Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mother51earth's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit

    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper - Stitch Attachment Head Kit (17 December 2011)

    I love the different designs with this kit!! Wish it also came with color and/or white ink. Very versatile!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch (17 December 2011)

    Love this tool! Now I don't have to drag out my sewing machine! The only drawback is that it does not come in colors or white; but I still love it!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Large)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Rounder Punch! (26 July 2011)

    This is exactly what I've been looking for! Cuts the corners into larger rounds so they're more noticeable and does a beautiful job! I would recommend this punch to everyone.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorbox - Cat's Eye Inkpads (13 March 2011)

    I love these inkpads! They are the best for shadowing and blending...I would recommend them to everyone who loves to craft!!



  • Review: Annie's Attic - Idea Book - Spellbinders Nestabilities Basics and Beyond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Annie's Attic - Idea Book - Spellbinders Nestabilities (13 March 2011)

    This book is chock full of great basic ideas and beautifully done! I will be looking forward to trying some of the techniques and ideas in this wonderful book.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cardstock Stickers - Flush The Flock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flush the Flock Stickers (13 February 2011)

    These are really cute and easy to use. I still like stamping better than stickers, but liked these on the only card I made.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - 12 x 12 Paper - Flushing The Fowl

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Flushing the Fowl (13 February 2011)

    Beautiful paper, but a lot lighter weight than I expected - hard to work with on my cardmaking, but managed to get out one decent card with it.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Craft Binder - Fabric Covered Craft Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Binder! (29 January 2011)

    Keeps all my Cropper Hopper stamps together in one place without getting ruined! So easy to open and find exactly what I need with one quick glance. Very handy item!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Unmounted Stamp Books - 3 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper Unmounted Stamp Books (29 January 2011)

    I really love these! I can store entire stamp sets in each with the stamp cover inserted on top of the stamps before I close them. I keep them in the zipper binder and when I want to find my sets, voila! Easy to find with one glance! I couldn't do without them, and they take up less room in my work area.