Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Badanner's Reviews

  • Review: ScrapRack - Multicraft Storage System - Fantastic Five Storage Page - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for embellishments (14 January 2014)

    I purchased this pack to use to store embellishments. I chose to sort by color, and the various sizes of the pockets allowed me to fit the assortment I had into the right spaces. Now instead of a thick ziploc bag to hunt through, I have a page or two per color of all the flowers, birds, butterflies, etc. and can make my choices easy to find. Someone deserves a designing prize for creating this storage page.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Paint - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paint is a good new product (04 November 2013)

    I became intrigued with the Tim Holtz layering stencils and watched his videos about using the Distress paint with them. Now I have tried them and they work well together. This is a great neutral paint that is supposed to work on metal, glass, and other surfaces. It does dry quickly so has to be rinsed off the stencils or blending tools right away.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Color Wash Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really attractive! (04 November 2013)

    The pages in this pad are going to make great backgrounds for me to use. They are pale pastel and very fresh looking. Embellishments or photographs would show up very well on them. So glad I spotted this pad on one of the e-mails sent out.



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Vintage Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherry Curtains

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheerful paper (04 July 2013)

    I bought sheets of all of the Vintage Summer Collection and like every one of them - both sides of every one of them. The red is a cherry red and is as pretty as can be in this paper. The design on the edge of the white side is like beautiful embroidery and lace work. The red side is a lovely print. These papers are a fresh change of colors from the usual brown toned vintage ones.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Eleanor Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettiest roses (28 June 2013)

    I have bought three packages of these stickers - two for myself and one for my sister who makes cards. They are lovely and can be used with all three layers per rose or can be separated gently to have two or three stickers of each rose. They make a beautiful focal point. Can't wait to see the next Anna Griffin collection.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Olivia Collection - Foiled Die Cut Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Third packet purchased! (28 June 2013)

    I have bought this packet of beautiful die cut pieces twice for myself and once as a gift for my sister. We use them to make cards, and they are elegant and creative. They go well with almost any of the Anna Griffin papers and stickers.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Flora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely collection (09 April 2013)

    This is only one of the lovely papers in the 5th Avenue Collection. The colors on the papers look like a fine watercolor artist has stamped and washed them with several beautiful shades of aqua, pink, yellow, and white. They don't need much embellishing but will dress up a page or card by themselves. Look at all the papers in the collection and find how difficult it is to choose just one to use.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like watercolors (09 April 2013)

    The cardstock pieces in this collection are especially appealing because they look like they have been created with watercolors. There is a natural and refreshing look to them, especially the white flowers. The butterflies are so attractive that they can be the focus alone on a greeting card. I have now purchased two packs!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Stamper - Tool and Straight Stitch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sew Stamper (17 December 2011)

    This is a dandy tool. Try it first on scrap paper to get the right pressure and the right kind of paper to "take" the ink. I bought one for myself and one for a Christmas gift so will get to "play" with it more after the holidays.