Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Cecilie14's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Salvage Stickers - Lost and Found

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful for a quick accent (13 February 2011)

    If you just need "a little something" to fill out your page, these will do it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Die Cuts - Frames

    I recommend this product

    Very nice frames for older photos (13 February 2011)

    I have already used some of these. They made a nice mat for the older black and white photos. I would like to see these come out with a "squarer" version as well.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Cirque Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    This may not be suitable for scrapbooking, but.. (13 February 2011)

    This is a paper line I will most likely use for backgrounds and accents in my theme boxes.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coney Island

    I recommend this product

    I love the beach (13 February 2011)

    My bathroom is decorated with collages and theme boxes based on beaches I've been to. Many of my scrapbooks have pictures from these trips. I will definitely find uses for all the beach themed paper I purchased. The thing I like most about the Graphic 45 line, is, the subtle coloring of the images.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Warp

    I recommend this product

    I can't wait to play with these! (13 February 2011)

    I love collage and adding dimensional accents to my pages. I also make theme boxes from time to time. I will probably buy more of this paper in the future.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domestic Goddess

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful illustrations (13 February 2011)

    If you're scrapbooking old family recipes or pictures of past holiday meals, these will certainly work.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    I recommend this product

    If you like crate labels... (13 February 2011)

    If you like using crate labels as accents for recipe cards and home made recipe books, these are great.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    I recommend this product

    Pretty, but limited (13 February 2011)

    The colors and artwork were very nice, but many of the tags were more art nouveau than steam punk.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful, subtle colors (13 February 2011)

    I loved the faded water - color tones of these tags. Sometimes
    you want your accents on a page to be a "discovery", not the center of attention.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Lots of Potential (13 February 2011)

    As well as scrapbooking, I like to do collages and dimensional work. This pad has possibilities for all three.