Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Katia.ibanez's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Board Book - with 12 Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO EASY (03 March 2011)

    Excellent quality mini album. It was so easy to build my mini scrapbook with this. It took me 3 hours to completely finish an album and I was able to fit 22 photos in the album.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 6 x 6 Adhesive Matstack - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THICK (03 March 2011)

    Very thick good quality paper. Almost looks like a fabric. Not good for folding it , perfect for photo mats and cards.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro - Perma Tac - Continuous Adhesive Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so sticky (03 March 2011)

    I bought this because it was cheaper than the ATG gun and I don't really know which one is better because I have only used this one. The adhesive starts to lift once it dries on the paper. It works well to glue things flat like a paper to another paper but not so good when you try to hold something together with it.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sanding Block - also known as Sanding Grip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MONEY SAVER (03 March 2011)

    I think this product was designed to be a money saver. All you have to replace is the sand paper and you will always have the block piece.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Swirling Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO...SO (03 March 2011)

    I find this product somewhat difficult to use. I am new in scrapbooking, yes but I still think it's hard to use. I can't get the pattern to cut continuously without having some of the paper with no pattern or cutting off some of the pattern of and then it looks incomplete.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Twig Collection - Envelope Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    USEFUL (03 March 2011)

    I used one envelope with a journaling tab as a card that I made for my husband and he loved it. You can do a lot of cool things with this little kit. I'm full of ideas!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Twig Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Woods, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO PRETTY (03 March 2011)

    PRETTY PAPER!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Twig Collection - Cardstock Stickers with Embossed and Glitter Accents - Favorite Pieces, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO SWEET (03 March 2011)

    VERY CUTE AND GOOD QUALITY STICKERS.



  • Review: Prima - Jumbo Bag of Flowers - Brights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PRETTY! (03 March 2011)

    SO MANY PRETTY FLOWERS! I'VE USED SOME ALREADY AND I LAYER THEM AND THEY WILL PROBABLY LAST ME YEARS!