Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Coleenbland's Reviews

  • Review: Teresa Collins - Mr and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins Paper (25 January 2011)

    This paper is nice but I could not tell that it has a cream color in it from the website. I won't be able to use it for the project I have in mind.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Mini Die Cut Pack - The Wizard of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wizard of Oz (18 November 2013)

    I used one of each character on two scrapbook pages. You get four of each (which is more than I'll use). But my granddaughter will have fun with the rest.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Poppy Field

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wizard of Oz (18 November 2013)

    I cut out the figures and popped them up on blue and white check paper. I turned out very nice.



  • Review: Sizzix - Framelits Die and Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Easter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Framelits with Stamp set (02 October 2013)

    Works pretty good.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Retro Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Framelits with Rubber Stamp Sets (02 October 2013)

    Awesome



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Mr and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Damask, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins Paper (25 January 2011)

    I am using this paper for a birthday invitation card and this is nice and thick.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Land of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wizard of Oz (18 November 2013)

    Nice Stickers. Thick.



  • Review: Sizzix - Hero Arts - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Fern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Framelets with Rubber Stamp set (02 October 2013)

    Awesome



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Frame and Label, Bracket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cutting Template (02 October 2013)

    Works terrific with the Accordion Flip 3-D die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Album, Accordion Flip 3-D

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accordion Flip 3-D (02 October 2013)

    Very Cool and easy to put together. I also purchased the Die Cut Template to use with it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Migration Sizzix Testured Impressions - Embossing Folder (25 January 2012)

    This makes a terrific, elegant card.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Butterflies Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Butterflies Sizzix Tim Holtz Die Cutting (25 January 2012)

    I used the Butterfly Migration embossing folder with this set to make an elegant greeting card. I popped up the butterflies.