Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrunch1959's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sebastian, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colors, cute pattern (09 February 2011)

    This paper by Basic Grey is very cute, the animals are adorable.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - The Summerhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great buy (09 February 2011)

    I love this paper, great quality, beautiful colors and the fact that it is on clearance is an added bonus.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wander Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Relocate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's Basic Grey (09 February 2011)

    Of course, the quality is great, it's Basic Grey.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - 4 X 12 Lace-Cut Paper with Varnish Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Full twelve inch size (09 February 2011)

    I love these cut-outs, especially the length. The colors are vibrant.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Birds of a Feather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Five Stars (09 February 2011)

    This template is wonderful. I knew it was the 12" by 12" but the bird cages are larger than they appear. Very nice.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Song

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (09 February 2011)

    I love this paper, great quality, and beautiful colors.



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - 12 x 12 Screenprinted Canvas - Bird Cage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (09 February 2011)

    I love this paper, great quality, beautiful colors.



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Embroidered Canvas and Chipboard Tag Set - 6 Pieces - Bird Cage, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice tags, (09 February 2011)

    These tags are very nice and are much larger than they appear.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Acrylic and Chipboard Album - Mixables - Sassy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nicer than pictured (09 February 2011)

    This album is very nice and true to the measured size. The alternating acrylic, solid pages will make it fun to work with.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage Blue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Just Dandy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double bonus (09 February 2011)

    This paper is a nice, heavy quality, and an added bonus is the fact that it is double sided, and the reverse is great for smaller scrapbooks.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Little Mermaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Mermaid Paper (09 February 2011)

    Very pretty paper, true "Disney" coloring, cannot wait to use it.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (09 February 2011)

    I love this paper, great quality, beautiful colors and the fact that it is double sided is an added bonus.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elated Iris, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy Paper (09 February 2011)

    I really love this paper. The print is very delicate looking and much prettier in person.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Welcome Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High quality paper (09 February 2011)

    This paper is really beautiful and a heavy quality.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Clocks Collection - Die Cut Charms - Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Item (09 February 2011)

    This collection of clocks is even better than pictured. And there are plenty of them, all are a nice size.



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - Welcome Home Collection - 2 Piece 7 x 13 Chipboard Covers - Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great, but... (09 February 2011)

    Love this item, wish it came with pre-drilled holes.