Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tamacnaughton's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Debutante

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clocks for Females (11 May 2011)

    I find most 'clock/timepiece' papers or embellishments are decidedly masculine so I was thrilled to discover this feminine version for those lovely lady pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Buttons A La Mode

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Attention All Button Lovers and More (11 May 2011)

    I am the forth generation "button bottle" gal in my family (probably more). I bought this paper for a black and white photo layout about exactly that, but it would also lend itself nicely to fashionistas or country girls alike.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Vogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glamour Queen Perfection (11 May 2011)

    For all those glamour queen's we have or have had in our lives. I use it for a great-grandmother layout and a teenage girl fashion lover layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tre Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (11 May 2011)

    I can't wait to use this paper for my grand-mother-in-law's layouts. The graphics are some of "45's" best!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers - Buttons Felt and Rhinestone Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extra Special (11 May 2011)

    Extra dimension and bling for those very special boys in our lives.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Boy Selection (11 May 2011)

    A big boost to the small stash of boy embellishments most of us try to build on.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Silhouettes - Resin Cameo Pieces - Variety, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy Multiple (11 May 2011)

    The etherial images and serene colours will have you wishing you ordered more than one set the first time. Beautiful!



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simon Says Border Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Playground" Collection is Energetic Fun (11 May 2011)

    Echo Park's entire "Playground" collection is perfect for playground, backyard, kids, teens, spring, summer, action and more pages. So glad I got this line.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Super Hero Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Super Hero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Boy" Support (11 May 2011)

    A great sticker support for layouts of our three active boys.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Super Hero Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Super Hero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A "Big Bang" of a Hit (11 May 2011)

    My family are big fans of television's "Big BangTheory". The male characters of the show are huge Superhero fans. This paper is perfect for layouts about our family time fun spent watching the show.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Boy" Perfect (11 May 2011)

    I have oodles of photos of my husband as a child in the 60's. This kit's colours and graphics are perfect for them.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Toy Box Collection - Ribbon and Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect "Toy Box" Addition (11 May 2011)

    It can sometimes take me ages to find the perfect ribbon for my layouts, especially for boy pages. What a treat to not have to search through my stash. Crate Paper has done the work for us.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 Never Fails (11 May 2011)

    This paper is a terrific base for all your vintage inspired layouts. Graphic 45 is my go-to line for heritage/vintage projects and I have never been dissappointed with any of their products. They have never failed me!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dramatic Touch (11 May 2011)

    The hat adorned ladies on the graphic side of theis paper are the perfect addition to similar style photos I have from the 1920's.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glamourously Romantic (11 May 2011)

    If your looking for old fashion glamour for your layouts or cards this is a fabulous choice. My great-granparents-in law pictures look wonderful with these tags.



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Bird Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Stunner (07 April 2011)

    The first thing that came to mind when I saw this piece up close was picking strawberries to make jam. The red, yellow and green combination sings summer to me.



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Barberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the Right Touch (07 April 2011)

    This stem border is eye-catching without being over-powering.



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Periwinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angelicly lovely (07 April 2011)

    Delicate, ethereal quality that grows from a whisper of colour to a still-soft lavender.



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Cornflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ethereal (07 April 2011)

    Soft, delicate, ethereal addition. Heavenly.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Various Applications (07 April 2011)

    I bought this to use on a baby boy layout but now I'm leaning towards using it on a heritage layout of my grandfather-in-law. I also placed it on a black and white layout and 'pop' went the page. I should have bought at least 4!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Madeline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unmatched Beauty (07 April 2011)

    This elegant chartreuse coloured border is one of the lovliest trims I have ever found. Exquisit!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Impossibly Beautiful (07 April 2011)

    I can't find the words to describe how incredibly pleased I am with this border. It's simply stunning.



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Melon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slight Shimmer (07 April 2011)

    I bought these for summer themed layouts where I wanted a hint of shimmer rather than a bold hit of bling. No dissapointment here.



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cinnamon/Henna/Copper/Bronze (07 April 2011)

    Whatever colour you call it, you're going to love it. Buy at least two packages because you almost always add two or more leaves per flower ( if that is your intended use).



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Henna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Henna/Copper/Bronze (07 April 2011)

    I have a particular like for almost anything of this colour and these certainly were a worthwhile addition to my collection.



  • Review: Prima - Dechire Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Dorea, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One Distressed, One Pristine (07 April 2011)

    The cafe au lait flower is beautifully distressed to add to any project you want that look while the pink flower is pristine in its presentation.



  • Review: Prima - The Fitzgerald Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Fairy Wing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eye Catching (07 April 2011)

    Each of these flowers is eye-catching enough all on their own but combine the three on one layout or project and you have a substantial statement. Gorgeous colour and detail!



  • Review: Prima - The Gatsby Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Reception

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless, Classic Style and Colour (07 April 2011)

    Perfect accompaniment for your sepia toned photos or anywhere a classic touch is needed. These are equally handsome and beautiful at the same time.



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delightful Design (07 April 2011)

    I purchased this pair to use for his and hers heritage layouts about my grandparents-in-law. Classy, timeless delight.



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Red Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Luxurious (07 April 2011)

    Save yourself the time and order two or more the first time. No one could ever be dissapointed with this pair.



  • Review: Prima - Valenciennes Collection - Jeweled Trim - Stella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi Purpose (07 April 2011)

    Use anywhere you want to make an elegant statement; engagement, wedding, anniversary, heritage, memorial, etc layouts. The colour is a rich graphite.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boy Paper! (07 April 2011)

    There are so many girly patterns out there that I was thrilled to happen upon this for one of my many boy layouts. It definitly can be used for girls, too, though. Strong vibrant colours.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Ribbon Buckles - Yellow Sun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yellow Selection (07 April 2011)

    The photo shows 3 buckles in the same shade of yellow. I was most pleased upon receiving this package to discover 3 separate tones. The dotted one is the deepest hue, the solid is the softest and the striped is the sunniest.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Wild Things Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pathways

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality and Versatility (07 April 2011)

    A nice weight of paper and strength of colour. The 'arrows' are terrific for establishing movement, direction or path. A wild array of layout ideas would be wonderfully supported by this combo; hiking, choices to make, direction of life, kids activies, follow your bliss, etc.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Floral Scroll - Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Fabulous Felt Fusion Border (07 April 2011)

    This can be used to help represent movement of falling leaves for autumn pages. It also lends itself beautifully to heritage pages in both style and colour. Add a few few flowers and you have an elegant trellis. Very adaptive element.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Giggles and Grins - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    For babies to Young Adult Layouts (07 April 2011)

    I initially purchased this for a baby layout but when I saw it I knew it would lend itself perfectly to a graduation layout of my son and his friends. I cut off the safety pin and soother from each end and used the 'giggles' above a photo of the girls and 'grins' above the photo of the guys. It looked terrific on the black/white/graphite theme.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Music - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Add a Little/Add it All (07 April 2011)

    Versatile to the extreme! You'll want a few, at least. Backing peels off lickety split for easy adhesion, no need for messy glue or fiddly glue dots.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Haberdasher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Putting On the Ritz (04 April 2011)

    Any well-dressed man would be happy to share space with this classic colour and design combination.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Sophisticate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timeless (04 April 2011)

    Grandfather or grandson's photos will look very handsome against these smart patterns and gorgeous colours.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Proper Gentleman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grandfather Picture Perfect Page (04 April 2011)

    Grandfather will thank you for using this paper to bring his existance back to life. Save and savour those memories.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truly a Proper Gentleman's Collection (04 April 2011)

    These borders highlight the collections essence of proper gentlemen. The graphics, colours, fonts and titles are inspiring.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boulevard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Calling all Antique Car Lovers (04 April 2011)

    My grand-father-in-law owned one of the first cars and later car dealerships in Nova Scotia and we are fortunate to have photos. This paper is the perfect accompanyment. Great for all car lovers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Dimensional Delight (04 April 2011)

    Use one sheet to cut out the pocket watches. Layer on the mirror image to add dimension to the second sheet. Perfectly masculine.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enamored Embrace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Lovers (04 April 2011)

    Use anywhere you want to showcase elegant lovers. The rose tones with the ivory golden gown and black tux cross the ages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Loves Labyrinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy Two...at least! (04 April 2011)

    My mothers favorite flower is the rose. I bought two of this elegant rose print in order to cut out and dimensionalize the flowers to add depth to a layout highlighting her love for this beauty.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Beloved

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great-Grandmothers to Little Girls (04 April 2011)

    I purchased this paper to use for my Grand-mother-in-law's wedding photos but upon perusal, it brought back memories of myself as an imaginative little girl playing dress-up and wishing to one day be a princess bride. Thanks for the memories Graphic 45.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Groomed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Divide and Conquer (04 April 2011)

    I am dividing this paper and using it on my husbands grandparents wedding layouts. Not only great for the groom but bride as well. It would also lend itself nicely to any layouts where formal dress or dress-up play clothes are to be supported.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celebration

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatility Perfection (04 April 2011)

    Not only to be used for your photos of days gone by. I am using this for some of my son's graduation celebration photos.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaside Chic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Past or Present (04 April 2011)

    This paper lends itself to most any era where a summer-attire clad lady is present; walking along ship deck, trips south, at the cottage, on the boardwalk!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Malt Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Malt Shop Revisited (04 April 2011)

    The black and white photos of my inlaws sharing a malt in the 1950's look lovely on this combination of colours and graphics.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - She Sells Seashells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Reborn (04 April 2011)

    Grandma and great-grandma's sea bathing days have been brought back to life in this paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boardwalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lively (04 April 2011)

    The graphics are lively, emotional and sensual all at once. Opulent colour combination.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Life's a Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seahorse Soft Spot (04 April 2011)

    I hold a special admiration for Seahorses (they mate for life) and so as soon as I saw this paper I knew it would be perfect for a layout about my husband and me.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grandparents pleased. (04 April 2011)

    My husbands grandparents would be pleased to see these tags enhance their photos so well. Sophisticated colours and timely graphics.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enlightened

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Required Need Met Perfectly (04 April 2011)

    I have a 1920's antique fan and dance cards which belonged to my husbands grandmother. The movement provided by the graphics of the lighter side couldn't meet my needs better, while the darker side makes the accompanying black and white photos pop!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Florentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Green Graphic to be Envied (04 April 2011)

    Rich and elegant. The argyle side is more masculine while the vine and leaf side leans to the feminine. Perfectly combined for a his and hers layout.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tudor Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Blues (04 April 2011)

    I only bought 2. I could easily use this paper in twelve layouts. Elegant in both a masculine and feminine fashion.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yours Truly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extremely Versatile (04 April 2011)

    Masculine/feminine, past/present, indoor/outdoor, gardening/dining, grandparents/children...I could go on and on.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tea Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colour Combination for Yesterday and Today (04 April 2011)

    Not only is this paper great for those domestic goddesses but I'm using it for a layout on my husbands fondness for tea. In the photo he is sitting outside our cottage on a beautiful summer's day with the blue sky, green grass and red and yellow flowers near by. This colour combination is perfect and the graphics bang on.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Simple as Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Versatile (04 April 2011)

    I'm using this paper for "Summer at the Cottage" layouts highlighting the same cottage in 1930 and 2010. How versatile is that?!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi-generation use. (04 April 2011)

    Rich, strong font to be used anywhere these colours are needed.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Homemaker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Homemaker Delight (04 April 2011)

    Interesting text on the life of yesteryears homemaker. You may even find journalling inspiration in the advertisements details.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lady of the House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sensual Woman (04 April 2011)

    Once again, Graphic 45 is not only about heritage pages. This paper would work equally well on a layout focusing on a strong woman of today confident with her sensuality.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domestic Goddess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Strong Proud Female (04 April 2011)

    I do proudly wear an apron and love to receive compliments on my cooking, gardening and sewing skills. This paper not only supports heritage pages but those layouts showcasing females confident in her Domestic Goddess capabilities today.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Feminine Heritage (04 April 2011)

    These tags are perfect finishing touches to those pages celebrating the grand dames of our ancestry.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Little Trees - Taupe and Chocolate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Understated support (26 March 2011)

    Allows your eye to flow over the smooth texture and calming colours. Supporting actor rather than leading man/woman. They're needed!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Garnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Cherry on Top! (26 March 2011)

    The lively cranberry colour accompanied by the sparkly hint of bling is sure to lend itself beautifully to those lonely spots looking for a little attention.



  • Review: KI Memories - Sticklers - Glitter Stickers - Borders - Happy Words - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsical and inspirational (26 March 2011)

    I bought two the first time. I'm suggesting you do, too. Useful just about anywhere.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Botanical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delightfully Surprised (26 March 2011)

    I laid this piece along some of my very favorite papers and it went with them all. Goes well with a variety of golds, ivories and yellows but equally lovely with blues and pinks. Cameleon character.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning! (26 March 2011)

    Strong, yet airy embellishment for any layout yearning a little femininity.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Total Elegance (26 March 2011)

    Heritage, wedding, anniversary, lovers, engagement, babies...even the lose of a loved one. Stong support element for a multitude of your layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Layout Ideas Inspiration (26 March 2011)

    From layouts for anyone seriously in the performing arts to those first "concerts" put on by our wee ones starting school, the ideas flow at each turn of the page. Time!...I need more time...and money:-)



  • Review: Prima - Butterfly Kiss Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Layout Perfection (26 March 2011)

    The colours, the style, the feather detail...oh my!
    I need more!!



  • Review: Prima - Cinderella Collection - Vine Border - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Apple Blossom (26 March 2011)

    The Annapolis Valley in Nova Scotia holds a huge Apple Blossom Festival each year. I have black and white photos of my husbands grandmother as a young girl in 1921 attending the festival with a group of young ladies. This border is perfect as an apple blossom branch. My only complaint is the name. It doesn't resemble the daisies I know and had I not inspected the online photo closely, I may have missed this stunning piece.



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Caramel Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double Up...or Triple (26 March 2011)

    I liked this so much the first time I ordered it, I sent for it again! Beautiful!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Boy Phrase - Moss, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Break it Up (26 March 2011)

    I used the words 'tumble' and 'boy' for a gymnastics layout of my young son. 'All Boy' stands well on its own, as well. In its entirety, it provides a thouroughly masculine feel to even a very young boy page as a result of its mossy colour.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Love Phrase - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adaptable (26 March 2011)

    This "border" is a very adaptable piece. Use as is for Valentine's, engagement, anniversary or lovers. Take apart and use'soul' for a 'heart and soul' page, use 'mate' on a sailing theme layout, 'love' and 'cherish' just about anywhere. Being black in coulour lends itself to almost any scrapbooking genre. Great buy!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Photogenic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Supportive (17 March 2011)

    Graphic 45's "Communique" collection is perfect as the supportive elements to highlight my husband's grand parents love letters and snapshots to each other during their courtship days of the 1920's. I'm so glad I found them. I can't wait to see what more Graphic 45 has to offer. I haven't been disappointed with any of their products yet.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sporting Aristocrat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich (17 March 2011)

    Grapic 45 has hit this line out of the ballpark. "A Proper Gentleman" is exactly who my husband's grandfather was and all this collections papers lend themselves beautifully to his treasured archive of photos. Once again... Graphic 45's choice of colours, texts and stricking details are a 'home run'.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bathing Beauties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Right on the money! (17 March 2011)

    Graphic 45 has made my heritage album layouts so much better for their "On the Boardwalk" collection. My great and great-great granparents are coming to life again thanks to this fabulous line.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Triumphant (17 March 2011)

    I can not say enough positive comments about Graphic 45's "Domestic Goddess" line. I have purchased every paper and am thrilled with the colours, the texts and graphics. A super line!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Prom Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Mirror Balls

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Dull, Dreary, Lifeless disappointment (17 March 2011)

    Karen Foster Design's Prom Collection "Mirror Balls" paper is a shameful disappointment. It is dull and lifeless and I have no idea how to incorporate it in my proposed "Prom" layouts. Even with my heritage party photos from the 1910's it is dreary in comparison. Does anyone have any ideas for a "dirty '30's" layout I may borrow?