Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Guinness's Reviews

  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Taupe Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Francesca papers (08 June 2011)

    The Francesca papers are by far my favorites from Anna Griffin. I have purchased multiple packs of her florals in the past but these exceed all others.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - Border Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Border Stickers (08 June 2011)

    Easy way to make a card or page extremely beautiful in a very quick way. Love them.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Francesca Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Floral Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Francesca Stickers (08 June 2011)

    I absolutely love all of Anna Griffins products. The 3D stickers finish my cards off beautifully.



  • Review: Prima - Angelica Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gem

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angelica Roses (15 May 2011)

    These are my very favorite colors. More, more, more!



  • Review: Prima - Audrey Rose Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Snow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snow flowers (15 May 2011)

    These went really well with the brown baubles collection I used today to make a victorian fan.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Reverie Collection - Baubles - Brun Antique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baubles (15 May 2011)

    I love these. I just made a victorian fan with these for myself.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sparklers - Non Adhesive Designer Buttons - Assorted Scalloped 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkler Buttons (15 May 2011)

    These are so gorgeous. I use them for many crafts. They just add a pop to everything I do.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sparklers - Non Adhesive Designer Buttons - Assorted Rose and Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blings (15 May 2011)

    These are great centers for handmade roses out of ribbon.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink resin cameo (15 May 2011)

    My favorite. I love butterflies and pink, so this couldn't get any better.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Green Flower, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin Cameo (15 May 2011)

    Absolutely gorgeous! Keeping them for myself, I think:)



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - French White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Miniature flowers (07 March 2011)

    I just love all of Prima's products. They take all my crafts over the top. The miniature flowers are outstanding on my victorian fans.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Aquarius

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aquarius (28 January 2011)

    This color is really in right now and is quite unusual. That's what makes them special.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cherry Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherry Frost (28 January 2011)

    I use these the most. They are extremely special on my victorian fans that I make.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Scribe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scribe (28 January 2011)

    These are extremely beautiful to me. I love Prima's products.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 9

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (28 January 2011)

    Love the colors of the blings. They go on everything that I make. Puts my crafts over the top.



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Delano

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi colors (26 January 2011)

    See my review on the "Mulberry Flowers".



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dots (26 January 2011)

    This is my favorite one. I love these colors.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dots (26 January 2011)

    Love, Love, Love this color



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dots (26 January 2011)

    Love all the pearls that I purchased. They are great on my cards, Christmas ornaments, etc.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marble Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi colors (26 January 2011)

    See my review on the "Mulberry Flowers".



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling (26 January 2011)

    Absolutely love these for my cards and all other crafts that I do.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Delphina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi purples (26 January 2011)

    See my review on the "Mulberry Flowers".



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Caterine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi colors (26 January 2011)

    See my review on the "Mulberry Flowers".



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purples (26 January 2011)

    See my review on the "Mulberry Flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Poetry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pinks (26 January 2011)

    I purchased a lot from Scrapbook.com because Prima's products are awesome. I use everything on straw hats, I also decorate Christmas ornaments with the flowers and sparkles. They go great on Anna Griffin's papers the I make victorian fans out of.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Joy, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Joy 3D (24 January 2011)

    I love all of Anna's 3D stickers. They are so fun and easy to use. They make my cards special for family and friends.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Titles

    I recommend this product

    Titles (24 January 2011)

    Traditional and Vintage at the same time. Love them.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Christmas Traditions, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Traditons (24 January 2011)

    These are great and make a very old fashioned card for a family member.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Holly

    I recommend this product

    Holly (24 January 2011)

    A very refreshing look to my cards. I'm a holly lover and have a lot of these.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Postcards

    I recommend this product

    3D sticker postcards (24 January 2011)

    You can really make cards and such look vintage with most of her Christmas collections. Just beautiful.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Title

    I recommend this product

    3D stickers (24 January 2011)

    I love all of her 3D stickers. They make my cards beautiful and finished.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Border Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (24 January 2011)

    Gorgeous! I love her products.