Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Belpadilha's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Personal Paper Trimmer with Cut-Line - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must-have (20 January 2012)

    A must-have item for scrapbookers. But you'll need replacement blades, because they loose their sharpness quite quickly with regular use. I ended up needing to use an emory board to help finish up the cutting, after some time. But it doesn't bother me.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super handy (20 January 2012)

    I love these scissors. Use them all the time. Great non-stick blades to cut through sticky tapes and strong good scissor to use for paper cutting also.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Alphabet Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Punctuation

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    OKish (20 January 2012)

    It's nice, but I didn't use it as much as I thought. It comes strongly attached to the plastic sheet, so it deformed very very slightly when I peeled it off.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (20 January 2012)

    I looove these eyelets! Good size for various uses in scrapbooking and the colours are very versatile.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (20 January 2012)

    I looove these eyelets! Good size for various uses in scrapbooking and the colours are very versatile.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamp Cleaner - Water Based

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Works, but I'd go for something else (20 January 2012)

    It's fine, but I actually ended up prefering to use baby wipes to clean my clear stamps



  • Review: Making Memories - Tool Kit II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excelent tool kit (20 January 2012)

    This tool kit is excelent and very handy. I use it all the time. All pieces have very good quality. The eyelet tools are strong and heavy (can't imagine them breaking) and work very well. The scissors are great for precision cutting and small details. Great tweasers, very helpful.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12 x 12 Stitched Corduroy Album - 3-Ring - Embellished Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great album (20 January 2012)

    Very nice album. Cute and sweet and good quality.
    I love the 3-ring structure.
    It also comes with two plastic holders for 6 photos 4x6.
    The support for the photo on the cover fell before I finished the album, but was easily glued back.