Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sandy1944's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Falling leaves (18 August 2011)

    Both sides of the paper are very nice. It should have multiple uses for both cards and scrapebook pages.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Always and Forever - Yellow Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bouquet of roses (18 August 2011)

    Should work well for both cards and matching envelope.



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - All About Her Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and 8 x 12 Patterned Cardstock - Always and Forever - Red Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose bouquet (18 August 2011)

    Multiuse collection. Use for both the card and envelope decoration.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Aspen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fall leaves (18 August 2011)

    This will make a lovely fall card or scrapbook page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Autumn Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fall Foliage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Falling leaves (18 August 2011)

    Not a very colorful paper but I think it will be nice for a fall scrapbook page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Autumn Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Autumn Day

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Leaf pile (18 August 2011)

    I don't particularly like this one. Not nearly as nice as a previous paper I was trying to duplicate.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bazaar Noir Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Versaille

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black lace (18 August 2011)

    Reminds me of black lace. Looking forward to using it in a card lift.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Timeless Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Black Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful black (18 August 2011)

    I think this could be a multipurpose paper. And should be suitable for both men and women.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - National Park - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Trees (18 August 2011)

    Much darker than I anticipated. I'm not sure I'll be able to use this paper for anything. Don't waste your money.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cookie Cutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gingerbread Lane (18 August 2011)

    Wonderful paper. Will be a gread addition to my recipe
    scrapebook for my children and grandchildren,



  • Review: SEI - White Elegance Collection - 12 x 12 Pearl Foil Paper - Veil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bridal veil (18 August 2011)

    Will make a wonderful background or accent for my cards and scrapbook papers.