Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Gspitkin's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - USA - 12 x 12 Paper - Kauai - Paradise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kauai paper (11 February 2012)

    This paper was much prettier than the way it looks online. If you are going to go to Kauai, HI or are going to scrap pages from a previous trip there, I would recommend you get this paper.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - In Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitches (27 June 2011)

    I love this punch. East to use. I just wish they made one that would punch in a circle.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Personal Paper Trimmer with Cut-Line - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Trimmer (22 May 2011)

    I just got it and so far it works well. I am pleased with it so far. Cuts better than the one I was using before. Hope it holds up.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces - Decorative Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut acetate pieces (22 May 2011)

    I like the overlay pieces but have found the person in my picture must be fairly narrow in order to fit within the width of the overlay. If you have just the right picture and just the right colors, they look great.



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - Layered Accents with Gem Accents - Medallion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gem accents (22 May 2011)

    I really like the accent pieces. They worked real nice on a couple of my layouts.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Washington - Laser Cut - Space Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Space Needle (22 May 2011)

    I like the piece but I was NOT expecting it to be a totally white piece. I am going to have to change the paper I was going to use it with in order for the space needle to show up. The photo made it look more silver or gray outlined. Not just plain white.



  • Review: Making Memories - Dilly Dally Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Glitter Accents - Dilly Dally

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dilly Dally (05 May 2011)

    It was more way more glittery than it looked in the on-line version. It wasn't to my taste but my neighbor who scrap books with me, was delighted with it. So I gave it to her. To each their own taste.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - City by the Bay Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pacific Heights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pacific Heights (05 May 2011)

    Love it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - 12 x 12 Paper - Cuddle Up Blanket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuddle up blanket (05 May 2011)

    This is one paper that looks better in real life than on line. I haven't used it yet but I am looking forward to using it. Very colorful.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden Gate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Garden Gate (05 May 2011)

    I was very disappointed with this paper. It looks all washed out. When you remove the blue edge from the online picture (which is the back side of the paper) everything looks bland. I was expecting it to be more vibrant and colorful. It is not what I was expecting.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Garden Party Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Buttercup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buttercup Die cut circle (27 April 2011)

    This is very cute paper. Love the color and the little touches that make this paper perfect.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Nan's Favourites Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lamington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lamington (27 April 2011)

    This die cut circle is SOO much prettier in person than it showed on line. I was very happy with it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flower Child Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flower Child

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower Child paper (27 April 2011)

    I love the Bo Bunny paper. The lively colors and the quality of the paper. So many of their papers match other papers which give you lots of choices in your layouts.



  • Review: American Crafts - Patterned Cloth Album - 12 x 12 D-Ring - Chestnut with White Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts Album (27 April 2011)

    I love this album. I have about 43 protective sheets with two sheets of paper in each page with embellishments and three dementional stickers and the album is full but lays perfectly square. Sits on a shelf easily. Easy to arrange pages if needed. Beats the post style albums.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Final Touch Collection - Clear Stickers - Congratulations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Congratulations Stickers (27 April 2011)

    These looked great on my layouts.



  • Review: K and Company - Sheer Simplicity Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders with Glitter Accents - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Boarders (27 April 2011)

    My package had some pieces which I think are defective. The yellow and blue strips have what looks like creases on them. Not smooth. If they weren't creased, I would have rated them a 5 star.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Nebraska - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nebraska (26 March 2011)

    The paper is glossy and you can't tell by the picture when you are ordering. I just wish it had a more flat or duller finish.
    I would love to see some ideas on how others used this paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jamboree

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Jamboree (26 March 2011)

    The paper is bright and colorful but it wasn't exactly what I wanted. Guess I will just have to find the right picture to use it in.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Buckaroo Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Buckaroo Boot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buckaroo Boot (26 March 2011)

    Loved the paper on both sides. Sometimes you get double sided paper and the back paper is not very interesting and usually goes unused. Not so with this one. Both sides look great.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Buckaroo Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowboy A

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buckaroo Collection (26 March 2011)

    I really liked this paper. It was perfect for the photo I was using. There is a lot you can do with it. Just imagine.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Let's Fly a Kite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kites (14 March 2011)

    I was so glad to find paper with a kite theme. This one will be great for my project. I love the paper.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Max and Mollie Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy for Max

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy for Max (11 March 2011)

    I was extreemly happy with the paper and the results it made in my scrapbook design. I used it for pictures taken when I moved between states. The house I left behind with the moving truck on one sheet and the house I was moving to on another sheet.