Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sunny B's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Spring 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not impressed.... (29 October 2012)

    I was not very impressed with this catalog. However, it was offered "free" so I can't complain about the price. I think I would have preferred to have just viewed this catalog online rather than downloading it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Soda Fountain Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Aqua Tiny Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stripes and dots.... (04 August 2012)

    The paper says it is aqua, but I think it is more of a light teal color. It is a beautiful paper with wide stripes on one side and tiny dots on the other side. It is also a nice sturdy or heavy weight paper. I am sure it will be great for both card making and scrapbooking.



  • Review: Echo Park - Metropolitan Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Teal Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Pretty Paper.... (04 August 2012)

    This is a very nice two sided pretty paper with large dots on one side and stripes on the other. The color is a beautiful light teal and the paper is a sturdy/heavy weight. I think it will be very good to use in card making or scrapbooking.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Water Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Flip Flops and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty Flip Flop & Flowers Pattern Paper (04 August 2012)

    Very pretty flip flop and flower pattern paper. Nice warm colors - brown, gold, light blue and coral/red. Light weight or thin (not thick or heavy weight) paper.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - State Chic - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Gold Paper (04 August 2012)

    This paper is a beautiful gold color with a subtle floursih pattern. I love that is also the heavier weight and only one sided. Great for scrapbooking or cardmaking!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical - Polka Dots - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice distressed dot pattern paper (04 August 2012)

    This is a really nice distressed dot pattern paper. More of a nice teal color (rather than green) with light yellow dots. I love the color and that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical - Floral - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Color...nice paper weight (04 August 2012)

    This is a nice subtle distressed floral pattern paper. I love that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Paradise - Teal Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This Flourish Pattern Paper! (04 August 2012)

    I love this flourish design and the beautiful teal color.
    I also love that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Blue Stripe Pattern Paper (04 August 2012)

    This is a really nice distressed stripe pattern paper. I love that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Ocean Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Nice Water Pattern (04 August 2012)

    This is a really nice water flowing pattern on this paper. I love that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Heavy Scrapbook Paper (04 August 2012)

    This is a really nice distressed dot pattern paper. I love that it is the heavier weight and only one sided.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Water Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Makin Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsical Water Design (04 August 2012)

    I like the color and the whimsical water design on this paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lou Lou

    I recommend this product

    Nice Cat Image (20 February 2011)

    I really like this kitten die cut. Very sweet and a nice size. I am working on some cat theme projects and I will definitely be using these.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Patterned Cats

    I recommend this product

    Love these clear cat stamps (20 February 2011)

    I love these clear cat stamps! They are beautiful designs. I am looking forward to getting some ink on them and stamping them on some cat theme cards and cat theme projects I am working on now.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - Rub Ons - Crush

    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (20 February 2011)

    These are really nice and versatile. They can be used for lots of themes not just Valentine's Day.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Expressive Transfers - Rub Ons - Doodles

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 February 2011)

    Beautiful petite designs that are perfect for accents.



  • Review: K and Company - Elegance Collection - Rub Ons - Swirls and Gems, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 February 2011)

    These rub ons are beautiful and the gems add a nice sparkle to the designs.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marjolaine Collection - Rub Ons with Rhinestones

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (20 February 2011)

    I love the white design rub ons. These are particularily beautiful and the rhinestones are a wonderful addition to the rub on designs.



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Rub Ons - Border, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nice rub on borders (20 February 2011)

    These are really nice rub on borders. I am sure I will be able to use them all in my art projects.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Cats Life Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Punch Out Tablet, BRAND NEW

    I don't recommend this product

    Not enough cat theme pattern paper in this pack (20 February 2011)

    Only 10 of the 20 printed papers in this pack have some kind of cat theme or image on them. The rest are just pattern papers with flowers, dots, or stripes. And the cat pattern papers are large scale patterns on the 12x12 sheets which don't work very well for smaller albums or projects. I will use the papers because they are nice, but I have plenty of general pattern papers and really wanted cat theme pattern paper.