Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Chana Malkah's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Thinlits Die - Flower, Mini Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Product (02 January 2014)

    This is my first purchase of a Susan's Garden Die Set and I must say I really like it! I am a big Sizzix fan, anyway, I would die without my Big Shot machines, and this die reflects the wonderful Sizzix quality. The dies are in a great plastic pouch that makes it easy to store and the insert has detailed instructions.

    It was so easy to put the insert inside the pouch, use my label maker to put the name of the die set on the outside, and I was ready to file it with my other dies. I will definitely buy more Susan's Garden items.



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works for Me! (02 January 2014)

    This kit is perfect for the flower making challenged designers...people like me! This has been quite helpful. I have watched tons of videos on flower making and my flowers always looked pitiful. I just made my first flowers using these handy tools and I now understand the concept of "the right tool for the right job! You will not be disappointed.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (02 January 2014)

    I love all things Prima! This is a fabulous collection. This is my second time ordering. I wanted to have on hand in case it is discontinued. I may buy more while Scrapbook.com has all Prima Product at a 15% discount.



  • Review: Prima - Hello Pastel Collection - Flower Embellishments - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Embellishement (02 January 2014)

    These butterflies were not exactly what I was expecting, however, I am never disappointed with Prima products and I already have a project planned.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Pick Me Up Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Crafting Tool (02 January 2014)

    I love it! No more chasing down beads and self-adhesive pearls! This is definitely the "Bling Thing!"

    Works as well as the Quickstik! I just got this, so I will have to wait to see how long the adhesive lasts.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (04 December 2013)

    Leave it to Prima to come up with this wonderful Mixed Media product! All Prima products are quality. I have all the Mixed Media Dolls and purchased this one and one other to give away as prizes on my challenge blog. Every designer should have at least one of these!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Crafter's Delight (04 December 2013)

    Love these mixed media dolls. They work on tags, cards and Journals. The design possibilities are endless!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Dots - Soft Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (20 November 2011)

    I love al the Zva Creative - Self-Ahdesive Pearls. Great variety of color and they remained adhered! Soft Blue is one of my favs. You'll love it!!



  • Review: Prima - Vintage Trinkets Collection - Metal Embellishments - Flowers Mix 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegance Personafied (12 October 2011)

    I absolutely love these metal embellishments. They are so elegant and give you design and extra touch of class. They also work great with shabby chic card designs. I have two left so I need to order more. I plan to always keep them on hand.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! Great Value!! (17 April 2011)

    I purchased two of these Craft Sheets after watching a Tim Holtz video. I destroyed my favorite self healing cutting mat when I forgot to remove it before using my heat gun. With this craft mat I don't have to worry about heat damage from embossing, ironing, and hot glue.

    My daughter uses the second one as a work surface for her jewelry making. There is not way to be disappointed with this product. I plan to plug it on my blog!