Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Steffanie Gee's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Falling for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Nothings /Falling For You paper (27 January 2013)

    I ordered this for my background paper on my Valentines cards.
    When it arrived, I was breathless as I looked at it. No idea how beautiful it was going to be with vintage gold accents. Almost too pretty to use! Definitely a spectacular surprise!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Metallic Cardstock - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silver Cardstock (13 January 2013)

    Unlike the foil choice, this gives you what I would describe as brushed stainless steel. It has a mat finish that appears more light grey. If you need shine and mirror, go with the foil finish.
    This is beautiful and works when you want that color (looks exactly like the picture) to be subtle.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Cardinal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Perfect Red Cardstock (13 January 2013)

    After buying red cardstock for years and never finding the perfect shade of red, i finally found this. THE color for Christmas and Valentines Day, a true red. Love the texture which I would describe as linen like. I won't buy any other red card stock. I finally found the perfect one!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Silver Foil Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silver Foil Cardstock (13 January 2013)

    After searching for years for the perfect silver card stock, this is it! Mirror finish, it's the perfect paper when you want a platinum shine that gives your projects the look of sterling silver. They describe it as foil but it is cardstock weight. Must have!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Haunting Collection (07 October 2012)

    I' m a huge fan of vintage images and this pad did not disappoint. I'm also a paper snob and this paper is first rate quality, has the coolest images (all of my favorites). Definitely a great addition to your Halloween cards etc. Don't hesitate, you have to add this to your collection if you are old school!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set (14 April 2012)

    Fabulous set. Rubber already attached so no fiddling around trying to get everything straight. Love the type style really old school. Good size and all lower case (always preferred). The price was fair and the quality top notch. Just pay attention to corners with ink shadows on some of the letters before you stamp. (A commonl caution when using most alphabets.) The letters stamp clean and crisp. Love the tin case, it makes it even more perfect!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Cherry Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch around the page cherry blossom set (07 April 2011)

    I've purchased several of these "around the page" punches. They are fabulous as long as you follow a few important guidelines. You have to punch the corners first and then measure how many straight punches you get to meet the corners so that you don't cut the flowers off in the corners. Once you get the hang of that, they are wonderful punches. They punch beautifully and clean. Save yourself frustration though and read the instructions before starting. It's the coolest tool!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Double Craft Punch - Large - Filigree Heart, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Large Filigree Heart punch (19 February 2011)

    I saw Martha using this punch on her show and attaching to an orchid on the pot and then attaching a card. It is absolutely fabulous! It punches out this beautiful filigree that has a heart in the center. You can always color the heart in to make it stand out more. Great for anniversary cards and, of course, Valentines Day. Punches perfectly each time.

    If you love punches, this is a must have!