Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lyoncountry3's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Cardstock (28 April 2012)

    I love this cardstock great for making cards and matting pics in your scrapbook's



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sweet Cakes Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute Papers (01 February 2012)

    Omsh!! these papers are just to cute and sweet they are a must have for your little sweetheart



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Pearls (01 June 2011)

    I love the mini pearls they are just the right size for making cards and match boxes



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - Fabric Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty tickets (31 May 2011)

    I love the fabric in the tickets they are so pretty a must have for cards and albums



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Mixed Blooms Flowers - Blue Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (29 April 2011)

    Omsh! I love the flowers great size and love the colors



  • Review: Prima - Butterfly Kiss Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Reflections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Butterfly's (29 April 2011)

    Wow I love the butterfly's they are a must have for any scrapbook page or album



  • Review: Websters Pages - Push Pins - Long Needle - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Stick Pins (23 April 2011)

    Aww super cute butterfly stick pins, they work great with my albums and cards they are a must have



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Fashion Furnishings Collection - Collectable Cupboard - White

    I recommend this product

    Best Cupboard Ever (05 April 2011)

    Omsh:) I love my cupboard so much I got two of them one for my craft room and one for the Bathroom. they are so pretty but alittle Shabby Chic:)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - Clear Pops - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Butterfly's (02 April 2011)

    Wow! beautiful butterfly's they are a must have:)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Butterfly Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Most Beautiful Papers Ever (02 April 2011)

    Omsh! what beautiful papers they are a must have for albums or cards.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Cherry Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Roses (02 April 2011)

    Wow I love the Pima roses they always have the most beautiful colors and they work great with my albums and pages



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Gem Accents - Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Accents (14 March 2011)

    How cute what a great buy lots of detail



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Accents (12 March 2011)

    Om! what a great collection you can't go wrong with K&Co Spring Blossom's so many pieces



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Cardstock (12 March 2011)

    Wow!! awesome white cardstock, great for making cards, and super fast shipping with this wonderful company:)



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Sweetest Papers (01 March 2011)

    Omsh! I love the these papers, they are so Sweet they are a BEST have



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers (23 February 2011)

    Beautiful papers lots of patterns and pretty colors, they are a must have your 6 x 6 scrapbook albums or cards



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! so pretty (23 February 2011)

    Prima has out did them self's this time all the lace with pearls are just Beautiful they are a must have



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Bling - Rhinestones - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty N Pink (17 February 2011)

    Om! I love Melissa Frances rhinestones, the colors are so pretty, they are a must have:)