Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Stampdiva48's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Grand Adhesions - Angel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angel Dimensional Adhesions (05 December 2012)

    These are really pretty dimensional stickers. Great for a little added charm and elegance to your Christmas cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Grand Adhesions - Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Tree Dimensional Accents (05 December 2012)

    The dimensional accents in this "Visions of Christmas" collection from K&Co are really beautiful. I especially like these trees, and ordered three packs. They would be particularly nice adhered to a gift tag, as well as your cards and/or scrapbook pages. They are not flimsy, and won't fall apart.



  • Review: K and Company - Christmas 2012 Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowmen Dimensional Accents (05 December 2012)

    Like the K&Co Red set, these layered snowpeople are really cute. There are three designs, with two sizes of each. They add a bit of pizzazz to the front of the Christmas cards without being too gaudy. If you like snowmen, you'll love these!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - Layered Accents - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Christmas Accents - Red (05 December 2012)

    I love these layered accents. There was only one pack left when I placed my original order. When I went back today to review the product, I saw that they had restocked them, so I ordered three more packs. These are nice because the three designs come in two sizes, so they are easy to use, depending on the size of your card.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Tie Dyed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Templates for Doodling (05 September 2012)

    I just love these mini-templates, especially for cards. They add interest to the background. There are larger sizes for scrapbooking pages, as well.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - It's a Wrap Collection - Embossing Folders - Lace Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizziz Embossing - Lace Set (05 September 2012)

    I think this circular embossing design folder is my favorite. It is great to use with some of the Stampin' Up (can I say that?) large stamps, such as the medallion and the big sunflower. Love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Edith and Maude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodling Faces (05 September 2012)

    I love these new stencils! I like to work with faces, in particular, so they are perfect for someone like me, especially since I'm not a portrait artist. I'm using them on the fronts of my cards, plus doodling around the faces and edges.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink - Mustard Seed (05 September 2012)

    Love the color, and the distress pads, in general. I like to use them to edge papers and cards.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Colorful Life Collection - Glitter and Foil Paper Stack - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful Life 8x8 Cardstock Pad (16 August 2012)

    I purchased these 8x8 pads because I loved the 12x12 designs so much. There are three sheets of each design, and all are lovely. Great colors. These smaller pads are perfect for 5x7 cards. Many are glazed or glittered.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Colorful Life Collection - 12 x 12 Postbound Album with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Life Scrapbook Album (16 August 2012)

    This is a very vibrant-colored, pretty scrapbook cover. It goes well with the "Colorful Life" cardstock. The reason for the four stars was the fact that the page protectors do not have the 12x12 white sheets inside that one usually gets when buying/ordering an album of this kind. Otherwise, it's great!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Miss Collection Pack and Accessories (13 June 2012)

    This set of papers is just lovely. Soft colors, cute illustrations, etc. There are two sheets, however, that are missing from this package that appear as individual sheets on the product page on this site. I noted them in my two previous reviews. These papers are also not quite as "young miss" as I had expected. They could be used for women and/or girls of any age. There are only a few sheets that are geared specifically to a younger child. Good quality paper, as usual, from Bo-Bunny. This collection includes a sticker sheet, and another of those 12x12 papers that have images that can be cut out and used as embellishments.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jaquoya

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Miss 12x12 Paper - Individual Sheet (13 June 2012)

    This 12x12 paper from the "Little Miss" collection is gorgeous! The colors are very subtle, and the mix of the browns with the pinks and greens is truly beautiful.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jamayka

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Miss 12x12 Paper (13 June 2012)

    This is the second sheet that is missing from the "Little Miss" 12x12 paper collection. And that's a shame because this particular sheet is especially pretty. Don't know why it's not included with the entire set, as it is one of the prettiest of all of the coordinating pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dorothy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Miss 12x12 Paper Set (13 June 2012)

    Another review will follow of this entire collection, but I wanted to mention that this particular sheet is missing from the "Little Miss" collection package. There is another sheet missing from it, as well, so I'm glad I was able to purchase this as a separate item.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Weekend Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Study

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Weekend Market 12x12 Paper (25 April 2012)

    This review applies to all of the individual sheets in this collection. They are printed (two-sided) on heavy cardstock, colors are browns, rusts, greens, reds, and golds. A little dark, but very rich-looking. The back side of this particular sheet is my favorite because the whole sheet is covered with books on bookcases. Would be great for cards for males, or anyone else who likes the weathered look.



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Individual 12x12 Cardstock from Engraved Garden Set (25 April 2012)

    These pages (and this applies to other loose sheets from this collection) are quite pretty, and very vibrant in color. However, they are not on as heavy a cardstock as you get when you buy the entire Engraved Garden paper pad. I cut out some of the larger flowers and used them on the front of a few of my cards, added a little glitter. They look stunning.



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - Grand Adhesions - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral Grand Adhesions (25 April 2012)

    These three-dimensional stickers from K&Co are really lovely. The colors are not too overwhelming on the larger ones. These are the kind of three-dimensional stickers I prefer from K&Co, as opposed to chipboard and acetate.



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers Medley - Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Icon Sticker Medley (25 April 2012)

    These stickers are very nice, with some touches of a chipboard substance. They are larger than I expected, so would be best used on a scrapbook page, rather than a greeting card.



  • Review: Reminisce - Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Paris" cardstock from Reminisce Travel Collection (25 April 2012)

    I love this sheet of cardstock. Has "Paris" printed all over it in
    different fonts, and in various shades of red and gray. These will be great to cut and use on cards, as well as travel scrapbook pages. I gave it four stars because of the fact that the paper is not quite as heavy as I would like.



  • Review: K and Company - Engraved Garden Collection - Grand Adhesions - Medallion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Medallion Grand Adhesions from K&Co (25 April 2012)

    I ordered three packages of these three-dimensional medallion stickers, which are very pretty, though made of acetate, which I don't particularly care for. These are good quality stickers; would have preferred if they were paper. They do look nice on cards, however. Just a personal quirk.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - All Aboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Transatlantique Pages (12 April 2012)

    I have most of the Graphic 45 Transatlantique Collection of papers, as I love traveling, and have many uses for them. I somehow missed this design, so wanted to add it to my collection. Has a number of images that can be cut and used for cards and scrapbooking. Back side of the paper is great, as well. Like the red and gold colors that Graphic 45 uses for many of their papers. They coordinate very nicely with the Cherry Cobbler cardstock and inks sold by Stampin' Up.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Curiosity Shoppe (12 April 2012)

    I like this collection of papers. Some unusual imagery. This collection reminds me a bit of the steampunk collection that Graphic 45 put out about two years ago, mostly in regard to the colors used, and the "quirkiness" of the designs. Will certainly add personality to your cardmaking efforts!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Darlings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Darlings from Graphic 45 (12 April 2012)

    As always, this set of design papers from Graphic 45 is very pretty and unique. Really lovely images to be scrapbooked or used for baby shower or christening cards. They are printed on the usual heavy cardstock that Graphic 45 always provides. This review applies to the other 12x12 sheets in this collection.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Decorative Accents Collection - Embossing Folders - Peacocks and Leaves Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peacocks and Leaves (12 April 2012)

    This embossing folder from Sizzix is probably my favorite, since I've taken a recent interest in peacocks! The image is lovely, and embosses well. Quite elegant, actually. I think the Leaves folder will be great for almost anything, especially fall projects.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Birdcage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts Birdcage Wood-mounted Rubber Stamp (04 February 2012)

    I like this stamp very much. Just received it the other day. The image is cleanly cut, and is large enough to serve as a number of things, other than a birdcage; e.g., a hanging ornament, a lampshade, a crazy hat, etc. I've gotten a number of Hero Arts products over the years, and their products are of a high quality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Paris Post" 12x12 Sheet (16 November 2011)

    This is my favorite in the Graphic 45 Transatlantique Paper Collection. I like the gold and brick colors, and the paper weight is great. These would be great to use on card backgrounds, and even better as background to your Paris vacation photos! I may have to go back and order a few more sheets. I somehow missed this sheet when I ordered from this collection at an earlier date.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Bonjour" 12x12 Paper Collection (16 November 2011)

    These 12x12 sheets are very pretty, but I would have liked a little more variety in the designs on them. Lighter paper weight, but that does not detract from the design appeal of the individual pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Paris Sketchbook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paris Sketchbook 12x12 Sheet (16 November 2011)

    The designs on this sheet are really cute. I ordered several of them in order to cut out individual images from them. Paper not as heavy as I like, but that's a personal preference, and no reflection on the quality of the product.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Garden Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny "Garden Girl" paper collection (16 November 2011)

    This review applies to this 12x12 Collection Pack, as well as to the matching individual sheets that I purchased at the same time. The paper is very good quality, and the designs are colorful and pretty. The colors did seem a little different than they appeared on the computer screen, but they're lovely just the same. Thus the reason for the four stars instead of five. As usual, hard to decide which side of the paper to use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Garden Girl Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Embellishments for "Garden Girl" Papers (16 November 2011)

    These metal embellishments coordinate exactly with the new "Garden Girl" paper collection. They're easy to apply; I usually just use a small piece of foam tape, though a little dab with the glue pen will probably work just as well. They're very light-weight, so no extra postage on cards!



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quickie Glue Pen from Sakura (16 November 2011)

    I have used this pen for several years, and love it. I had been unable to find it for quite some time, until I saw it here today. This glue pen is great for finer details on cards and other embellishments. I use it exclusively for applying glitter to my cards. It's very precise, and you don't have any glue blotches on the edges. It's one of my favorite little tools! I just ordered seven of them....



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forever Fall Metal Trinkets (20 October 2011)

    These metal embellishments are very pretty, and coordinate
    perfectly with the "Forever Fall" papers, which are fabulous.
    I use these trinkets on my cards, and adhere them with foam
    tape.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Forever Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forever Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forever Fall is Fabulous! (20 October 2011)

    The "Forever Fall" 12x12 paper collection from Bo Bunny Press is absolutely fabulous. These are some of the most
    beautiful papers I've ever gotten, and I have a monumental stash of 12x12 papers. The deep, rich colors make these ideal papers for Thanksgiving cards, and, of course, unique
    scrapbooking pages. I love the sunflowers, and the reds and
    oranges of the backgrounds. Can't say enough about these.
    I ordered more individual papers from this set yesterday!
    These are my favorites!
    This review applies to all of the individual sheets in this
    collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nordic Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Catching Air

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Nordic Papers (13 October 2011)

    I love the Basic Grey papers. These, again, were purchased individually, and not as a complete set. The images on them are really cute, and I like the color family used. Besides the traditional reds and greens, you also have blues and oranges. Good quality paper. This review applies to all papers from this line.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Jovial 12x12 papers (13 October 2011)

    I ordered these papers separate from the full package, and like them very much. Traditional Christmas colors and designs. Hard to decide whether to use the front or back. This review applies to all of the individual sheets purchased from this line.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nordic Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Nordic and Jovial Holiday Stickeres (13 October 2011)

    Love these 12x12 sticker sheets. The paper weight is good, and these are just so cute. I ordered three sets of each. I really like when a company offers extra copies of the sticker sheets, as the one that comes with the paper pack is not enough, in most cases. Could be used equally well on cards or scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Glitter Glue (13 October 2011)

    I have many colors of Stickles glitter glue, and like the effects very much. The pointed top makes application relatively simple. You should leave the card or page flat, however, until the glue dries. I usually set out overnight.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cabaret

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moulin Rouge papers (13 October 2011)

    This was a repeat order for me. I love the 12x12 sheets of this product, and am only sorry no complete paper pack seems to be available. As a result, I re-ordered several more individual sheets, and this review applies to all. The paper quality is excellent, and the rich colors used here are wonderful.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Restoration Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Restoration Doilies Paper Sheet (07 September 2011)

    This sheet is included in the "Restoration" 12x12 pack from Crate Paper. I love this sheet especially because you can cut or punch out all of the doily images on the sheet. I would use them, in particular, on front of greeting cards, either by assembling them as a sort of flower, or just on their own. I believe they might possibly coordinate with a "Doilies" stamp set from Stampin' Up! Colors are very pretty, as well.



  • Review: K and Company - Ghostly Greetings Collection - Halloween - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Dimensionals (07 September 2011)

    I keep repeating myself, but these dimensional packages of foam-backed stickers are terrific for the price. You get a good number of them, and the quality is excellent. I usually get two of each when I buy these kinds of things for the holiday cards, because I end up using them on everything, and don't want to run out. I think they're only $3.99, which is reasonable for what you get.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Varnish Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky Halloween Die Cuts (07 September 2011)

    I like these packages of cardstock pieces that K&Co provide to coorinate with other papers and stickers. There are a lot of little pieces in the pack, and they will enhance any card that you come up with. Again, reasonably priced.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - Grand Adhesions with Foil and Gem Accents - Trick-or-Treater

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Halloween People (07 September 2011)

    I love these dimensional (grand adhesions?) pieces. They are really cute and, again, very nice for the asking price. I especially liked them because they are more versatile in the sense that they could be used on cards for children as young as one or two, as well as up to maybe and eight- or nine-year old. Very cute.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - Layered Accents - Fall Leaves with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Pumpkins, etc. (07 September 2011)

    These little packs of dimensional, glittered pieces are terrific, and the price is reasonable for what you get. These will be great for Thanksgiving cards, or even in a scrapbook.



  • Review: K and Company - Ghostly Greetings Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Haunted Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooky Halloween Paper (07 September 2011)

    The design on this paper is really cute, and I like the color combination. Cardstock is not quite as heavy as I like (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5), but it certainly is usable. I ordered five sheets, and will cut it down to use on the fronts of cards for the kids.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Mindscape Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mindscape Merry Christmas (05 August 2011)

    Gorgeous stamp, very detailed. This would look great
    embossed in white on a card made of "Night of Navy"
    cardstock, or any dark blue cardstock, for that matter.
    I also thought I might ink the top and bottom of the stamp
    with two different colors, depending on the design of the
    card. As always, great quality Inkadinkado stamp.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Folk Guitar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Folk Guitar stamp (05 August 2011)

    This stamp reminded me of my Gibson B-25 guitar.
    It's a fairly detailed, slim stamp. Could be used on the
    left hand border of an envelope.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Little Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snowman stamp (05 August 2011)

    Love this little guy. A smaller, square stamp that, like
    the Halloween pumpkin, could be used on the lower
    left corner of envelopes for Christmas cards, or even on
    the flap of the envelope. Good for embossing, as well.
    Also great for gift tags!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Pumpkin stamp (05 August 2011)

    This is a really cute, bold stamp image. I wanted to use
    it for the lower left corner of my card envelopes. It is the
    type of stamp that will also emboss well.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - Angel Cross

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angel Cross (05 August 2011)

    This angel cross stamps beautifully, and could be used
    for any number of occasions; i.e., communions, Easter,
    Christmas, sympathy, encouragement, etc. Love it!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Birthday Fun Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Three Candles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday Candles (05 August 2011)

    I like this stamp very much, though it was a little smaller
    than I thought it would be. Same Inkadinkado quality
    nonetheless. P. S. I suppose you could add hair and earrings and they would look like little stick figures, too!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Fall Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Harvest Oval Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ovals from Inkadinkado (05 August 2011)

    I love these oval sets of mounted rubber stamps that Inkadinkado has put out the past couple of years. As always, the images are deeply cut, and stamp without leaving shadows anywhere. I use the corner stamps on
    the flaps of some of my envelopes, and they look great!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pumpkin Cluster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Autumn Splendor is Splendid! (30 June 2011)

    Though I bought the sheets from the Autumn Splendor
    collection as individual sheets, I'll do this one review, but
    it applies to all of the sheets in this collection. Good, heavy
    weight paper, beautiful purples and oranges. Some glittered
    pages. Like this set very much.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Journal Pockets - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pocket Seed Packs (30 June 2011)

    These seed-packet pockets are very nice. As an aside,
    there are eight of them, so that was a pleasant surprise,
    as I originally thought there were only four. These will do
    very nicely for card embellishing.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Value (30 June 2011)

    Like the die-cut pieces, these glittered accent pieces are
    wonderful. They also have the foam adhesive on the backs
    of all of the pieces, so they're easy to apply. Love 'em!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Value Die Cuts (30 June 2011)

    This set of embellishments/cutouts go with the
    fall "cottage garden" paper pad. At $3.99, you can't go
    wrong. There are about 60 pieces in this package.
    Great colors, too!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper Pad (30 June 2011)

    I *love* this paper! Not only are the colors earthy and
    beautiful, but the designs are terrific, too. I love sunflowers,
    and there are some nice sheets in this pad with large
    sunflower images. I cut them out and will use them for
    scrapbook pages (the larger ones), and then use the small
    corner pieces for the edges of cards. I'm only sorry that
    some of the matching/coordinated pieces to this set are
    now unavailable.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Postcard and Sheet Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sheet Music and Postcard Embossing (16 June 2011)

    I love the Tim Holtz embossing folders, but the one with the
    sheet music just does not emboss well. The staff lines are too close and almost cut through the cardstock. I don't like it at all. Too much detail on one folder, in this case. I gave this set three stars because I like the postcard folder very much. It makes a deep impression that covers the whole piece of cardstock without looking too gaudy.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Fancy and Floral Frames Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing folders from Tim Holtz (26 May 2011)

    These embossing folders are perfect for use with the Stampin'
    Up! Big Shot machine. I like the border-type design on the
    "fancy" frame, and always go for the ovals. This one is
    particularly nice. The impressions are very deep, so they
    can be easily chalked and/or sponged.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Restoration Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Restoration" paper pack from Crate Paper (26 May 2011)

    I like this set of 12x12 papers very much. Nice colors and
    designs. I wish they would sell individual sheets of the
    12x12 cardstock-sticker sheet, however, as you will really
    want more than one of some of the images on this page.
    Though the sheets were available individually or in this pack,
    the sticker sheet was not.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny's "Noel" Christmas paper (26 May 2011)

    I could only purchase this collection of Christmas papers
    individually, rather than as a package, so this one review
    applies to all of the designs in the "Noel" line. The papers
    are very nice, with more traditional old-time Christmas
    designs. Colors are lovely; cream-colored background.
    I particularly like this "cut out" sheet, because you can use
    it for a number of things -- scrapbook borders, gift tags,
    journaling pieces, and on greeting cards. Designs are great
    on both sides of the sheet, however, so you have to make
    a decision as to which parts you want to use.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Image and Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Stickers (26 May 2011)

    The only problem I have with the cardstock stickers that
    are included in the Webster's Pages paper packs, and as
    individual sticker sheets is the fact that the paper is not
    very thick/heavy. The designs and contents of the sheets
    are great. I would like to see these stickers offered as a
    full sheet, and not a half-sheet, too.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Combo Paper Pack - Waiting for Santa and Sweet Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 Christmas Papers (26 May 2011)

    This package contains two each of all of the Christmas
    designs included in the 12x12 "Sweet Seasons" and
    "Waiting for Santa" paper packs. I like the smaller papers
    for use in making cards, so I don't have to cut up the
    larger sheets. Packaged as individual sheets, and not
    as a paper pad.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet Season Collection - Christmas - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Sweet Seasons" Journaling Cards (26 May 2011)

    As I mentioned in my review of the "Waiting for Santa" cards,
    the weight of the paper is not the same as Webster's uses
    for their regular 12x12 sheets. Designs on the cards are
    very nice, however. They come in a miniature CD-type
    plastic holder. Use as gift cards, or for journaling.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Waiting for Santa" Journaling Cards (26 May 2011)

    This is the first set of journaling cards I've ordered. There
    are two different sizes, with two pieces of each design.
    The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five is
    because the paper for these cards is not as heavy/strong
    as what we usually get from Webster's. The cards could be
    used for gift tags, too.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Sweet Seasons" Paper Pack (26 May 2011)

    These papers are really beautiful, though a little non-traditional in the colors used for the Christmas season.
    They are mostly pastels, but holiday-themed. The "Sweet
    Seasons" in the title of the collection led me to believe that
    there were papers here for more than just Christmas, but
    not so. There is one sheet with a tier of cupcakes that I
    suppose could be used for birthdays. And, like always, the
    designs are so pretty, you don't know which side of the
    paper to use.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Waiting for Santa" paper pack (26 May 2011)

    As always, the Webster's Pages 12x12 papers are gorgeous!
    Beautiful holiday designs; sturdy paper weight. I bought a
    number of additional pages from this package, so will not
    review them individually. All have very festive designs, and
    are more unique in design than most of the Christmas papers you find
    year after year.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Notations Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Notations" Collection from T. Collins (26 May 2011)

    The pages from Teresa Collins' new "Notations" line
    are very nice. All are black with a cream-colored background.
    I didn't realize all of the sheets were die-cut; didn't read the
    full description, I guess. Anyway, I like them very much.
    Ordered two of each sheet, with the intention of using most
    of them in the two heritage albums I'm putting together.
    This review applies to the whole collection in this line.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Combo Paper Pack - Hollywood Vogue and WonderFall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petite Papers (23 May 2011)

    These packages of petite papers are especially nice because they appear to contain the complete design of the 12x12 sheets. Most 6x6 papers are in a tablet format, while these
    are individual sheets. I actually prefer this, as there's no
    chance of accidentally tearing the top portion of the page.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - True Words, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Journal Paper (28 April 2011)

    As I mentioned regarding several other similar design papers, I like to use these sheets for art journals, collaged greeting cards, and travel journals. The hard part is trying to decide which side of the sheet you like best!



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - From the Heart, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical Collection (28 April 2011)

    I love these types of papers for art journals and cards. They would also work well as background on ATC's. Great colors.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Vintage (28 April 2011)

    This is a great paper collection for use in vintage scrapbooks, or men's cards or albums. My brother makes exquisite scrollsaw clocks, so I've already stashed this package away to use in a heritage album I'm putting together for him. Also perfect for Father's Day cards.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unwritten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gabrielle Cardstock (28 April 2011)

    This is a design from the Gabrielle paper collection. It's one of those sheets that can be used for many things. Order extra copies!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gabrielle Metals (28 April 2011)

    These six metal designs are lovely. I use things like this for my greeting cards, in particular. They hold up even when adhered with a double-edged glue pen. Vintage-inspired, they add a nice finishing touch to any piece of artwork.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gabrielle 12x12 Collection (28 April 2011)

    Love the design of this whole package. The papers are beautiful, the cardstock is high-quality, and the colors are soft.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gabrielle Mini Paper Pad (28 April 2011)

    I love these 6x6 paper pads for use on greeting cards. That way I don't waste the 12x12's by cutting them into smaller sections. Great for journals, as well.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gabrielle Cardstock (28 April 2011)

    This is my favorite page from the Gabrielle cardstock collection, and I'm glad it's available as a separate item. I ordered a bunch of them. Both sides can be used for labels, tags, and frames. It's hard to decide which side to use, as they're both beautiful. I like the soft color combination, too.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Villa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time Travel (28 April 2011)

    I especially like this piece of cardstock from the Bo Bunny "Timepiece" collection because it reminds me of old Italy, for some reason. This would be great as part of a travel scrapbook or art journal. Also like the distressed look of the paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Cardstock/Labels (28 April 2011)

    I really like the designs included in the Timepiece Collection from Bo Bunny. And the 12x12 sheets like this one can be cut up into all kinds of individual labels. I actually like these types of cardstock sheets better than actual die cuts because you get smooth edges all the time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Stickers (28 April 2011)

    These are great dimensional stickers; they can be used with the "Timepiece" paper collection from Bo Bunny, or would look just as good as a card embellishment. I like the rustic look of the shutters and swirls.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clock Die Cuts (28 April 2011)

    This die-cut paper is terrific. I think it would be great in family heritage albums, in particular. The Bo Bunny cardstock is also a heavy paper weight, which will hold up well.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Keys - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Bling (28 April 2011)

    I love the "bling" items from Basic Grey. These are separate keys; I'm sorry I only ordered one set.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Corners and Lattice Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Corners (28 April 2011)

    Here are two more Sizzix embossing designs (again, compatible with Stampin' Up's Big Shot). The corners are terrific, and they give a really balanced, finished look to greeting cards.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Ornate Frames Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Embossing Folders (28 April 2011)

    Here are two more frame-type embossing designs from Sizzix that can also be used with the Stampin' Up Big Shot. I like cards with borders, and these look particularly elegant.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Chandelier and Thank You Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New Design Folders for Embossing (28 April 2011)

    There are two separate embossing folders in this set. They're both nice, but I love the chandelier! These can be used with the Big Shot machine that is sold by Stampin' Up! The impression made with these Sizzix folders is very deep, and would look very nice on the front of a card; no other embellishment needed.



  • Review: Prima - Gianna Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Moulin Rouge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Accents for Moulin Rouge Collection (28 April 2011)

    These are felt-like attachments that match the "Moulin Rouge" paper series patterns. I like the "Moulin Rouge" cardstock, but could only find it available in a 6x6 pad. I'm hoping they'll be offering a 12x12 package in the near future. The colors are darker and very rich color. Perfect for a Parisian-themed card or art journal.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Embossed Stickers with Foil Accents - Words and Phrases

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed Stickers for Jubilee Design Pad (28 April 2011)

    These stickers coordinate with the Jubilee paper pad collection. They have a metallic look to them, and I like them. They are very similar to the foil-accent stickers that were available with the "Que Sera Sera" design series a year or so ago. In fact, they look exactly the same, only these are color-coordinated to match the Jubilee cardstock pad.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil and Glitter Accents - Tags and Note Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jubilee Die Cuts (28 April 2011)

    This is the package of coordinating die cuts for the Jubilee paper pad collection, and it has many unique pieces. I like the selection very much. Great for cards and albums.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jubilee Collection (28 April 2011)

    I really like this package of design papers, and, surprisingly, did not see it in any of my local craft stores. There are flocked, glittered, and flat sheets in this pad, and the designs of the double-sided papers are beautiful. There is a good die-cut package that coordinates with this.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Lille Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coeur

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7 Gypsies (27 April 2011)

    I love this sheet of paper from 7 Gypsies. This is my first experience ordering and using 7 Gypsies products. Again, this is a sheet that can be used as background in a scrapbook or cut up for interesting aspects of a greeting card. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because the paper was not as heavy as the papers I've recently gotten and used from another company. I really do like the 80# paper, regardless of what I plan to use it for.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Framed Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper with Several Options (27 April 2011)

    I love when there are 12x12 papers in a collection that can be cut up and used for tags or other embellishments on the other pages. I think I ordered about six of these sheets, and will cut up the whole page, and make sure I keep the mirrored corner on the other side for the lower left corner of a unique card.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages Offers Another Winner (27 April 2011)

    These designs are beautiful, as I've stated before. Quality can't be beat, and the price is very reasonable for what you get. Once again, I love being able to order individual pages of the designs I like best from these collection packages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Renaissance Art (27 April 2011)

    I may have mentioned this in another review of the Graphic45 papers, but there are just so many possibilities and uses for these images. Great for scrapbooking, but especially wonderful for cards. I have had many compliments on my cards, in particular.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Yourself

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Beautiful Collection from Webster (27 April 2011)

    This paper is lovely, and I like that you can order multiple copies of pages you really like. I will use these for scrapbooking pages, but they are also the kind that will do well when cut and pieced for greeting cards. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Country Estate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Die Cuts (27 April 2011)

    This die-cut paper is absolutely beautiful. The designs are original, and the quality of the paper the designs are printed on is especially good.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages (27 April 2011)

    Webster's Pages has become my favorite company for cardstock and other items. This (Country Estate collection) is filled with beautiful papers that can be used for scrapbooking and great cards, too! The quality of the paper is unbeatable. It is at least 80#, and will withstand a good number of embellishments. I highly recommended this company's paper products. The designs on the papers are exceptional.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Posh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pink Fishnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Posh Eiffel (22 March 2011)

    Love this design. I ordered these sheets because of the Eiffel Tower, but both sides of the paper are really pretty. I also love the pop of the pink with the black and white.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Posh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cameo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Posh Cameo (22 March 2011)

    I like the quality/paper weight of this piece. The cameo design is beautiful. Good for cards, too. Those cameo faces can be cut out and layered.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chiffonier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Curio Rose (22 March 2011)

    This is a beautiful collage, and I'm so glad Basic Grey makes some of these individual sheets available to us. There are never enough copies of the really interesting designs in the 12x12 packages.



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eiffel Tower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eiffel Tower Script (22 March 2011)

    This paper is just lovely, though I should mention that I thought the paper and images were pink when, in actuality, they are more of a burnt red color. Really pretty, though, just the same!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - St. Patrick's Day Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Mindscape Clover Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality Rubber Stamps (07 February 2011)

    Inkadinkado continues to produce quality rubber stamps. The images are deep, and do not leave shadows or frames around the images when they are stamped. I also like the fact that most of their products are made in the U. S.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Products (07 February 2011)

    I am new to the Graphic 45 company paper products, and am really pleased with what I have purchased so far. The paper is unique in design, and is heavy cardstock, which makes it very durable. I also like all of the coordinating items that go with the paper. I think there should always be an option to purchase the papers in a pad format, as well as individual sheets.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Curio Collection - 12 x 12 Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey 12x12 album (07 February 2011)

    This is a good looking album, but I didn't realize it was ring binder. I am keeping it because it's too much trouble to return it. I don't particularly care for the rings because they press into the inside of the front cover of the album, a condition that will only worsen over time. You are also limited as to how many pages will fit into an album of this type. I love Basic Grey products, and think they're one of the best companies around, but this wasn't one of my favorite purchases.