Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Elena Pana's Reviews

  • Review: Inkadinkado - Sketches Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Park Lamp Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely gorgeous! (17 December 2011)

    I have used it as a stamp and also embossed it and cut out as a 3 D embellishment! Its a beautiful vintage image, extremely versatile!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Recommended Tools Kit

    I recommend this product

    Love! Love! Love! (21 November 2011)

    Love the tearing, scratching, punching and all in all distressing. A must have for anyone who is into the vintage style!



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Wood Frame - Antique Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Get out of the album! (20 November 2011)

    I absolutely love these frames! Every LO looks more beautiful framed than wrapped in protective plastic in the album. Perfect for projects with too much layering and 3D-effects, since there is no glass. Easy to hang to!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Butterfly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety of colors and materials! (31 October 2011)

    Beautiful 3D butterflies, that come in variety of styles and colors. I personally love 3D and some of the butterflies have additional translucent wings that you can lift and bend for added dimension!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Vintage Brads - Brass, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it - ordered it twice! (31 October 2011)

    Absolutely gorgeous! You will enjoy using them on the vintage and romantic layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Vintage beautiful (18 October 2011)

    Absolutely perfect for matting and layering. Optimal size for mini albums. Love it, love it, love it!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Textured Hammer - Includes Interchangable Tips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good addition to your tool kit, but not revolutionary... (18 October 2011)

    Definitely adds nice texture to metal and foil, but not that interesting or visible if working with paper or grange paper, even if you make it wet before applying. Nice to have, but not a must ...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Stick-Back Canvas - Natural - 12 x 12

    I recommend this product

    Love it - so many possibilities (09 October 2011)

    This is a beautiful product! Texture is so subtle, you can stamp on it with stamps of finest details. Ink it, die cut with it. I have complemented canvas lay outs with it, die cut beautiful tags and used it for the image transfers with multi-mat gel! I truly recommend.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    An absolute must for anyone! (09 October 2011)

    I use it almost as often as my paper cutter :)! Gives an unbelievable touch of tear and wear to edges.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Bare Essentials - Book Binding Tape - Elmer

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    There were no instructions of how to use (09 October 2011)

    Unfortunately there was no instructions in the packaging, just a reference to the companies website. No search on the website produced any results.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't stop using it! (06 October 2011)

    So versatile! Multiple designs, that you can work regardless of your style!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Mask - Compass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful, but not a long term purchase (06 October 2011)

    I have enjoyed using it, but after couple of times the mask doesn't really stick to the surface well any more. And no rinsing with water or what ever helped. Beautiful design, but not to last.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Falling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for any nature layout (06 October 2011)

    Really beautiful and vintage. You can stamp it, cut it out to create 3D embellishments. And of course fits really well with Fall and Spring themes.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Giving Thanks Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent for card making! (06 October 2011)

    Excellent for card making and layouts. I truly recommend.



  • Review: Paper Accents - Create Your Own Keepsake Book - 4.5 x 6.5 - Black Cover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great as a brag book!! (06 October 2011)

    Beautiful as a mini album or a brag book, but I just wish the inside pagers are black also, like the cover. It was not clear from the description, that they are in fact white.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Double Sided Ephemera Cards - Ancienne

    I recommend this product

    Too beautiful to be glued (05 October 2011)

    ... design is so great on both sides! I can't help myself, but to use it as mini album pages or "pull out" tags! Definitely recommend!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Memory Foil Tape - Brass - 1/4 Inch

    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointing (05 October 2011)

    I was pretty disappointed. I tried to use it to edge the memory glass and the foil was not adhering properly, eventually it all got crumpled and twisted and the age is razor sharp, so I had a death of a million paper cuts :)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Mistables Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers with Resist Front

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (02 October 2011)

    Excellent product! Can be misted, distressed with Tim Holtz inks, stamped to add more texture. I have already used it in a couple of lay outs, changing it to exact color I needed. Resist background stands out bright and clear. I recommend it, if the "vintage market" font fits your style and you are tired of buying tons of stickers in every color pallet.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Fragments - Clear Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (18 July 2011)

    I am having a lot of fun with these fragments. I have used background paper, alcohol inks and even photographs to create dimensional embellishments. Some of the shapes fit Tiny Tabs and Tags die cutting template, so you can create quick and clean background to adhere to the fragment.