Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

JanieBo's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Goal Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Kick This

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kick This Paper (19 September 2012)

    This looked really cute with the center trimmed out and laid atop orange cardstock for a Houston Dynamo layout.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Stain - Broken China (18 August 2012)

    Had to have this color for summer layouts. It's a beautiful turquoise - very tropical.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Stain - Milled Lavender (18 August 2012)

    Milled Lavender is the softest color of lavender - absolutely beautiful. Distress Stains are so easy to use and never disappoint.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Stain - Spun Sugar (18 August 2012)

    Spun Sugar is a true soft pink and looks lovely with feminine layouts. The Distress Stains are so easy to use.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Stormy Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Stain-Stormy Sky (18 August 2012)

    Stormy Sky is the perfect color to use with Prima's Fairy Belle En Pointe paper. I distressed the Kaisercraft eiffel tower for a layout with this paper.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiny Dancer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages Girl Land Tiny Dancer (15 August 2012)

    Beautiful flowers to cut out with soft and hot pink colors.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Perfect Fit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages Girl lane Perfect Fit (15 August 2012)

    I cut out a photo of my teenage granddaughter in her jazz costume and have her sitting on the heel. Looks so cute.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Your Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages Girl Lane Your Beauty (15 August 2012)

    Lots of pretty flowers to cut and use on layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Pointe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairy Belle En Pointe (15 August 2012)

    You can't go wrong with any of the Fairy Belle papers. They are so soft and feminine. The Stormy Sky Distress Stain matches beautifully with the blue in this paper.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Spa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairy Belle La Spa (15 August 2012)

    Both sides are a peachy-pink with one side having subtle butterflies and the other side a fairy, butterflies and French script.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairy Belle Summer Dream (15 August 2012)

    Beautiful paper with lots of possibility for cutting out. The scroll side is a pale lavender blue.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - Chipboard Pieces - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairy Belle Chipboard #2 (15 August 2012)

    Lots of pretty pieces to use on feminine layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Bretton Vines Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alyssa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Bretton Vine - Alyssa (15 August 2012)

    This is more sparkly than anticipated, but very pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fairy Belle - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Fairy Belle Jewel Art (15 August 2012)

    It's difficult to see the colors of these on the net so I'll try to describe them. The fairy has white, cream and the palest blue pearls. The butterfly wings are white & palest pink pearls with a gold crystal body. The chandelier has cream pearls & the palest blue crystals. Very pretty over all.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Eiffel Tower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eiffel Tower (15 August 2012)

    Used this with a Fairy Belle paper and a French theme. Distress Stained it and topped with Stickles - beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Pebbles Collection - Self Adhesive Pebbles with Gems - Fairy Flora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Flora Pebbles (15 August 2012)

    You get your money's worth with these little floral gems in varying colors of pink, yellow, peach & black. I can see using them of several layouts.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - Glitter Cardstock Stickers - Element

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BestCreation Rock Star Collection (28 June 2012)

    Great LMAFO Concert layout when teamed up with other Rock Start papers and Bo Bunny's Sun Kissed Heat Wave Die Cut.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - Expressions - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Rock Star Collection (28 June 2012)

    Team this up with other Rock Star Paper & Bo Bunny's Sun Kissed Heat Wave Die Cut for a neat LMFAO Concert layout.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Love Rock N Roll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Rock Star Collection (28 June 2012)

    This paper looks great with Bo Bunny's Sun Kissed Heat Wave Die Cut to make a LMFAO Concert page.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Rock Star Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Guitar Hero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Creation Rock Star (28 June 2012)

    My granddaughter & I used the Rock Star Collection with Bo Bunny's Sun Kissed Heat Wave Die for a cute layout featuring her at a LMFAO Concert.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sun Kissed Heat Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Sun Kissed (28 June 2012)

    My granddaughter & I used this with Best Ceation's Rock Star to make a layout of her at the LMFAO concert. Really turned out cute.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mermaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Cottage Mermaid (19 October 2011)

    Such a beautiful paper. The colors are soft and muted. Brazzil Basics Whirlpool is a perfect compliment for this line of paper.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - Die Cut Pieces - Beach Cottage Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Cottage Shapes (19 October 2011)

    Lots of shapes to use for that perfect beach layout. The colors are soft & muted - absolutely beautiful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaside Escape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seaside Escape (19 October 2011)

    I used this for a wedding on the beach photo. The Beach Cottage Collection is so soft and beautiful Looks really pretty with Brazzil Basics Whirlpool also.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Flower Embellishments - Key West Keepsakes - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Key West Keepsakes - Kiwi (24 August 2011)

    This hibiscus bloom looks great with the Bo Bunny Barefoot & Bliss paper. I also purchased the black - they're large flowers and excellent quality.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MS Large Monarch Butterfly Punch (04 August 2011)

    Now I can make my own butterflies with paper I choose to go with my layouts. Love this punch. The butterfly is just the right size and very delicate looking.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Wild Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MS Wild Flowers Punch Around the Page (04 August 2011)

    I love this punch. It's very easy to use and gives a lovely lacey look to a page. I used it on my granddaughter's flower girl layout and it turned out beautiful



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Let It Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45, Let It Snow (31 May 2011)

    Graphic 45 never disappoints. The paper is beautiful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grjaphic 5 Victorian Greetings (31 May 2011)

    I love the vintage cards and were able to use them on several Christmas layouts.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Poinsettia and Berries Branch - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Poinsettia & Berry Branch (31 May 2011)

    Looks beautiful on my Christmas layout.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Border Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils Summer Border Strips (31 May 2011)

    I used both sides for portions of my layout. This collection really stands out with it's vivid colors.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Cut Ups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils Summer Cut Ups (31 May 2011)

    I was able to use both sides. All the colors are vivid and really pop on the page - lots of cut ups to choose from.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pictures of Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils Pictures of Summer (31 May 2011)

    I used the yellow & white dot side for the backing of my page. It's such a happy shade of yellow.



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Purple Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Purple Mist Trellis Roses (14 May 2011)

    These are absolutely beautiful. I like the various shades from deep purple to the very lightest.



  • Review: American Crafts - Confetti Collection - Delights - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Invitation Pinwheel Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts, Invitation Pinwheel Flowers (12 May 2011)

    I love these little pinwheel flowers. Very well made and such pretty color combos.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants, Love Dots (12 May 2011)

    Both sides of this paper are so pretty. It'll be hard to decide which side to use.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Frosted Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snow Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants, Snow Notes (12 May 2011)

    I used the pink/red side of this paper and it was so pretty. Good quality also.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Love Birds Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants, Love Birds Flower Paper (12 May 2011)

    I've ordered this paper before and absolutely love the colors. Makes a beautiful layout.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Loves Me Loves Me Not

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants, Loves Me, Loves Me Not Paper (12 May 2011)

    I love the colors of this paper and the quality.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - 12 x 12 Corrugated Paper - C-Flute Tile - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canvas Corp Corrugated Paper (12 May 2011)

    I was so happy to find this paper, so I can use it on masculine layouts. I haven't used it yet, but love the quality.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birthday Surprise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils, Birthday Surprise Paper (12 May 2011)

    Pretty soft colors and good quality paper.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Birthday Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils, Birthday Wishes Paper (12 May 2011)

    Pretty soft colors and good quality paper.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Corduroy Brads - Cool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nikki Sivils, Corduroy Brads (12 May 2011)

    Very cute and great quality.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Real Magic Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Reminisce, Real Magic Stripes (12 May 2011)

    I didn't like this paper. It was sort of shiney and thin.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Disney - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cute Little Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Reminisce, Cute Little Dots (12 May 2011)

    Cute paper, but not the best quality.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Neighborhood Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crate Paper, Home Paper (12 May 2011)

    This was a cute paper and of good quality.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Neighborhood Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Crate Paper Chipboard Stickers (12 May 2011)

    I wasn't impressed with these. Only a few were useable, the rest were boring.



  • Review: Prima - Sugarplum Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Chestnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Sugarplum Roses, Chestnut (06 April 2011)

    I've purchased several of these in different colors and haven't been disappointed. They're small, very sturdy and make nice fillers for larger flower layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Powder Puff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Athena, Powder Puff (06 April 2011)

    These flowers are so sweet. They make nice fillers for the more ornate Prima flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Mountain Lily Vine, Sunflower (06 April 2011)

    I love this collection, but the vine is pretty small. Order 2.



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Green Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Green Fields (06 April 2011)

    I love this paper especially for baby layouts. There are so many beautiful Prima flowers to match it.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Spring Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages Spring Market Die Cut (06 April 2011)

    This makes the most gorgeous layout. The colors are vivid.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Jam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages Sweet Jam (06 April 2011)

    I've used this vivid red paper numerous times. The color is outstanding.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Pink Topaz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Pink Topaz Butterflies (06 April 2011)

    I've ordered these twice and absolutely love the way they pop on a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 with Roses - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Swirl 2 with Roses, Cream (06 April 2011)

    This is beautiful, but I'll order 2 the next time. One just isn't big enough for a page.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja View Boardwalk Collection (06 April 2011)

    This paper looks like a bright sunshine. I used it with a background of blue check paper and a photo of my grandson in our Texas bluebonnet. It really popped.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fire and Ice - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Fire & Ice Red Crystals (06 April 2011)

    A very pretty red and looks good with the red in Webster's Pages Spring Market paper.



  • Review: Prima - Flutter Vines Collection - Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Scarlet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Flutter Vine, Scarlet (06 April 2011)

    These flowers & butterfly are a vivid red. I used it with the Webster's Pages Spring Market paper and it looked matched beautifully.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Twig Collection - Flower Button Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Yellow Bicycle Flower Button Dots (20 March 2011)

    Cute little buttons that add a lot of color.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Jewel Embellished Butterflies - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Jewel Embellished Butterflies (20 March 2011)

    These little butterflies are very well made and add a lovely accent to the page.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Spring Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple Pleasures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages Simple Pleasures (20 March 2011)

    Beautiful colors on sturdy paper.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper Page Planners (20 March 2011)

    I love these because I can keep everything in it for the page I'm working on. No searching.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Grunge Board Elements (20 March 2011)

    A nice selection of embellishments.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Sapphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sapphire Glimmer Mist (20 March 2011)

    A very pretty dark blue. Covers well.



  • Review: Prima - Summer Carnation 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Pinck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Summer Carnation 2 Collection, Pinck (04 March 2011)

    Lovely muted pink, very realistic.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Quillen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Gallery Roses Collection, Quillen (04 March 2011)

    These flowers are perfect for masculine layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - From the Heart, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Botanical Collection, From the Heart (04 March 2011)

    Beautiful soft colors.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Darling, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Botanical Collection, My Darling (04 March 2011)

    Love all the papers in this line.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - True Words, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Bontanical Collection, True Words (04 March 2011)

    Love the soft colors in this line.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Romance, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Botanical Collection, Romance (04 March 2011)

    Love the soft colors in this line.



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enchanted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Enchanted (04 March 2011)

    Pretty soft feminine paper for little girls.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Woodland Fantasy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45, Woodland Fantasy (04 March 2011)

    Beautiful colors and designs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Primrose Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45, Primrose Cottage (04 March 2011)

    Beautiful soft peachy colors.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picture Perfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee Sweetness Collection (14 February 2011)

    Such lovely antique-looking paper - highly recommend it.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Happy Ever After

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Ever After (14 February 2011)

    All of the Enchanted Collection is absolutely beautiful. Makes the prettiest layouts for my princess granddaughters.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Block Party Collection - Lego - 12x12 Embossed Paper - Color Block 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lego Paper (14 February 2011)

    This made the most darling page for my Lego obsessed grandson. The paper is shiney and looks like actual Legos with the raised embossing.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Aboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (14 February 2011)

    Gorgeous paper with vivid colors - great for masculine scrapbooking.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bon Voyage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 (14 February 2011)

    Graphic 45 has top of the line papers and especially good designs for masculine scrapbooking.