Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dawnrenee's Reviews

  • Review: Tattered Angels - Creme de Chocolate Glimmer Chips - Self Adhesive Chipboard Ornaments - Nature, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nice quality. (25 March 2011)

    Pretty and good quality cardstock.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    I recommend this product

    Better in person. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Foil Accents - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    Quality stickers. (25 March 2011)

    Nice quality to these stickers.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coral

    I recommend this product

    Rich color! (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Pearl Paper - Ocean Blue

    I recommend this product

    Nice quality. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Sticky 2 - Double Sided Adhesive Rub Ons - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    Can't wait to try... (25 March 2011)

    Haven't tried these, saw a utube demo, look easy and cannot wait to use them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - South Seas Collection - 12 x 12 Silver Foil Paper - Plumeria

    I recommend this product

    Pretty. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person, lovely foil touches.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers. (25 March 2011)

    Nice stickers, rich color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - South Seas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lost Winds

    I recommend this product

    Great quality. (25 March 2011)

    Colors are much prettier in person. Nice thickness.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beloved Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Flutter

    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (25 March 2011)

    This paper is much prettier in person, nice foil touches.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seahorse Medley

    I recommend this product

    High quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Pearl Cardstock - Seahorse

    I recommend this product

    High quality laser cut! (25 March 2011)

    Beautiful pearlized paper, high quality laser cutting.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Nice product. (25 March 2011)

    Stickers are rich in color. Cannot wait to use them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 5 x 7 Pre-Printed Accordion Book in a Box

    I recommend this product

    Nice size. (25 March 2011)

    True 5x7 size, very vibrant colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Rub Ons Swatch Pack - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    Colorful. (25 March 2011)

    Really colorful...cannot wait to try.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    Quality! (25 March 2011)

    Nice thickness. Rich colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - Printed Chipboard Postcard Pack

    I recommend this product

    Different! (25 March 2011)

    Not quite what I expected, but definately better. Very thick chipboard, many uses!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Pearl Cardstock - Mermaid

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (25 March 2011)

    Love this die cut...it's full size and a beautiful pearlized color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seashells

    I recommend this product

    Great quality! (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Pearl Paper - Jellyfish

    I recommend this product

    Nice paper, (25 March 2011)

    Very nice paper and great color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lagoon Frolic

    I recommend this product

    Nice quality. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mermaid Noveau

    I recommend this product

    Pretty, Pretty, Pretty! High quality. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Oceana

    I recommend this product

    High quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Under The Sea

    I recommend this product

    High quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person...very rich colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sealife

    I recommend this product

    High quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and nice bright colors.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Breathless Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Iron Gate

    I recommend this product

    High quality laser cut (25 March 2011)

    Very high quality laser cutting, great size, cannot wait to use!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Oceana Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Nautilus

    I recommend this product

    Nice quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Shell Stripe

    I recommend this product

    High quality paper. (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Surfs Up Wave

    I recommend this product

    High quality (25 March 2011)

    Very heavy paper and even prettier in person.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Life's a Beach

    I recommend this product

    Beach paper (01 March 2011)

    I love the print on this paper and the quality of this paper. Great neutral color and cannot wait to use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers (01 March 2011)

    these flowers are very nice, neutral and mix well with other paper and art media.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (01 March 2011)

    This is beautiful paper, with double sides, and a heavy quality. Very nice.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Large Craft Punch Set - Wild Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Around the page--great option! (01 March 2011)

    I just love the delecate look of this punch, not to mention the quality of the the punches. Great item.