Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Smccrac's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Fashion Flowers Collection - Fabric Flowers - Pinks, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    kind of sheer (15 February 2011)

    These flowers are cute but some of them are very sheer. I will still use them but I didn't realize they would be so thin. Great for laying I guess.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Birthdays Are Good For You

    I recommend this product

    Cute stamps (15 February 2011)

    Great stamps for a great price! Love the saying.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Home Tweet Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Place to Nest

    I recommend this product

    Great paper (15 February 2011)

    Love this paper! Very bright colors and great quality



  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Crown Princess

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (15 February 2011)

    Great stamp- absolutely love this stamp!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flower Depot, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (15 February 2011)

    This paper is much prettier in person! I love it and it will go great with so many of my projects.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Yellow Mix 3

    I recommend this product

    Great quality- great price (15 February 2011)

    I admit I was skeptical to purchase these because they were so cheap. I am so glad I did! These primas are great quality and vibrant colors, just like the pic shows. Love them!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Brown Mix 4

    I recommend this product

    Great quality- great price (15 February 2011)

    I admit I was skeptical to purchase these because they were so cheap. I am so glad I did! These primas are great quality and vibrant colors, just like the pic shows. Love them!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Flower Embellishments - Orange Mix 1

    I recommend this product

    Great quality for price (15 February 2011)

    I admit I was skeptical to purchase these because they were so cheap. I am so glad I did! These primas are great quality and vibrant colors, just like the pic shows. Love them!