Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ana Fernandez's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality paper for scrapping & card making. (09 July 2012)

    This is a wonderful assortment with great color hues. It's very versatile and looks great whether your layout is fun and pretty or elegant and sophisticated. The texture on the dots are very nice and the paper thickness is perfect.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - Die Cut Envelopes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dainty and Frilly (02 April 2012)

    Much smaller than expected, but lovely none the less.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Life Saving Product (02 April 2012)

    Don't know how I made it without this product !!!! A basic 'must have' for paper crafts of all kinds....



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Yvette Jordan Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Flamenco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Moving Stickers (02 April 2012)

    The foil accents on these stickers make them even more lovely. Picture doesn't do it justice!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Yvette Jordan Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tango

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stamps (02 April 2012)

    The stamps are beautiful and very detailed.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Kisses

    I recommend this product

    Graphic45 Rocks! (22 March 2012)

    Great paper! I use it for scrapbooking, cards, tags, you name it. Also used it for a wonderful easter basket.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Jewelry Stone Earrings - Mini Donut Hearts - 16 mm - Red Jade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty for earrings (20 February 2012)

    Very pretty stone for earrings. The color was not quite as red as they appear in photograph, but they're very nice.



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great as a Found Object in Journals (20 February 2012)

    Also very nice embellishment for Title layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Folk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely & Whimsical (20 February 2012)

    Great colors and very pretty for fairy princess layouts or even for garden layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pixie Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Detail (20 February 2012)

    aper has very nice detail and the colors are amazing.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flight of Fancy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (20 February 2012)

    Very versatile paper. Can use for whimsical fairy notebook journal or for albums.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and Ivory Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - All Spices and Herbs Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Complement (12 February 2012)

    This is a wonderful complement to layouts for cooking or herb gardening



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Black and Ivory Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - All Spices and Herbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Garden Perfect (12 February 2012)

    This not only works for layouts related to cooking, it's also wonderful for anyone creating layouts of their herb gardens!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pirate Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pirate Ship

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Real (12 February 2012)

    This paper is wonderful! The details on the ship are great! The pirate words add interest too



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Paper - Peter Horjus Collection - School Rules Ruled Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Authentic Detail (12 February 2012)

    This is paper has the perfect detail...looks like the real thing.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Estella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Details (12 February 2012)

    the detail on these roses must be appreciated 'in hand' Lovely!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Vintage Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Details (12 February 2012)

    This is perfect for layouts of Christmases from my youth. The detail was great on the writing.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Family Keepsake Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Willie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Colors (12 February 2012)

    The colors on this product are lovely. so are the details. Used this for my daughter's prom pics.



  • Review: Advantus - The Girls Paperie - Paper Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Blue Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely for School Pages (12 February 2012)

    Great product for my daughter's high school layout. Love the colors!



  • Review: Studio Calico - Countryside Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Details (12 February 2012)

    You can't appreciate the details to this paper online. It has lovely brush strokes!