Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rosalind Hawotte's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - Vintage Paper Cut Outs - West Virginia

    I don't recommend this product

    Wrong description (23 May 2013)

    Washington stickers listed as West Virginia



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - Vintage Paper Cut Outs - Wisconsin

    I don't recommend this product

    Wrong placement (23 May 2013)

    West Virginia stickers listed as wisc



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Vintage Label Collection - Vintage Paper Cut Outs - Washington DC

    I don't recommend this product

    Wrong category (23 May 2013)

    This is for Wyoming and is in the group for Washington



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Cats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cat Inchie Stamps (26 May 2011)

    I love all the inchies. It is so easy to make cards with having 9 or 12 stamps with the same theme and size.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper storage (26 May 2011)

    These cropper hopper storage units are great for sorting my papers by color.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Four 6 x 6 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sticker and embellishment storage (26 May 2011)

    I have purchased a few 3 ring 12x12 scrapbooks. I use these photo protectors to sort my stickers and embellishments. I have albums for animal, baby, alpha, travel etc. It is so easy now to see what I have and to find what I want.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Three 4 x 6 One 6 x 12 Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sticker and embellishment storage (26 May 2011)

    I have purchased a few 3 ring 12x12 scrapbooks. I use these photo protectors to sort my stickers and embellishments. I have albums for animal, baby, alpha, travel etc. It is so easy now to see what I have and to find what I want.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Photo Protectors for 4 x 6 Photos - Vertical - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sticker and embellishment storage (26 May 2011)

    I have purchased a few 3 ring 12x12 scrapbooks. I use these photo protectors to sort my stickers and embellishments. I have albums for animal, baby, alpha, travel etc. It is so easy now to see what I have and to find what I want.