Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Connielewis's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-E Line self adhesive pearls and crystal bling (26 January 2011)

    So much prettier in person! These will be beautiful on cards or scrapbook pages. Love them. I would like to have more of them :)!



  • Review: Prima - Bronte Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Strawberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Fabruc Flower Emblellishments-strawberry (26 January 2011)

    Cute-cute-cute!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I-Rocks Glam Rocks (26 January 2011)

    Can't wait to use these in my crafting.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Scrap Caddy Cartridge Insert - Multipack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    multipack scrap caddy cartridge insert (26 January 2011)

    Great with ScrapCessories caddies!



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Cartridge Caddy Case - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ScrapCessories-Cartridge Caddy Case-Pink (26 January 2011)

    Love It!



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Dahlia Box Blend - Large - Pink and Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Petaloo (25 January 2011)

    Nice!!!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prima (25 January 2011)

    very pretty -can't wait to use them



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - I Candy Brads - Sari, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Bbo Bunny Brads (25 January 2011)

    Like these :)



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Screenprinted Canvas Flowers - Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prima (25 January 2011)

    Cute



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Cartridge Caddy Case - Black

    I recommend this product

    Cartridge Caddy Case (25 January 2011)

    Love them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Learning Curve Collection - Petals - Charcoal Knit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press-Learning Curve Collection Petals (26 January 2011)

    Not my favorite when I saw them - I will use them for something, but not sure - just a little blah--need something-maybe I will add something to them.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    I recommend this product

    bottle caddy (25 January 2011)

    Only the small bottles fit this caddy -I was disappointed that all my stickles bottles would not fit into the caddy as that is what I thought I was buying it for. Nor did my paint bottles fit. Now I will have to purchase the special bottles that fit this caddy in order to use the 3 I bought, as I only have 6 small stickles. Bummer!



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flora Doodles - Flowers - Double Delight Daisy Layers - Black and Red, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Petaloo (25 January 2011)

    Didn't get tis one -out of stock