you want the extras back. They were all stuck together like they were one pad and I didn't realize it until I went to use it.
    Other than that this is another wonderful product from Anna Griffin. So pretty and the weight is just perfect.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Postcards

    I recommend this product

    love this paper (23 December 2010)

    This is so cool and can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Border Stickers

    I recommend this product

    cool borders from Anna (23 December 2010)

    Another product I saw on you online video and just had to have. I haven't had time to use them... but plan to after Christmas. I may have a head start on next year's cards!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Cardstock Pack

    I recommend this product

    beautiful paper (23 December 2010)

    I just had to have this paper after seeing your video. And I am not disappointed.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Snow Flurries

    I recommend this product

    fun to use (23 December 2010)

    I just got this and I had to use it immediately. I decided it would make a perfect edge on some of my Christmas cards this year. IT worked perfectly but what else do you expect!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Mask - Seasonal

    I recommend this product

    another great product (23 December 2010)

    This is another product I bought because of this year's tags that Tim did. I haven't had a chance to use it but I can hardly wait! And I love that more than one holiday is included!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Winter Sketchbook

    I recommend this product

    Tim's Christmas stamps (23 December 2010)

    I love Tim Holtz stamps particularly the ones that are cling mounted, they take up less space. And this set is just wonderful. I had not thought about buying it until Tim did this year's 12 tags of Christmas and after seeing the tags he did using this set, I just had to have it and of course you had it! YEAH!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Craft Tags - Size Number 8 - Manila

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    an easy way to find these (23 December 2010)

    I love this size of tags and they aren't always the easiest thing to find, so I was very pleased to find them here and be able to get them anytime I need them.