Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tjdowning's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Merry Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry Border Strip, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what it looked liked (31 January 2011)

    The picture looks like bright xmas colors, but in person it is more jewel tones like burgandy instead of what I thought was red.
    Worst part is there is MANY scratches and flaws in the paper, poor printing. Today just got a packet of more xmas Echo Park paper and they are like that too. I will just use the parts that look decent and cover up if needed. Would probably not order this company's paper again.



  • Review: Echo Park - Everybody Loves Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    See why it was on clearance (31 January 2011)

    Most all of the sheets had scratches and flaws in them, looks like a very poor print lot. Will use parts of them that look OK and have to cut and cover all the bad spots. Another single sheet of Echo Park that I ordered separately was the same way, very poor quality. Won't order from Echo Park again.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Country Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous as usual (30 January 2012)

    This is my 4th one of these; have already filled up 3 of them and now waiting for my new grandson to arrive to start filling this. Very well made and sturdy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Buttercup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3rd one ordered (03 May 2011)

    This is the 3rd one of these I have ordered. Got the pink first, then the lime green and now this one. First granddaughter so going a little overboard with layouts, but these albums are so great. Great color choices too!



  • Review: Stickles Starter Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (12 March 2011)

    Since I got hooked on Stickles about a month ago, can't get enough of them, just have to control myself from over using them.
    So easy to use and the colors are great.



  • Review: K and Company - Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 March 2011)

    Beautiful paper with a touch of glitter, love it!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Footprints Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and fun (03 February 2011)

    Very easy to use and really gives the paper a great look. Making a baby album and just perfect!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Heart Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great (03 February 2011)

    Love the look these hearts give to projects! Very easy to use and is sooo cute!



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Carow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Much Prettier in person (29 January 2011)

    Love these embellishments, very elegant in person. Have used with a pearl bead string and look great! Would definately buy more!