Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cherylcraig's Reviews

  • Review: Bosskut - Personal Die Cutting Machine - Die Cutting Template - Flower Corner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    die (07 July 2012)

    having fun



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Script Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (07 July 2012)

    love



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - So Glad We're Friends Greeting

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (07 July 2012)

    great



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Perfect Fit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    papers (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Love Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Nautical Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Gray Flannel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playful Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    papers (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    card (07 July 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (07 July 2012)

    love them



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Little Miss Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journal (07 July 2012)

    love them



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Camp-A-Lot Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (07 July 2012)

    love them



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gracie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    papers (07 July 2012)

    great



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rubon (07 July 2012)

    great



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Little Miss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 July 2012)

    having lots of fun making cards



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Border System - Paper Punch - Fall Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    punch (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Swirling Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    punch (22 June 2012)

    love this item want more



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Winter - Limited Edition - Iced Spruce

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Mystified

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Lime Twist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Firecracker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Starlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Plum Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Smooch - Glitz - Sparkle Accent Ink - Pink Fizz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkles (22 June 2012)

    fantastic



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Fall - Limited Edition - Gathered Twigs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Fall - Limited Edition - Ripe Persimmon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Fall - Limited Edition - Seedless Preserves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (22 June 2012)

    great



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - On Your Toes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Ballet Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Ballet Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: GCD Studios - Melody Ross - Soul Food Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Flocked Accents - Soul Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Jaybird Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daisy Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Green Geo Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Jaybird Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Posh Pink Ave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Jaybird Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chickadee Lane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cozumel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Jaybird Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Acapulco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 October 2011)

    great



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Mother's Day Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Happy Mother's Day Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 September 2011)

    loved this item



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Christmas - Double Craft Punch - Large - Icelandic Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (07 September 2011)

    have put this to use in many cards



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Gerber Daisy Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic (07 September 2011)

    simply loved this item, many great pages done already



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Dahlia Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (07 September 2011)

    took me a bit to work it out but then it has been fantasticv



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings Collection - Rubber Stamps - Asian

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Dandelion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Inkadinkado - World Card Making Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Organic Rings Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Unlisted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Peep Collection - Easter - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Basket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Flower Frog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Super Fine Detail - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Birthdays Are Good For You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: American Crafts - I Heart You Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Sweetums, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: SEI - Monsterville Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Flying Circus, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: SEI - Kris Kringle Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    made items already



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Summer Sun Collection - 12 x 15 Double Sided Paper with Die Cuts - Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Treasured Tradition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (31 May 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Itty Bitty Collection - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Time and Season

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (31 May 2011)

    had a good time with this



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Plumberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    this color is my favorite



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Shabby Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Frosted Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Sweet Melon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Lettuce

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Banana Custard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    so versitile



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Cape Cod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    simply think this color is great



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Sugarberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Magical Wand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    was brillient in color and design



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Flora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    used this for my grandaughters page and it was brillient



  • Review: SEI - Kris Kringle Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Foil Paper - Kris Kringle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    loved this paper so much



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Cecile Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Silver Harlequin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (23 May 2011)

    wasnt quite what i was expecting but still found a good use for it



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Foil and Metallic Paper - Reindeer In Air, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (23 May 2011)

    wonderful paper



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Acanthus Leaf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    great border on my pages



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Chandeliers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (23 May 2011)

    went with my night out page



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    used this on my card for a friend and it looked fantastic



  • Review: Speedball Art Products - 4 Inch Soft Rubber Brayer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (23 May 2011)

    i have used this item to make some great patterens on my paper thanks.



  • Review: Fiskars - Decorative Corner Lever Punch - Budding Flower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    punch (10 March 2011)

    just made the finnishing touch to my page



  • Review: Prima - Roses of Spain Collection - Flower Embellishments - Minstrel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (10 March 2011)

    had loads of fun with this item making very special pages



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (10 March 2011)

    this product make my page



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (10 March 2011)

    i have done some great work useing these eyelets



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (10 March 2011)

    fantastic u can use them in anything



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    eyelets (10 March 2011)

    great color



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crop-A-Dile II big bite (10 March 2011)

    I use this item with great pleasure and it makes my projects so much easier to do thankyou



  • Review: The Whale of a Punch - Dragonfly Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (07 September 2011)

    have already used it in my projects



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Elegant Cottage - Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added sparkle



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Feathered Hat - Black Diamond, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added sparkle



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added sparkle



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hickory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 6 x 6 - Mix 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    something different



  • Review: Prima - Melody Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Flowers - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Elegant Cottage - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added sparkle



  • Review: Prima - Arcadian Collection - Flower Embellishments - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added a great look to my page



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Reflections Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    good choice



  • Review: Prima - Treasure Rae Collection - Flower Embellishments - Venice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    added color



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - Self Adhesive Glittered Chipboard Pieces - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful (29 March 2011)

    added something different to my pages



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    many uses (29 March 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (29 March 2011)

    loved it



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    used many times



  • Review: Prima - Winter Branches Collection - Jeweled Branch Embellishments - Plum, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved it (29 March 2011)

    great



  • Review: Prima - Mountain Lily Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very nice (29 March 2011)

    it made my page better loved it



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Messages - Tags and Prompts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    saying (07 July 2012)

    not what i expected



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Messages - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    saying (07 July 2012)

    not what i expected



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Street Smarts Collection - 12 x 15 Double Sided Paper with Die Cuts - Toxic Waste

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    unhappy (31 May 2011)

    didnt recieve this item