Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mother510's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - Bling - Jewels - Ruby Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Colors (11 October 2014)

    I bought every color of these Bling Jewels - they are absolutely beautiful. The colors are just beautiful. They are going to add something fabulous to any project that they are used on.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Stylish Stix - Paper Straws - Black and Tan Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Colors (11 October 2014)

    I love the color combination of these straws. They can be used for fall or Halloween or any other designs. The colors are just great.



  • Review: Prima - Free Spirit Collection - Flower Embellishments - Far Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Flowers (11 October 2014)

    Just as I said about the leaves - the flowers are very colorful and I love the designs. These are great embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Free Spirit Collection - Flower Embellishments - Tie Dye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outstanding Collection (11 October 2014)

    This group of flowers and leaves are just fabulous. It is nice to have such a variety of colors and designs to use as embellishments on your scrapbooking pages. It just adds a lot of zest to all designs. This was a wonderful idea.



  • Review: Prima - Princess Collection - Flower Embellishments - Once Upon a Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very colorful (11 October 2014)

    I love this Princess collection. They are so pretty and colorful. I use lots of flowers on all my pages and to have this collection with such variety is just outstanding. The design are so neat - I would not have thought of flowers being like that, but they add a lot to my pages.



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Mini Butterflies - Teastained Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely Beautiful (11 October 2014)

    I bought every color of flowers and butterflies that were available in this collection. I absolutely love all of them. The colors are beautiful and they add such zing to my pages and also to my cards.



  • Review: Sizzix - Triplits Die - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    They are too thin (11 October 2014)

    I am not happy with this product. Too thin to be used with either of my die machines.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Sweater Weather Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4 x 6 Horizontal Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Fall collection (11 October 2014)

    I really like the 4X6 journaling card elements. They are very good to add a little something to your pages. The pictures are great and the colors are wonderful. This sweater collection is superb from all standpoints.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Sweater Weather Collection - Enamel Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Fall Collection (11 October 2014)

    Wonderful, colorful enamel dots for fall pages. I am a true collector of dots to be used as embellishments. These are great fall colors and add quite a bit to my scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Teensy Type - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellishment (11 October 2014)

    The teensy type alphabet are great and can be used in so many different ways on cards and scrapbook pages. They are easy to remove from the card and very easy to place on the project. They do not come off. They can be rearranged if you do it within a few minutes of the original placements. I have every color that was available and would highly recommend this product.



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Glittered Sticker Shapes - Alphabet and Numerals - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Glittery Letters. (13 September 2014)

    Have not used these yet, but they are very pretty - the color is bright and shiny and the glitter makes them look even better. The size is just right for cards and scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self Adhesive Crystals - Flourish 18 - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Crystals (11 September 2014)

    I have ordered as many different colors of the ZVA adhesive crystals as I can find. The colors are beautiful and the designs add something special to pages or cards. If you just need some special embellishment, this fits the bill.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Dahlias - Teastained Blues

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Collection (11 September 2014)

    This group of Petaloo Darjeeling flowers are fantastic. I have ordered every color of the groups with the butterflies.
    The colors aree beautiful and there are different sizes. They make fanastic embelishments for a scrapbook page.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe - Jellies - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    0Great Embellishments (12 August 2014)

    Queen and Co. has a great variety of products for scrapbooking. I like that the colors are coordinated and the colors are very rich. The only negative is that the picture looks like you are getting a large product, but that is not the case. That's okay though, I love everything that I got.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Jolly Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Flowers are the Greatest (05 April 2014)

    I absolutely adore the Petaloo flowers. The colors and beautiful and very vibrant. There is also such a wide variety of colors and sizes. Whenever I need flowers, I always buy the Petaloo brand.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Bond Tool - Cordless Hot Glue Gun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Neat Item (03 February 2014)

    I have not used this tool yet, but I love the way it looks. I am sure that it is going to be great. I am most impressed that this is cordless.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Margie Romney Aslett - Nordic Pines Collection - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper (09 January 2014)

    I love Bazzill Paper and these designs are fabulous. I can't wait to work on my pages. I have several lay-outs in mind.
    The colors are beautiful.
    I also bought the 6X6 pack. I find these smaller papers are very useful in designing layouts.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen has the BestTape (11 August 2013)

    I use Wash itape quite frequently on my projects. I love the tape by Queen & Company because of the many colors and great designs. It is easily removable, but once it sticks, it sticks for good. My goal is to buy as many colors and designs as I can.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful tape (07 June 2013)

    I ordered several colors of the Trendy Tape. I am so pleased with the brilliant colors. The tape is easy to apply and can be repositioned. Also it is not totally thin so you can't see through it completely. Of all the tapes that I have bought, Queen & Company's tapes are among the best.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Soup Staples II Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Papers (26 March 2013)

    I just love Jillibean soup papers. The colors and the designs are very sharp and the latest designs that are out. The paper is a good weight. not too heavy, not too flimsy.
    A great buy.



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Spring Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Bazzill Paper (17 March 2013)

    As always, bazzill paper has wonderful colors , the cardstock is heavy and it cuts well in my cricut. Never a disappointment with bazzill



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Petite Prints Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Versatile Papers (09 November 2012)

    Really love this packet of paper. The design and colors are beautiiful. I think that these papers will make wonderful scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Floral Doodles Group -Absolutely Beautiful (08 September 2012)

    As I said about the Gray - absolutely beautiful. The colors are fantastic.
    Higly recommended.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Silver Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color (08 September 2012)

    Let me tell you - the Petaloo Floral Doodles are the absolute prettiest flowers n the market today. This silver color is outstanding. It is absolutely beautiful. The fact that it has a little glitter on it just adds to the beauty. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Its Time for Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Spring -time papers (27 July 2012)

    A great assortment of spring-time designs. Very colorful, very soft and can be used for young or old; boys or girls. The embelishments are delightful and well coordinated. The papers will work well together.
    A delightful set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Tatted Doily

    I recommend this product

    Pretty Neat Tool (07 June 2012)

    The rating should be 4.5. the only reason that it didn't get a 5 is because the paper got hung up a couple of times after the cut.
    Other than that, I like the design very much, it is easy to handle and I like the idea that you can use different sizes of paper and still get a design - very neat.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Inks (06 October 2011)

    I love the distress inks from Tim Holtz. The colors are so vibrant and you can use these inks in so many ways to make your projects standout. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Prima - Raffia Collection - Flower Embellishments - Laelia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the design of these flowers. (05 October 2011)

    These are one of my favorite collections. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and most of all, they fit flat on the page. Highly recommend these flowers



  • Review: Websters Pages - Whimsies - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Roses in Bloom - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (05 October 2011)

    I love the color of these flowers. I just didnot realize that they were so small. They were used on a page with larger flowers and they did work out very well.



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Blissful Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Petite Type Square Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice letters. (05 October 2011)

    The letters coordinate very well with the paper which I love. I have made some adoarable pages with the paper and these letters.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers for decorative page (07 September 2011)

    The only negative is that they are not yellow yellow and they were not as large as pictured. However, I am sure that they will make a good accent to the page.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Midnight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Dark Blue (07 September 2011)

    Bazzill is the only cardstock with the perfect dark dark blue. I order whenever I am running low.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Blue color (07 September 2011)

    Bazzill is the only paper cardstock with the correct dark blues.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 18

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling is great for Pages (07 September 2011)

    I have every color of bling made by Prima. I like the colors, the fact that they have adhesive on the back and that they stay on the pages. Also the fact that there are so many coloirs. A great buy.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - Pearl Swirls - Two of Us

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful pearls (07 September 2011)

    I think that I ordered every color of pearl swirls. They add such a beautiful and delicate feel to a page. I am looking forward to having some beautiful page layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - Buttons - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and unique Butons. (07 September 2011)

    I love the buttons that have the thread thru the center. These will add uniqueness to any scrapbook page



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - Decorative Brads with Glitter Accents - Forever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors - Delightful Accents (07 September 2011)

    I can't wait to use these decorative accents on my pages and cards. I also bought the yellow paper that I know will be a fantastic layout.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Decorative Brads with Glitter Accents - Beautiful Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Assortment of Brads & ribbons (07 September 2011)

    I can't wait to actually use these brads in a layout. I am certain that hthey will add a lot of pizzazz to my pages.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Pearl Swirls - Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Swirl (07 September 2011)

    This is a good purchase. I love My Minds Eye colorful and delicate swirls. They really add a lot to a page



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Tools (08 February 2011)

    There are many ways to do the same thing that this tool does, but it would not be as efficient. I really like this tool and it works perfectly every time.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Pink , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling flower centers (09 October 2009)

    All the flower centers are beautiful and unique. Any of them really make a page standout. You will be dreaming up ways to use flowers just to use the bling designs,.
    Also, try using them as an embellishment on the page - beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Black and Cream, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Flower Centers (09 October 2009)

    The bling flower centers are absolutely beautiful. They given an entirely new dimension to your page. I have almost every color and evry design. I try to think of ways to use flowers just to use the blings.



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock strips -Fun and versatile (09 October 2009)

    I have found so many uses for cardstok strips. Sometimes, they are just the finishing touch that gives the page a little oomph. I use my in the center of paper or on the edge.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics (20 September 2009)

    I love the textured paper. It works well with all kind of project.
    I really love it and would readily recommend Bazzill paper smooth and texture.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Green, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Green Bling Flower Centers (20 September 2009)

    they are so beautiful. I used them in a flower center and also to decorate a big brad. It just added such dimension and beauty to the page. I have ordered just about all the colors. An absolute wonderful embellishment.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - In a Stitch - Blossoms - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color (22 August 2009)

    I love this line of butoons and embellishments from Sassafras Lass. I have the green, purple, gray and blue and I''m waiting fr the pink. So versatile and adds dimension and beauty to a page



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Monochromatic Color Wheel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color wheel is great (19 April 2009)

    Bazzill color wheel is a very useful tool. There is a wealth of information included to really assist with the colors in your project.
    Well worth having