Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mcmurrayd16's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - To the Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shooting Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (19 July 2012)

    really thick, i cut out the stars to just use them but im keeping the rest for another pg. deffently want to use every bit :)



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Wobblers Collection - Die Cut Punchouts and Rocker Kit - Gina the Giraffe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute! (13 February 2012)

    this worked great for my page of the kids at the zoo. really thick and sturdy



  • Review: Echo Park - Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful! (13 February 2012)

    beautiful sturdy paper!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (12 February 2012)

    nice thick feeling stickers. diffcult to reposition though.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cold Spell Winter Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cold Spell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (12 February 2012)

    as soon as i got my order i used this paper the same day. i felt so inspired!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Hot Fix Metal Accents - Color Fusion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (12 February 2012)

    if i would have known how much i would like these i would have ordered alot more colors!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    oh, so nice! (12 February 2012)

    its my new favorite tool! i should have ordered more "gems" cause ive been using it on everything!



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - 100 Days of Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful!! (09 September 2011)

    i love this paper! i wish i had ordered more than just one :( it is so thick. i love that about a paper



  • Review: Making Memories - Precision Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    eh (08 August 2011)

    good and sharp but the tip doesnt close and really snip the paper.