Leoda's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    glimmer mist (14 August 2012)

    I have just discovered how wondeful and useful this product. I have not graduated to colors, but look foreward in doing that a lot of thoughts running around my mind on how to use them (thankd ti you tube)



  • Verified Buyer

    arrow rinesrones (14 August 2012)

    I really like the different sizes and shapes. They will be nice to use on more eligant layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    tags for pets (14 August 2012)

    These are going to be so much fun to use especially around thr holidays. Really cute!!



  • Verified Buyer

    white shimmer cardstock (14 August 2012)

    The card stock is nice weigh,he finish is shinny and smooth without being too flashy. I love it. I also bought the pale blue that is such a nice shade and has all of the qualiy of the white



  • Verified Buyer

    organic collection (07 August 2012)

    I love this collection. The colors are so pretty, but subable enough for any project. The paper is quality weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    organic collection (07 August 2012)

    this collection has beautiful subtable colors, quality weight paper. Ideal for many applications.



  • Verified Buyer

    fabscraps (07 August 2012)

    Beautiful colors, quality weight paper, would be useful in many different applications.



  • Verified Buyer

    dotted swiss card stock. (22 June 2012)

    Large varity of colors, the quality you expect from Brazzill papers. Love the choices to mix tones or match. Great to have on hand in your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    flowers (22 June 2012)

    Beautiful color, nice bead centers,luxury and soft look to add to your project. Large sizes so don't need as many. Love them



  • Verified Buyer

    flowers (22 June 2012)

    They are beautiful, deep color lots of bling but some were missing the center pearls and some were not all there just some netting on edges. But I ordered several more to finish my projects. They add so much to your product, I hope they are all good in the next batch I ordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    purple floral paper (29 May 2012)

    the purple colors are very pretty, the design is delicate, it would be great for any period scrapbooking you do.



  • Verified Buyer

    ouble sided paper (29 May 2012)

    The plaid side has pretty colors, great sized plaid, the spotted side a little gaudy for me, but I love the other side.



  • Verified Buyer

    pink bling (29 May 2012)

    It is a generous size, very cute, pretty color,a great addition to any craft.



  • Verified Buyer

    double sided paper (29 May 2012)

    It is sooo shabby sheek, good detail, pretty color, quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    lazy daisy paper (29 May 2012)

    It ispretty,design very clear. I plan to add more flowers and some ribbon for my page.



  • Verified Buyer

    double sided paper (29 May 2012)

    It is very pretty as is but will be fun to further decorate it for my scrapbook!



  • Verified Buyer

    double sided paper (29 May 2012)

    Beautiful color! I bought several so I could make the paisley prints 3D on my page. I really like this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    animal print paper. (29 May 2012)

    I bought it to make scrapbook pages for our local school sports teams (the tigers). It is very pretty and colorful. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    single sided paper (29 May 2012)

    Beautiful colors and delightful design. I wish I had orderd several more. Can be for male or female, baby boy or for florals. Love it



  • Verified Buyer

    single sided paper. (29 May 2012)

    It is muted, but colorful, can be combined with many colors. Perfect for any family gatherings. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    single sided paper (29 May 2012)

    Pretty shades of blue, can be traditional or modern. Many uses for this paper, a great addition to anyone selection of papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    double sided paper (29 May 2012)

    Beautiful muted color, pretty pattern. Can be used for any type project-- female, historical , floral. nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger stickles (29 May 2012)

    It is a pretty "faded jeans" color, will go with many different colored projects, or great to decorate flowers. Lives up to Ranger reputation.



  • Verified Buyer

    2 sided paper (29 May 2012)

    It is nice quality paper, pretty design, will make a great scrapbook page or other paper project.



  • Verified Buyer

    prima bling (29 May 2012)

    Beautiful color, great size with lots of bling. It makes a terrific addition to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    prima bling (29 May 2012)

    Nice size, plenty of bling, graceful and fluid looking, a great addition to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima bling (29 May 2012)

    It is a perfect size, plenty of bling, graceful looking, a great addition on any project, the colors would go with most project colors. Very happy with this product.



  • flowers (30 April 2012)

    The tone is muted but still very colorful. The flowers and leaves are very pretty with pretty colors. Wold make pretty little girl page or an antique looking page. I plan to decorate it with hand made 3d roses and some pink and green ribbon. Nice weght paper to work with.



  • vibrant plaid (30 April 2012)

    The colors are very vibrant, blended well. Has adornments with it on the end that can be used as embellishments or decorate as is. Heavy quality cardstock. My only complaint would be as an 8-11 scrapper if you cut off the border it is not as big as I would like, but can work with it easily anyway.



  • fields (30 April 2012)

    The product is much prettier than pictured, shimmering gold foil willow branches. Quality paper with many uses. Colors very pretty.



  • flower field (30 April 2012)

    The colors are subdued but very pretty. heavy cardstock, glitter just right and embossed some. Perfect for doing cut work, decorating cards ect. Great product.



  • brick and flowers (30 April 2012)

    colors subdued but beautiful, perfect for my spring project. Quality paper, glittered flowers but not overly done and easy to work with.























































    Q



  • grass (30 April 2012)

    realistic looking print, true grass color, slick finish, med weight paper, good to work with



  • leaves (30 April 2012)

    beauifulily die cut, quality cardstock, rich brown color. Great product. I am an 8-11 scrapbooker but figured how to make it work for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    blending tool (20 December 2011)

    As with most ranger products, quality! How can you do without one?



  • Verified Buyer

    distress ink (20 December 2011)

    Wonderful Christmas colors!!